Whatever

:rofl: :rofl: Someone is BURNING :devil:
Yes that tail of your's in that devilish smiley is BURNING.....
:rofl:

arp2041 said:
Bhai....GTH ka matlab Go To Heaven bhi toh ho skta hai??? :D
Smart...
What's wrong in living with a guy ???

Who said its wrong to live with a guy?? :coffee:

@levina you should not say these things in public :D :D J/K :P

Arp bhai...
Love is Loss of valuable energy...so next time a gal tells you that....you should understand what she "actually" means???
Kapish amigo??

And that joke of urs did cross the line arp...

suspected... that you did not actually think dante .. you just wanted to put me out of my misery.. :)
@Alpha1 .. na salam.. na dua... tt ho gaya to kya bara aadmi ban gaya.. :tsk:
I thought of dante alright but i gave you a hint !!!

Ye waqai mai bara aadmi ban gia hai :rolleyes:

@Alpha1

Arp bhai...
Love is Loss of valuable energy...so next time a gal tells you that....you should understand what she "actually" means???
Kapish amigo??
You're wrong here.

Believe me Love is the most powerful thing in this world and i'm not just saying that cause i've just heard it is.

Sorry AUNTY :D
I will make sure that from now on you sleep with your one eye open....i am gonna punch you real hard.

You're wrong here.

Believe me Love is the most powerful thing in this world and i'm not just saying that cause i've just heard it is.
Uffff rampiiiiii......dont lecture me on LOVE.