Hyde
SENIOR MODERATOR
You are one stubburn boy who will regret after he tastes experienceWhatever...
Time will tell
Thanks for your kind advice
RIP my friend RIP
You are one stubburn boy who will regret after he tastes experienceWhatever...
Time will tell
Thanks for your kind advice
I watched it in Cinemajust watched 'waar' movie.
It was intereating indeed,PA and RAW kaafi photogenic aye hain
cineplex..lolI watched it in Cinema
You? where where? which city if cinema
I watched in local Cinema... big screen but really bad/outdated desi cinema lolcineplex..lol
I watched in local Cinema... big screen but really bad/outdated desi cinema lol
There is technically no story in the movie@Zakii best scene Ali Azmat k murder ka tha,pehlay tu I was like k yet gira kyun hai,I thought k maybe due to shock,but jab who blood kind lakeer banata,ghisata jara ta,so I was like 'bravo'
I have enjoyed movies before,but this one has made my day
bhabhi is in UKSo what,movie tu achi thi na,bhabhi tu hush thi na...bus kahani khatam,paisay hazam.....
However,don't take little kids,they cry,yell alot,thus ruining the employment:p
There is technically no story in the movie
Just a silent message for those who contemplate...
And the message was sent in lighter tone so shouldn't offend many...
Indeed,they have shown operations,operatives and counter response.There is technically no story in the movie
Just a silent message for those who contemplate...
And the message was sent in lighter tone so shouldn't offend many...
Oh my friend, where have you been?M is the K to 2 S .... The evergreen message from Zakii is now changed Time is really cruel or may be wife is :p
nai yaar aisi baat nahiI have been here always.. but never got time to reply..... tmhain b tou begum k naa honey ki waja sey he time mila hai bro