Whatever

4 dafa "bayak waqt" 4 bachay.
That doesn't sound right to my punjabi ears... doesn't "bayak waqt" mean simultaneously? What is the urdu word for quadruplets? :what:

Yaar 4 aik aik kr key magar ikathy. It's quadruplets indeed but maybe there's no other suitable word so they used "bayak waqt"

Yaar 4 aik aik kr key magar ikathy. It's quadruplets indeed but maybe there's no other suitable so they used "bayak waqt"
LMAO it's not like I don't know what they meant to say. I wanted to know if there was an urdu word for quadruplets. :lol:

Lol
Nai cartoon...I'm neither trolling u nor am I provoking u....................
I tried sending you a voice msg yesterday but it reached the wrong person. :lol:
Gosh!
aww motiii i'm sorry. Lol.
you don't even have my new fb and i think i cant be searched due to my privacy settings. I'll add you.
Wese kya tha voice message?

you don't even have my new fb and i think i cant be searched due to my privacy settings. I'll add you.
Errrr
I got a friend request by the name "naeem", I thought it was you and added that guy only to realise it was someone else. Lolz

Errrr
I got a friend request by the name "naeem" and I thought it was you and added that guy only to realise it was someone else. Lolz
wtf. Is my name that hard for you to read? How could you mistake nauman for naeem? Btw i have two fbs and i dont use my real name. And you already know my nick. Had hy wese. And since when do you send voice messages in response to add requests?

wtf. Is my name that hard for you to read? How could you mistake nauman for naeem? Btw i have two fbs and i dont use my real name. And you already know my nick. Had hy wese.
I really thought it was you because the name and pic were similar as your's.
And since when do you send voice messages in response to add requests?
Gosh!
That was such a blunder...yesterday u and me were talking about our FB ids so it was easy for me to get fooled by this acct.
I thought I'll surprise you with my voice msg...and ended up shocking myself. :(
Daanto Nai!!! :(

@levina
That's a 100% fake account and the guy in the pic looks like my brother.
Yeah I understand why you mistook him for me.
You can delete that pic now.
aur dant k leay sorry. :(

@levina ttyl
my sis is following our convo as a guest.:sad: