Whatever

It's the warning they gave the girls before they saw the Beetles
You are a professor, aren't you?
Students have a habit of misleading their professors. Some compliments are made by them to remain in a professor's good books. :P

@jamahir
ok now that iam at ease, i can shed light on some of the classy facets of your personality monsieur.8-)
your morals, fashion, tastes hit hard.:big_boss: you are at the same time smart, contemporary, ultra modern,poetic, revolutionary, passive ----

who knows how to play when to play and why to play with words. an amazing thing which ive noticed is that you have the ability to synchronize your thoughts with others even if that person is annoying as hell----:butcher:

anyone who reads your posts would take you as a gentleman,:thank_you2: isnt that strange that you have been on this forum for almost 2 years and i did not see you using that F letter word,:D still you overwhelm in many cases and your love for cats, oh man that;s something royal ,:smitten:

unlike many bharti nagriks on this forum:fie: you dont go nuts:o: while expressin your opinion about woman kind, instead you adore them, praise them, there is always an element of respect in your posts towards women and cats--------:enjoy:

you dont cross the red line, now tell me which girl would not try to befriend you? or Marry you. you ustaad g tops the list for being a candidate for----a ggg suntaaaaaaaay ho:rofl:
yar waysy ap k or meray vich4 kitny miltay jultay hain,:cheers: bki rhi love jihad ki bt vo to bs chaval marii thi:partay:

@jamahir
ok now that iam at ease, i can shed light on some of the classy facets of your personality monsieur.8-)
your morals, fashion, tastes hit hard.:big_boss: you are at the same time smart, contemporary, ultra modern,poetic, revolutionary, passive ----

who knows how to play when to play and why to play with words. an amazing thing which ive noticed is that you have the ability to synchronize your thoughts with others even if that person is annoying as hell----:butcher:

anyone who reads your posts would take you as a gentleman,:thank_you2: isnt that strange that you have been on this forum for almost 2 years and i did not see you using that F letter word,:D still you overwhelm in many cases and your love for cats, oh man that;s something royal ,:smitten:

unlike many bharti nagriks on this forum:fie: you dont go nuts:o: while expressin your opinion about woman kind, instead you adore them, praise them, there is always an element of respect in your posts towards women and cats--------:enjoy:

you dont cross the red line, now tell me which girl would not try to befriend you? or Marry you. you ustaad g tops the list for being a candidate for----a ggg suntaaaaaaaay ho:rofl:
yar waysy ap k or meray vich4 kitny miltay jultay hain,:cheers: bki rhi love jihad ki bt vo to bs chaval marii thi:partay:

thank you for the calm and funny analytical post... i am well and truly flattered. :)

about my synchronizing my posts with others' thoughts, i would credit it first to my learning from the kindness and calmness of cats and then to the writings and speeches of muammar gaddafi ( like his isratin solution or his uno general assembly speech ) where he wears the opposite person's shoes and talks from a neutral perspective, plus of course me being on pdf has allowed me to try to be neutral and understanding... in my teens, because of the enforced culture, i used to watch the indian "republic day parade" with lines of tanks, rockets, helicopters etc and be interested in military affairs... but later i realized the futility of nationalism and wars... many members on pdf make me sad with unnecessary hatred for other members just because someone was born in a different country or religion... on pdf i generally try to first engage with even a hateful or angry post in the hope that the person has been misled by circumstance... one thing i need to learn more especially from pakistani members ( notably you and zibago ) is being humorous.

you know, especially about the indian members, if they had used pdf as a medium to organize progressive activism, it would have created even a small change in india... after all, a revolution begins with one person, five persons, twenty persons... alas... :(

about f-words, i don't see the point of using them... i am also against the pretend-american anger-words like moron and gross... and as you said, "passive" is one of my approaches ... my motto is "pyar do, pyar lo". :D

about "aji sunte ho", my object of obsession refused me because she is younger and she is catholic christian and she is a bit conservative/reserved ( :D ) lekin main haath dho ke peeche pada hoon, and one of my reasons for attempting to take a government project and also trying to join local politics ( one of the socialist movements here ) is to use them to convince her. :D

lastly, in the media company where i and she were employed until june 2014 ( i left the company because she did, even though i was in the process of setting up a employee union ) i was flirty with the ladies there but overall they liked it, because yes i didn't cross the red line and also because i was somewhat of a leader.

thank you for the calmly analytical admiring post... i am well and truly flattered. :)

about my synchronizing my posts with others' thoughts, i would credit it first to my learning from the kindness and calmness of cats and then to the writings and speeches of muammar gaddafi ( like his isratin solution or his uno general assembly speech ) where he wears the opposite person's shoes and talks from a neutral perspective, plus of course me being on pdf has allowed me to try to be neutral and understanding... in my teens, because of the enforced culture, i used to watch the indian "republic day parade" with lines of tanks, rockets, helicopters etc and be interested in military affairs... but later i realized the futility of nationalism and wars... many members on pdf make me sad with unnecessary hatred for other members just because someone was born in a different country or religion... on pdf i generally try to first engage with even a hateful or angry post in the hope that the person has been misled by circumstance... one thing i need to learn more especially from pakistani members ( notably you and zibago ) is being humorous.

you know, especially about the indian members, if they had used pdf as a medium to organize progressive activism, it would have created even a small change in india... after all, a revolution begins with one person, five persons, twenty persons... alas... :(

about f-words, i don't see the point of using them... i am also against the pretend-american anger-words like moron and gross... and as you said, "passive" is one of my approaches ... my motto is "pyar do, pyar lo". :D

about "aji sunte ho", my object of obsession refused me because she is younger and she is catholic christian and she is a bit conservative/reserved ( :D ) lekin main haath dho ke peeche pada hoon, and one of my reasons for attempting to take a government project and also trying to join local politics ( one of the socialist movements here ) is to use them to convince her. :D

lastly, in the media company where i and she were employed until june 2014 ( i left the company because she did, even though i was in the process of setting up a employee union ) i was flirty with the ladies there but overall they liked it, because yes i didn't cross the red line and also because i was somewhat of a leader.

Its so easy to patronize u.

Never works on me.

Btw,

Why @Hyperion is still alive despite of him declaring Gaddafi a pig so openly.

:mad:

I know.

I was talking about copy paste poster and his economic punishment wali dhamki :lol:

That Dmaki Cracked me up. :rofl: Usko Ignore list may add karde - to me he's second avatar of "Rant, Rant, Ratings". :lol:

Ignorance can be educated and crazy can be medicated but there's no cure for stupid.

That Dmaki Cracked me up. :rofl: Usko Ignore list may add karde - to me he's second avatar of "Rant, Rant, Ratings". :lol:

Ignorance can be educated and crazy can be medicated but there's no cure for stupid.

Rantings is missing for some time now.

Upar wale ne humari sun li kya ?? :chilli:

Copy paste babu to entertainment ka zariya hai:crazy:

Its so easy to patronize u.

Never works on me.

mentee was being sincere... where's the question of being patronizing??

Btw,

Why @Hyperion is still alive despite of him declaring Gaddafi a pig so openly.

:mad:

@Hyperion also thanked my reply post and that indicates something.

This thread always brings a smile to my face..:lol:

i am glad i could contribute... i did say yesterday that a gentleman must know at least one method of entertainment. :D

You'd faint in euphoria if you saw me. 8-)

This is another form of 'dehshat gardi'. :D

:blink: :blink: :blink:

It's like the warning that appears before certain videos: NOT FOR FAINT HEARTED.

fainting-smiley.gif

:lol: :lol: :lol:

thrice-weekly scene in london town :

**waz bhai comes out of his favorite tea house and upon catching sight of him, all ladies around - desi and non-desi, unmarried and those married for long, develop a permanent delirium of madness and even the non-desis in manner of hindi films suddenly develop hindustani language skills and all chant in unison "ek baar dekha hai, baar baar dekhne ki tamanna hai".**

so yes, i agree with ammara... waz bhai should be sanctioned by the uno for causing social disquiet on such large scale.

one thing i need to learn more especially from pakistani members ( notably you and zibago ) is being humorous.
no one dares to beats us in this bean-y field kutay vali kr k rkh dayty hain :rofl:

yes there are some indian yodha type samples------- f them :lol: we should better concentate our energies on good folks -----

try harder:police: age cushion is decreasing rapidly, tm geo hazaro sal:D

mentee was being sincere... where's the question of being patronizing??

@Hyperion also thanked my reply post and that indicates something.

i am glad i could contribute... i did say yesterday that a gentleman must know at least one method of entertainment. :D

thrice-weeking scene in london town :

**waz bhai comes out of his favorite tea house and upon catching sight of him, all ladies around - desi and non-desi, unmarried and those married for long, develop a delirium of madness and even the non-desis in manner of hindi films suddenly develop hindustani language skills and chant in unison "ek baar dekha hai, baar baar dekhne ki tamanna hai".**

so yes, i agree with ammara... waz bhai should be sanctioned by the uno for causing social disquiet on such large scale.

And dehshat gardi in any form is unacceptable.

Lmo this reminds me of that saying, "Jo ak bar Deakhe ga wo bar bar Deakhe ga". :D
Well if he's from Lahore, Pakistan. There are high chances for this to happen. :D