Whatever

Hey Thunder, saw you first time in this thread.

May I politely request you to keep that debate in THAT thread ;) ?

Do you mean the one where we all pretty much beheaded the personality known as Zaid Hamid? lol

Sure I can try, as long as Zaki promises to keep his cheeky comments there too ;)

^ And you find Pakistani's living in the UK enjoying the secular system but don't want the same benefits to be shared with their brothers like me back home. They want us all to eat soti and chappals from Maulvi's all day and feel good about having an Islamic Republic to dream about at night. ;)

Yes i do enjoy the secular system :angel: and i am not asking you peoples to eat "Danday and Sotiyan :rofl:" from Maulvi's. Even their system is wrong i am not defending anybody........... i don't like Maulvi's system but i don't like the current Pakistani democratic system either. Make it similar to American democracy ammend little bit of laws to make it Islamic and i am happy with that.

Obviously you can't make a Maulvi as your finance minister who knows nothing about finance, i would prefer a skilled, experienced and well educated finance minister anytime but he must also have the basic understandings of his religion. We are heavily involved in "INTEREST" that is strictly forbidden in Islamic constitution so try to pay off your debts and make a law that you will never borrow any money with "Interest" neither will involve into matters that has anything to do with "Interests". It is possible, just need the right peoples

Where is EMO?
She is seen posting in other threads, but not here....
Any specific reason?
Ask Tiger Awan :rofl:

This is a funny forum yaar. You find peoples who are extremists and you find peoples who wants to impose the western culture in Islamic republic of Pakistan :rofl:

Zaki, culture is a personal choice. If some in pakistan adopt western culture, its their choice. And i dont think western culture is being imposed. A lot of people accept it due to its liberal nature. Some accept it coz they are wannabes.

If you try to impose islamic culture on them, they will resent it, just as you might resent it if someone tries to impose western culture on you. Try to get them to embrace a certain culture by showing them the positivities of that culture.

Zaki, culture is a personal choice. If some in pakistan adopt western culture, its their choice. And i dont think western culture is being imposed. A lot of people accept it due to its liberal nature. Some accept it coz they are wannabes.

If you try to impose islamic culture on them, they will resent it, just as you might resent it if someone tries to impose western culture on you. Try to get them to embrace a certain culture by showing them the positivities of that culture.

yes agree and i did not object before............ i have always preferred Western culture over current Pakistani culture myself. But i hate when people call our current culture as Islamic............ they have never spent one day in Islamic Republic of Pakistan. They are living in Pakistan only and consider the Word Islamic as very harsh

I don't mind and do not want to impose Shariah on their personal lives. You have a free will you do whatever you want, but at least not label something unislamic into Islamic. I almost never involve myself into Islamic debates, i consider myself not worthy of it...... but here in almost every single thread peoples are so confused that i can't resist :disagree:

Lets not discuss here........ this is whatever thread better make it whatever again :D

bb12652efb780a85d02cb1f8cfc16b41.jpg

Good morning,

This thread is working like a Rickshaw, who needs to change its passenger after every few days

And the rickshaw driver is the famous your highness Mr .ZAKI.:yahoo:
Doing good job.
I'll be busy for month or so ,won't be here meanwhile.Hope you people keep it going.:wave:

And the rickshaw driver is the famous your highness Mr .ZAKI.:yahoo:
Doing good job.
I'll be busy for month or so ,won't be here meanwhile.Hope you people keep it going.:wave:

tusi wi chadd ke jaa rahay ho :cry::cry::cry:

aaj yeh shayr bohat yaad aa raha hai Iqbal ka:

Yeh Shikayat nahi un ke khazane Mamoor
Mehfil main nahi jinhain baat bhi karne ka Sha'oor

Qehr to yeh hai ke Kafir ko milay Hoor-o-Qasoor
Aur Bechare Musalman ko Faqat Vada-e-Hoor
:rofl:

in English:
We do not complain their treasures are full
Who are not in possesion of even basic social graces

Outrageous that infidels are rewarded with Hoors (womens of Paradise) and Palaces
And the poor Muslims are placated with only promise of Hoors.

Military Forum Latest Posts