What ya eating?

Tawa Chicken ftw! So spicy that every hole in your body starts smoking at one point in time.

20190314_213832.jpg

Tonite's dinner:
  1. Bengali khichdi topped with ghee
  2. Baigan bhaja (friend eggplant slices)
  3. Fried chana dal papad sourced from Varanasi
  4. Boondi raita
  5. Garlic pickle from Gujarat
  6. Shredded radish with lime and chat masala
Bloating guaranteed

No, it is desi :lamb, rice and fries. Never had that combo before so thought I would give a try.
looks dressed with mayo ? and thousand island.. gora things.

or maybe just kesari raita ?

got my tummy rumbling.. I should avoid this thread for a bit.

from a fast food chain ?

looks dressed with mayo ? and thousand island.. gora things.

or maybe just kesari raita ?

got my tummy rumbling.. I should avoid this thread for a bit.

from a fast food chain ?
It was mayo, i was hoping they would add more spice but they did give additional Chutney. If they had added chillie sauce that would have made it really tasty. It's from New Tandoori restaurant/takeaway in Santa Clara, CA. I try a different restaurant every day but this has risks. I had a Vegie buffet at a Sardar's restaurant , a few weeks back, and my tummy didn't like it at all.

Raita lo yaar, kya ye mayo shayo laga rakha hai ? :tsk: