Whatever

Zaki bhai aaj aap bohat ghusse mein hae kia phir trade market crash to nahe kurr gye ,ya phir aap kaa 100pound phir doob gya?:what:

nai brother today is friday :smitten: i await for this friday every month :P

Every first friday of each month - almost everybody makes money :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Aaj bohat acha din gaya hai so far

ME PLAYING Call of duty united offensive. I am know in the gaming world with the name of TEAMMATE. game is lagging because i was having high ping.

i can't remember the last time i played game :flame::flame::flame:

was it yesterday or day before yesterday :rofl: :rofl:

Joking yara............ i don't play games much....... almost never

buddy call of duty kee system requirements kia hein?

System requirements:
Call of Duty, 800 MHz CPU, 128 MB RAM, 1.15 GB Hard disk space, 32 MB GPU

Happy now?

thats not much........ only worrying part is the CPU Speed for older computers.............. rest is normal
No problem that is called amnesia........mjnaushad waiting for your reply.:undecided:

Amnesia?????? what????? what do u mean?

No problem that is called amnesia........mjnaushad waiting for your reply.:undecided:
well the one i play. Call of duty united offensive. you need 256 RAM , 1 Ghz processor and 32 MB 3d card wit H T&L tech. Geforce 2 have this tech.

For COD 2 make the card 64 rest is ok.

For COD 4 you need atleast 512 RAM, Nvidia 6600 or better 3d card 2 Ghz processor.

COD 5 and 6 playing on less than Nvidia 8800 will not be fun.

All these are minimum requirements.

well the one i play. Call of duty united offensive. you need 256 RAM , 1 Ghz processor and 32 MB 3d card wit H T&L tech. Geforce 2 have this tech.

For COD 2 make the card 64 rest is ok.

For COD 4 you need atleast 512 RAM, Nvidia 6600 or better 3d card 2 Ghz processor.

COD 5 and 6 playing on less than Nvidia 8800 will not be fun.

All these are minimum requirements.

and what's the name of this game :undecided:, can you judge from the video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nE4Vi1eDLM&feature=player_embedded#

and what's the name of this game :undecided:, can you judge from the video.
YouTube - Aim9x
i dont play flight simulation. But looks like F 16 Advance fighter to me. Dont know if its the exact name. Lot of simulations are out there. Give me a realistic FPS and i might able to tell.

Military Forum Latest Posts