Whatever

Thanko thanko.

I thought there might be some way that I can directly post pics from computer to :pdf:

And bad day today

I lost volley ball match. 3 sets to 1. Pakistan lost too. 5-2. :cry:

2 days before I won match and Pakistan won too :azn:

the admins have not allowed that so not possible :disagree:

Share the pics from the image hosting server

and what are the pics?

How r u btw
yup fine ....free a bit and killing time .......getting euphoric.
JOKE:1 (for you zaki bhai)
Annoyed by anatomy professor who used to tell naughty things during lecture,girls decided that next time he'd start any such thing they'd leave the class in protest.Some how he got wind of theirscheme.The following day, he continued the lecture smoothly then he said it's told there's shortage of prostitutes in France.Girls glanced at each other and started towards the door.He gave a big smile and said" there is nointernational flight til tomarow morning.:lol:
JOKE:2
The psychology instructor had just finished a lecture on mental health and was giving an oral test.

Speaking specifically about manic depression, she asked, "How would you diagnose a patient who walks back and forth screaming at the top of his lungs one minute, then sits in a chair weeping uncontrollably the next?"

A young man in the rear raised his hand and answered, "A basketball coach?"

the admins have not allowed that so not possible :disagree:

Share the pics from the image hosting server

and what are the pics?

Few pics of my village in Pakistan thread. And one pic of a Shaheed of 1965. A captain who was with my maternal grandfather. My grandfather was Major. The Shaheed was very young. A brave officer of 16 Punjab Regiment.

yup fine ....free a bit and killing time .......getting euphoric.
JOKE:1 (for you zaki bhai)
Annoyed by anatomy professor who used to tell naughty things during lecture,girls decided that next time he'd start any such thing they'd leave the class in protest.Some how he got wind of theirscheme.The following day, he continued the lecture smoothly then he said it's told there's shortage of prostitutes in France.Girls glanced at each other and started towards the door.He gave a big smile and said" there is nointernational flight til tomarow morning.:lol:
JOKE:2
The psychology instructor had just finished a lecture on mental health and was giving an oral test.

Speaking specifically about manic depression, she asked, "How would you diagnose a patient who walks back and forth screaming at the top of his lungs one minute, then sits in a chair weeping uncontrollably the next?"

A young man in the rear raised his hand and answered, "A basketball coach?"

hahahaha nice thanks for sharing yaar

and if possible please keep these teachers, medicals, nurses, doctors and jokes involving such professions away from this thread :devil:

That was funny though but still..... better avoid these jokes these jokes feel like i am back in my college days

Few pics of my village in Pakistan thread. And one pic of a Shaheed of 1965. A captain who was with my maternal grandfather. My grandfather was Major. The Shaheed was very young. A brave officer of 16 Punjab Regiment.

Subhan'Allah

would be very keen to see those pics

Thanks in advance

hahahaha nice thanks for sharing yaar

and if possible please keep these teachers, medicals, nurses, doctors and jokes involving such professions away from this thread :devil:

That was funny though but still..... better avoid these jokes these jokes feel like i am back in my college days
No sardar gee: no *** :no professors :no etc :devil::devil::angry::angry::angry::angry: :hitwall:

@Zaki

I need some help. I have some Euros with me and now I need to make some payments to my Indian credit card.

But the euro has slumped to a record low. So should I wait to exchange them to Indian rupees? Any particular reason for the downhill?

@Zaki

I need some help. I have some Euros with me and now I need to make some payments to my Indian credit card.

But the euro has slumped to a record low. So should I wait to exchange them to Indian rupees? Any particular reason for the downhill?

euro might drop a bit more but not much because it is already at its 9 month low :smitten:

At what rate did u buy euros and r they 1000 euros + or less?

If they are less than 1000 i am sure won't have to bear big losses but if they are in big amount then wait for 2 months and u will make good money :smitten:

euro is expected to rise again after March or in April i hope so

and thanks for your name in PM

euro might drop a bit more but not much because it is already at its 9 month low :smitten:

At what rate did u buy euros and r they 1000 euros + or less?

If they are less than 1000 i am sure won't have to bear big losses but if they are in big amount then wait for 2 months and u will make good money :smitten:

euro is expected to rise again after March or in April i hope so

and thanks for your name in PM

Yeah, its really gone the down hill, I was waiting for a better time and that never came in last one yr.

Yes they are more than a 1000 euro, for that matter much more than that. so definitely I will wait for a better time. If it would have been a few hundred then I would not have thought twice.

I dint buy them, i earned them :)

I will wait till it gets to the past glory, hope that comes soon, inshallah

Yeah, its really gone the down hill, I was waiting for a better time and that never came in last one yr.

Yes they are more than a 1000 euro, for that matter much more than that. so definitely I will wait for a better time. If it would have been a few hundred then I would not have thought twice.

I dint but them, i earned them :)

I will wait till it gets to the past glory, hope that comes soon, inshallah

at what rate did you buy Euro?

some analysis predicted euro to fell below at 1.4000 back in December (currently 1.3574) and then rise upto 1.7000 in december 2010 :smitten::smitten:

half of their prediction proved right...... now other half can also prove right........ according to them first 6 months US Dollar will gain strength for various reasons that i don't want to mention here now and later 6 months Euro will be back up going on new highs

It might even become stronger than Pound before december :devil:

and i am not expecting further down maximum 200-300 pips down and then the trend should change gradually

Military Forum Latest Posts