Whatever

Where do you see these stats?
On forum page when you open the members list on the right hand side.

Click on the "more" tab under the members list, which then opens up current visitors list like this...

image.jpg

Thank you very much for this post, highly appreciated

iPhone 6

16GB: RM 2702 --- UK Price: RM 3209
64GB: RM 3126 --- UK Price: RM 3685
128GB: RM 3550 - UK Price: RM 4161

iPhone 6 plus

16GB: RM 3126 --- UK Price: RM 3685
64GB: RM 3550 --- UK Price: RM 4161
128GB: RM 3974 --- UK Price: RM 4697

Nikon D7100 with 18-140mm lens: RM 4600 + 100 --- UK Price: RM 6186

Canon 70D with 18-135mm lens: RM 4400 + 100 --- UK Price: RM 5590

So basically you save £121 British pounds after buying 128 GB iPhone 6 plus from Malaysia.. and 4 iPhones will give you a ticket to Malaysia for free. 2 DSLR cameras would also give you a flight ticket for free

As you see there is a visible difference of price in UK. But I also have to say that eBay narrows the price gap very much but Malaysia is still comparatively cheap.

Thank you very much for this post, highly appreciated

So basically you save £121 British pounds after buying iPhone 6 plus from Malaysia.. and 4 iPhones will give you a ticket to Malaysia for free. 2 DSLR cameras would also give you a flight ticket for free

As you see there is a visible price difference of price in UK. But I also have to say that eBay narrows the price gap very much but Malaysia is still comparatively cheap.
I'll be able to provide you with prices in Singapore in a couple of days time. One of my graduate student's sister lives in Singapore. Lets see if it is significantly cheaper there.

Thanks, I will be keenly waiting to know the prices in Singapore

Keu kya hua. Ji may theek hoon , Allah ka shukar.

Lolzzzzz yeh kya likha hai lolzzzz.

Last night during taraveeh, I felt that I'm gonna need glasses soon. Looks like e-reading and my s**ty eating habit have almost caught up :cray::cray::cray: