Whatever

did you notice emo........ if you are not here........ = No S.U.R.B..... no MjNaushad........ No KillBill ....... No Russki....No Awan.........Nobody here :disagree:

Whatever thread is dead now :angry:

You can close the thread if you wish to :angry:
Hahahaha................

now you have replied see peoples will start coming out of their graves :rofl:

Just watch

Be HAPPY YAAR......I AM GOING SENIOR.....

1000 COMPLETE.

Happy for you..... but u will need to wait for a couple of hours :devil:

i think you will not be automatically promoted....... admins do this Job manualy or u probably need 1010 posts :angry: (i took me couple of hours to become senior member after getting 1000 posts for unknown reason)

Change the name of this thread to Emo's Fan Club

What am i doing here now :angry:

Happy for you..... but u will need to wait for a couple of hours :devil:

i think you will not be automatically promoted....... admins do this Job manualy or u probably need 1010 posts :angry: (i took me couple of hours to become senior member after getting 1000 posts for unknown reason)

Change the name of this thread to Emo's Fan Club

What am i doing here now :angry:
Thanks. Yea it will take couple of hours.

I am losing my english yaar.. in my many last post i was typing typical desi english. Like He did not went there. :lol:

you posted the same video twice :angry:

spammer :flame:

BEST PILOT EVER

Its game footage.

Zaki bhai aaj aap bohat ghusse mein hae kia phir trade market crash to nahe kurr gye ,ya phir aap kaa 100pound phir doob gya?:what:

Military Forum Latest Posts