what you do if you are the President

indira gandhi and patel were much more power hungry and indira gandhi was quite corrupt. if there was too much public pressure they would probably have attacked.
well brother congressies would have never attcked until or unless USA gave them/sonia maino green signal in 2008

as for patel an indra no dought they were not saints but they still vere brave enof to fight for a cause but who are in power now are onli here to make most and then run away

that time he was not only presedent but pm maker bro
kya baat hai saaeen aaj bare serious ho kahin galat kaam kerte hue pakre to nahi gaye or home ministry ki firing jhel ke aa rahe ho :rofl:.....kyon :azn:

If I become a dictator, I will

1. Make India clean. What ever you bring out in open environment from your body,I will make sure that they goes in again where they came from.:big_boss:

2. Trees every where. It will be green like 13th Century India.From satellite,the central India will look green and 40,000 Royal Bengal Tigers will roam freely there.:bounce:

1) All the corrupt mullahs and politicians will be hanged .

2) The new Constitution will truly be based upon Quran and Sunnah, not based on any stupid mullah's interpretation of Quran.

3) There will be no tax but Zakat will be collected from every single wealthy Muslim citizen and will be disturbed among the lower class.

4) The Non-Muslims will not have to pay any tax but they will have to pay Jizeya which will be much less than the tax they were paying before.

5) Land reforms will be ensured.

6) New Industrial cities will be built in Balochistan. Free Electricity will be ensured to the Industries.

7) Natural resources will be mined.

9) Non-Interest based Economy/Banking.

10) Free and Swift justice for everyone.

11) Strict Anti corruption laws.

12) Authorities will be expected to do their duty efficiently and indiscriminately.

13) Head of the state, governors, ministers and other incumbents will be expected to hear and solve public complaints, no matter what the time.

Damn if I was ruling India I would do so much. Here is a list of wishful thinking:

1. Legalise gay rights and give LGBT marriage rights as well.

2. Open up new universities in the coastal states with each one enrolling 10,000 students with a budget no less than that of a US state university.

3. Make college education free for every student.

4. Reduce drinking age across all states to 18

5. Legalise marijuana, prostitution and strip clubs. hehe

6. Announce an Indian moon colony by 2050 and allocate a billion dollars per year to ISRO for that purpose.

7. Computerise every governmental department and make all the services online so that there is no corruption what so ever.

8. Shut down all the coal power plants and compensate every one with a new solar power plant.

Enough dreaming for now :P

1) Check out my office, is it big enough and comfortable enough
2) Check out my palace- make sure it's luxuiors enough
3) Bring 'geneder parity' in my staff
4) Establish perpetual partying ministry
5) Establish Pot and Alcohol procurement ministry to assist partying ministry
6) Luxury car and limo ministry
etc....:enjoy:

wake up mr peter india never attacked a nation is last 5000 years until provoked by an attack

Dude i said "thinks" as in "paranoia". Like the Russian's were paranoid that the West (or even China) would stomp on them after the collapse - which never happened.

If i thought this was going to truly happen i wouldn't have made the recommendation to begin with.

Dude i said "thinks" as in "paranoia". Like the Russian's were paranoid that the West (or even China) would stomp on them after the collapse - which never happened.

If i thought this was going to truly happen i wouldn't have made the recommendation to begin with.
well brother be rest assure indians are not an agressive nation we are more of a resilient nation at war is that last thing we think off forget about capturing any other nation but that doesnt menas we will not fight if a war is forced apon us and we know how to make owr enemy pay very dearli not just in short term rather we make sure its suffering is prolonged for a long period of time so he never thinks to repeat same mistakes but since we have to ever agressive enemies on owr gates for the last 66 years we have chosen to ramp up owr agressive and defensive capbilities

I will convert every one to Roman Christians.. They offered new incentives :D :D

The first thing I do is to create a federal state and each group of the states are economically independent from the others
2 to establish an anti-corruption commission
3 enactment of a law that the President age between 30 years and 55 years and rule only one term only for a period of 4 years and can not re- elected
4 increase taxes on the wealthy up to 60 % and the owners of major companies up to 50% and small companies up to 35% and those who work in public works up 20 % and the poor 0%
5 enactment of a law that the wages of politicians only $ 200
6 establishment of schools and universities in each city
7 to encourage research in all fields
8 Create factories for military hardware under the ground (30 m)
9 encourage the use of alternative fuels and the enactment of law for it
10 enactment of a law that give free transportation for military men from the rank of a cadet to the rank of first team
11 enactment of a law prevents political parties with Marxist , sectarian, socialist ideology and prevent the teaching of those ideology
12 creation of Counter Terrorism Joint Task Force ( the best of the GIM unit and USGN unit and BAT unit )
13 Build a Military Base in the south in the desert and i call it 'Desert Fox'
14 Tightening the control of the borders with Libya by UAVs and border units and destroying any vehicle crossing the border surreptitiously
15 send 10 000 soldier to Libya to help the Libyan army in war vs terrorism and use Jinn UAV ( LINK ) and i call the Military OP ' Operation New Dawn'

I will scrape current system and declare myself King than i will be having whole life to do improvements.