MEN

Physical Properties
1) Body surface is covered with hair
2)Boils when hit by a "heel Shoe"- other wise always frozen
3)Found in one grade only i.e 'Cheap Grade'- No good grade available

Chemical Properties
1)Reacts only in presence of a catalyst other wise no reaction
2)Highly Flammable
3) the most powerful oxidizing agent money has ever known(oxidizing by any means fair or unfair)

Common Use
Absolutely of NO use

Hazards
1) Burns to Black when placed near superior specimen
2)Possession is absolutely worthless...So dump it

Both are funny but

Womens Hazard was better

A/S/L Please ............................... :rofl:

MEN

Physical Properties

Chemical Properties
2)Highly Flammable
3) the most powerful oxidizing agent money has ever known(oxidizing by any means fair or unfair)

Common Use
Absolutely of NO use

Hazards

no offense
but
you got tat thing rit ..! :rofl:

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

I have a high fever today, my eyes are not opening........ i can't stand up on my feet and i am still using computer :angry:

forex sucks.............

Oh God please help

Just back from a meeting with DRDO :)

Cant divulge more info on what we discussed, but the future definitely looks great :)

DRDO is getting ready for next gen warfare... :yahoo:

MEN

Physical Properties

Chemical Properties
2)Highly Flammable

Common Use
Absolutely of NO use

Hazards

I was involved in such fights when I was in teens :D
Guys are superior or girls, but later found that no matter how much we say so, we just jump on the sight of other sex :D

pray 4 me plz i last post for now i am not well

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

I have a high fever today, my eyes are not opening........ i can't stand up on my feet and i am still using computer :angry:

forex sucks.............

Oh God please help

:cry::cry:

Allah ap ko sehat dey.

Waisey bukhar asli hai ya :pdf:ka bhukar ho gaya hai?

pray 4 me plz i last post for now i am not well

Itna Shadi key barey mien socho gey to yeyhi ho ga na.

Ab khud bhi bemar ho aur mien bhi parishan (about you yar)