Palak ko plaster kiya hai?
Hahahahaha nahi bhai
Its besan on palak, whole palak patta
Looks delicious!
Keep posting!
Thanks mate

Today is achari chicken with poori, will post pic, aftaar in 15 minutes here
Palak ko plaster kiya hai?
Looks delicious!
Keep posting!
Hahahahaha nahi bhai
Its besan on palak, whole palak patta
Thanks mateyesterday we had aftaar at masjid, with fabulous biryani
Today is achari chicken with poori, will post pic, aftaar in 15 minutes here
Weather condition matter more than duration of Fasting. I am sure fasting in hot summer in Pakistan will be much tougher even if its just 12/13 hours fasting as compare to long fast in western countries where weather is not badOr drink water, also I wouldn't be saying anything considering the timeframe of fasts in the UK are far less then in Canada.![]()
It's palak pakoraWhat's the green thing?
Is that achari gosht with puri?
If there is mirin in that then its haramWasn't feeling cooking today so got some sushi for the wife and myself.
A very Japanese iftar.
View attachment 560956
View attachment 560957
View attachment 560958
View attachment 560959
Clearly ur not aware of the temps of Canada. Extreme cold in winter and very hot in summersWeather condition matter more than duration of Fasting. I am sure fasting in hot summer in Pakistan will be much tougher even if its just 12/13 hours fasting as compare to long fast in western countries where weather is not bad
I am enjoying fasting and even before fasting my routine was same i.e early breakfast and then dinner in evenings
Going to try that one day. Love a good achari handi.Yupp!! Used Shaan Achari masala turned out delish!
You seem good cook.. It remind me my bachelor days in Uk when I used to do all cooking because I was expert and if you cook good then your mates always ask you to cook by giving simple excuse that they are not good in itIt's my turn to cook tonight. I already made butter chicken and now making fried rice.
View attachment 561130 View attachment 561131 View attachment 561132 View attachment 561133 View attachment 561134 View attachment 561135 View attachment 561136 View attachment 561137 View attachment 561138 View attachment 561139