Whatever

Done!

Thanks killbill its working fine now :D

very good quality movie

Done!

Thanks killbill its working fine now :D

very good quality movie

As I said, you get only quality prints there,let me know if you need any other one, i will give you the links.

Want KillBill2 ?

My ragging period in College. When we were going through it, it seemed like hell, but once we were free It was the best experience it ever happened

o great period it was. And my uni has some taste for military ragging also. As army is here too. I will enjoy ragging other too :chilli:

and no Turkish ans American member here in this thread. :undecided:

As I said, you get only quality prints there,let me know if you need any other one, i will give you the links.

Want KillBill2 ?

yeah i want KillBill 2 :smitten:

Check the links before you send me in PM

Thanks

o great period it was. And my uni has some taste for military ragging also. As army is here too. I will enjoy ragging other too :chilli:

and no Turkish ans American member here in this thread. :undecided:

This thread was started by DBC and S2 keep visiting once in a while.
But its mostly frequented by a handful of people, whom we call Brothers :D :cheers:

This thread was started by DBC and S2 keep visiting once in a while.
But its mostly frequented by a handful of people, whom we call Brothers :D :cheers:

oh yaar i start getting bored with brotherhood :cry: don't mention brotherhood very often

There is no taste in food without salt :cry:

There is no taste in life without Masala :P yes you got it :P

I believe in "One for Each" theory if you know what i mean

oh yaar i start getting bored with brotherhood :cry: don't mention brotherhood very often

There is no taste in food without salt :cry:

There is no taste in life without Masala :P yes you got it :P

I believe in "One for Each" theory if you know what i mean

These days I am eating food without salt and masala :)

Half of this forum is talking about Zaid Hamid and 1/4 talking about Shariah Law.

Allah Reham! :cry:

and rest about love marriage, love letter to mr kashif etc.

very few defense related

and rest about love marriage, love letter to mr kashif etc.

very few defense related

mera sar Ubal raha hai after reading all these Zaid Hamid fanboys stories................ Give supari to Chota Don and kill him :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

But please stop talking about him now :cry:

mera sar Ubal raha hai after reading all these Zaid Hamid fanboys stories................ Give supari to Chota Don and kill him :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

But please stop talking about him now :cry:

mien to ab parta bhi nahi.

lekin mien bhi :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: