Whatever

why are you confused in the first place??

btw, he had some lecture in nust before organized by a private channel.

Yar I just want to know that would it be a good adventure or not????

I have to drive 20 min while going and again 20 coming back because of security check post and busy roads. Should i go or it will be a wastage of time and gas.

Yar I just want to know that would it be a good adventure or not????

I have to drive 20 min while going and again 20 coming back because of security check post and busy roads. Should i go or it will be a wastage of time and gas.

jao bhai jao

"Ilm hasil karo chahay tumhain CHEEN kyoun naa jaana paray"

Listen what Zahid saab has to say there :lol:

tum university mein ho ya primary school mein.???

Dear its a joint venture between NUST and Army. I have 17-18 Army Engineering cadets as my class fellow. And the Commandant of my uni is Maj-General and most of the top administration is all Army and even some teachers are serving Army Officers!!!!!!!!!!

And you know the relation of Army and discipline. If not, I have given you an idea.

Staff of my uni is also serving army Jawan. May be lance naik.

@Tiger Awan

1 Small advise to you bro........

baray ho jao bhai jaaan

nahi mien 6 sal ka bacha hon. aur aesa hi rahna chata hon. :azn:

Actually this is whatever thread. So it will go in whatever direction :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kabhi bachey to kabhi barey.

You are very nice boy............i respect you from my heart......... but unfortunately you are born 40 years late :rofl: (joking)

Best of Luck

At the end of the day its respect one should have :cheers::cheers:

I was just having fun with bhai-behan relations. But emo said :no: and I said ok.

tiger bhai i want to one thing that what is the environment in universities like NUST, GIK LUMS??, is it too liberal and secular or religious??

In Nust you will find each and every type of students. From preaching places to date center every thing is there.

In LUMS its more secular.

In GIKI my friend ( molvi type) is very busy. So it mean it is also having religious activities.

The most secular uni of Rawalpindi, Islamabad that has good reputation in studies too is Bahria University.

Another funny one:

Several years ago the United States funded a study to determine why the head on a man's penis is larger than the shaft. The study took 2 years and cost over $180,000.00. The results of the study concluded that the reason the head of a man's penis is larger than the shaft was to provide the man with more pleasure during sex.

After the results were published, Germany decided to conduct their own study on the same subject. They were convinced that the results of the U.S. study were incorrect. After three years of research and cost an excess of $250,000.00, they concluded that the head of a man's penis is larger than the shaft to provide the women with more pleasure during sex.

When the results of the German study were released, Poland decided to conduct their own study. The Poles didn't really trust the U.S. or German studies. So after nearly three weeks of intensive research and at a cost of right around $75.00, the Polish study reached a conclusion. The Polish study came to the final conclusion that the reason the head on a man's penis is larger than the shaft is to prevent your hand from flying off and hitting you in the forehead.

Psycology

It occurred at a party. A male guest tried to introduce himself to a female guest with whom he was not acquainted.

"Hello, I'm ---"
"A MOTEL????" she interrupted, very conspicuously, near the top of her lungs.
"What?"
"WHY DO YOU WANT TO TAKE ME TO A MOTEL????"
"I never said anything about any ---"
"I'M NOT GOING TO ANY MOTEL WITH YOU AND THAT'S FINAL!!!"

Of course, he decided she was out of her mind and moved away, avoiding her the rest of the evening. But about a half hour later she tapped him on the shoulder from behind. He turned around to see who it was, recognized her, and backed away.

"Wait, please," she said. "I'm sorry about what I did earlier, but you see, I'm a psychology student, and I'm doing research on how people react to unexpected stresses and other difficult situations. Please let me apologize."

The man then shouts loudly, "TWO HUNDRED FIFTY DOLLARS FOR ONE NIGHT???? HONEY YOU AINT THAT PRETTY!!"

Another funny one:

:flame::flame::flame: remove this joke please

keep that adult jokes on your secret adult websites :hitwall::angry:

i seriously want to report your post but won't do this time :angry:

This is a "Pakistani" international forum where you find all kind of peoples....... please refrain sharing such jokes

wasn't expecting this from u

:flame::flame::flame: remove this joke please

keep that adult jokes on your secret adult websites :hitwall::angry:

i seriously want to report your post but won't do this time :angry:

This is a "Pakistani" international forum where you find all kind of peoples....... please refrain sharing such jokes

wasn't expecting this from u

dude, relax. i was just browsing the net and came across these jokes. thought i'd share i so everyone can have a laugh.

if its bothering you so much, i'll just posting.

dude, relax. i was just browsing the net and came across these jokes. thought i'd share i so everyone can have a laugh.

if its bothering you so much, i'll just posting.

oh yaar this is not XXX forum........ this is a defence forum...... you can satisfy your needs in Adult forums........why need to post here :angry::angry::angry::tdown:

and on top of that....... i didn't find it funny either :lol:

Boring day, whole day spoilt in meetings.

Getting investment for startup can really be cracking

Boring day, whole day spoilt in meetings.

Getting investment for startup can really be cracking

and i lost another 100 :angry::angry::angry:

200 dollars lost today :devil::devil::devil:

bad day for me today........... won't trade today now hopefully

Military Forum Latest Posts