What should be the prime task of PM

What should the prime focus of new PM him self

• Construction of Kala Bagh Dam

Votes: 19 61.3%
  • Reforms in Judiciary

Votes: 16 51.6%
  • Review of projects initiated by previous govt.

Votes: 9 29.0%
  • Changing staff in various state institutions /ministries

Votes: 10 32.3%
  • Keeping charge of various ministries

Votes: 6 19.4%
  • Order peace talks with TTP

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Order peace talks with India

Votes: 3 9.7%
  • Engage with overseas Pakistanis to increase remittances

Votes: 16 51.6%
  • Make alliances with other political parties against PMLN

Votes: 2 6.5%
  • Other.... state in your post

Votes: 7 22.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Justice system & Tax System are two most critical tasks

• All other initiatives run off the revenue collected in Taxes (Example Hospital Improvements, School Improvements , Widow & Orphan help, Health Card , Children Nutrition and Care fund)

pakistan-revenue-through-tax.jpg

If relations with India remains normal 90 percent of Pakistan's problems will disappear.

How and what's normal for you Indians?
Please don't ask us to ban beef consumption in Pakistan! :(

We have British system of justice and taxation, same applied in many countries... what's missing than?

Needs implementation (Enforce it )
  • Courts should have empowerment to decide in 5 days on cases tell lawyers of each party to collect all evidence and paper work before case starts.
  • We need to fix Tax collection by Volunteer means (Income Tax) or 35% tax on goods sold
$100 Dollar collected per Pakistani x 200 Million population of Pakistan = 20 Billion USD tax collected

Is that a honorable way to support your country or , asking for bail out from IMF for mere 1 billion dollar for which we have to pay back 6 billion dollar back

Money collected from minim Tax collection = 20,000,000,000 USD (20 Billion) vs

Money from Aid = 1,500,000,000 (1.5 billion aid money)

i am hopeful Asif zardari will pay for his crime soon insha Allah!

As i said, Asif Ali Zardari was part of many many international conspiracies against Pakistan, biggest of all was the TTP invasion, than how come Pakistan currency devalued from 45=1$ to >100=1$ within matter of days, how did Pakistan radars were attacked, how did US helis. made it to Abbottabad, ..... list is looooong and this is his protection.
Even if he's arrested, that will come about with special assurances to US and UK, one of that would surely be that he should not be allowed in custody of army.

As i said, Asif Ali Zardari was part of many many international conspiracies against Pakistan, biggest of all was the TTP invasion, than how come Pakistan currency devalued from 45=1$ to >100=1$ within matter of days, how did Pakistan radars were attacked, how did US helis. made it to Abbottabad, ..... list is looooong and this is his protection.
Even if he's arrested, that will come about with special assurances to US and UK, one of that would surely be that he should not be allowed in custody of army.
it wasnt just asif bhadur kayani was his partner in crime and a tool!

all we need is courage to stand against US and UK then only we will survive else Asif will be back in power along with a bikao general!

Needs implementation (Enforce it )
  • Courts should have empowerment to decide in 5 days on cases tell lawyers of each party to collect all evidence and paper work before case starts.
  • We need to fix Tax collection by Volunteer means (Income Tax) or 35% tax on goods sold
$100 Dollar collected per Pakistani x 200 Million population of Pakistan = 20 Billion USD tax collected

Is that a honorable way to support your country or , asking for bail out from IMF for mere 1 billion dollar for which we have to pay back 6 billion dollar back

Without agreeing to what you stated... what's the guarantee that Pakistan economy would be on smooth sail after 35% tax collection?

it wasnt just asif bhadur kayani was his partner in crime and a tool!

all we need is courage to stand against US and UK then only we will survive else Asif will be back in power along with a bikao general!

I don't agree... Kiyani was non but head of a professional institute, where all stuff is done hierarchically, professionally by most patriotic people in Pakistan.
To rise to the level of General one has to be best among the lot.

Standing against US and UK can be a complicit drama as well. I don't value superficial actions. What matters is that Asif Ali Zardari is in custody of Army intelligence.

As an Indian i would like to have present loc as permanent international boundary.

Why not you ask for it openly through official channels, instead of bullying Pakistan into it.. a policy, which has failed miserably over the years!
I personally don't agree to your request, due to technical reasons.

Well of course it will be in smooth Sailing

200,000,000 (200 Million Pakistani Citizen eat/buy stuff daily/Marriages/Dinner party)
50% Are working , so 100,000,000 (100 Million people lets say are responsible for Sales Tax conservative figure)

Monthly they make $750 (Conservative figure they make $750 per month)

Here I am not taking account for Businesses and big companies or big Shopping plaza owners or factory owners , or News agency owners or Ice cream factory owners

:big_boss:Total Wallet money in all Pakistani pocket in Pakistani Pocket (100,000,000 x $750) = 75,000,000,000 Billion dollar

#1 thing you will say is wow I dd not realize how much money we have in our own pockets it may appear less in your own individual basis but when viewed as collective at national level the sum is huge

Now , we need to collect the dues for Pakistani Government from this amount 35%
75,000,000,000 x 0.35 = 26,250,000,000 (26.25 Billion Dollar collected by Pakistani Government)

If the calculation was done with $750 average income in Pakistan we can make 26.25 Billion
If calculation was done with $350 average income in Pakistan we can make 13.55 Billion(Approx)

NOTE ONLY A PROFESSIONAL ECONOMIST OR STATS person can tell us if Pakistani make average $350 per month or $750 per month

26.25 Billion <----- One year after fully implemented if assumption was made every working pakistani makes $750 per month and 0.35 tax applied on it as sales tax

Easy to see how this fund will help social areas
  • 5 Billion Hospitals improvements (One year booster pay)
  • 5 Billion for Schools improvements (One year booster pay)
  • 5 Billion for Police Reformation (One year booster pay)
  • 9 Billion for Foreign Exchange / Debt Payment / DAM fund
  • 1 Billion for Health Care Card / Orphan & Widow support
  • 1 Billion Addition for Defense Research / Space Programs

13.55 Billion <----- If we took a low pay scale average of $350 1 man income per month

Easy to see how this fund will help social areas
  • 2 Billion Hospitals improvements (One year booster pay)
  • 2 Billion for Schools improvements (One year booster pay)
  • 2 Billion for Police Reformation (One year booster pay)
  • 5 Billion for Foreign Exchange / Debt Payment / DAM fund
  • 1 Billion for Health Care Card / Orphan & Widow support
  • 1 Billion Addition for Defense Research / Space Programs

After the first year collection , your hospitals / schools / police is fixed so year two you will automatically spend less on these segments in year 2

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Money from Remittance : 18,000,000,000 USD Billion at that point is going 100% in Foreign Reserve

:big_boss: The money trades daily ... yearly it is hiding in our own pockets

Right now the biggest problem Pakistan has is we can't collect this 13 Billion to 26 Billion correctly into National Account, when citizens do thair daily trade , this money passes from hand to hand with government getting no benefits

Salary stats in Pakistan

Farmers in rural areas : ?????
Servant (House maid) : Rs 5,000/Month = $40 USD per month @ At Risk Low income
Private Driver : Rs 21,221/Month = $169 USD per month @ At Risk Low income
**Such people should be issued a refund each month (Check government pays them back)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ideally all entry level Jobs (Requiring Degree) should start at $350 USD per month

Yellow/Black Taxi Driver Rs 1,000/ day income = 30,000 Rupees per month = 240 USD /month

Teacher : ₨26,500/month = $212 USD per month (Teach private tuition)
NUST Lecturer salaries : ₨60,000/mo = $480 per month

Junior Accountant : Rs 22,549 = $180 USD per month
Senior Accountant : 54,333 PKR = $438 USD per month

Marketing Manager - Monthly = ₨127K = $1016 USD per month

Engineer : ₨38,000/month = $308 USD per month
Chemical Engineer - Monthly : ₨26K = $206 USD per month

Assistant Manager - Monthly = ₨34,500/mon = $276 per month

Doctor, General (Karachi): Rupees 72,000 = $576 USD per month
Salary of Medical Officers (KPK) : Rs. 123,000/month = $984 per month

Boeing 777 Captain : PKR 150,000/- per month = $1200 USD per month

Attorney-general will get Rs 606,811 = $4,848 USD per month

Lawyer salaries RS 239,583 = $1,916 USD per month

Senior Software Engineer (Lahore) = ₨92,500/mo = $740 per month

Famous TV personality (Wasim Badami) = Rs. 3.5 million per month = $28,000 USD per month (I assumed 3.5 Million rupee = 3,500,000 rupees)

waseem-badami-with-son.jpg

PCB Monthly Retainer Fee Central Contract – (Rs 500,000 per month) = $4,000 USD

Politcian Salaries : (Before PTI Election victory)
534 MNA , they logged expenses Rs. 85,440,000,000 = 683 Million Dollar for their hard work (On top of salary) what kind of tea biscuit totals 683 Million Dollars??? ?

Full Perks (Before PTI Election victory)
Salary & Govt. Concessions for a Member of NATIONAL ASSEMBLY (MNA)

opposition_parties_meeting.jpg

Monthly Salary : Rs. 120,000 to 200,000 = $1600 per month

Expense for Constitution per month : Rs.100,000
Office expenditure per month : Rs.140,000
Traveling concession (Rs. 8 per km) : Rs.48,000 (For a visit to ISLAMABAD & return): 6000 km
Daily BETA during Assembly meets : Rs.500
Charge for 1st class (A/C) in train : Free (For any number of times all over PAKISTAN)
Charge for Business Class in flights: Free for 40 trips / year (With wife or P.A.)
Rent for Govt. hostel any where: Free
Electricity costs at home : Free up to 50,000 units
Local phone call charge : Free up to 1,70,000 calls
TOTAL expense for a MNA per year : Rs. 32,000,000
TOTAL expense for 5 years : Rs. 1,60,000,000
For
534 MNA, the expense for 5 years : Rs. 85,440,000,000 (more than 800 corores)
And they are elected by THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN, through a democratic process of this world, not intruded into the assembly on their own or by any qualification.

544 MNA each used 1.2 Million Dollar (1,200,000) each !!! Each used 15 CRORE Each for chai pani

Salaries of Bank executives
1-copy4.jpg

UBL : 123 million rupee yearly salary = $984,000 USD/year = $82,000/month USD

I think a 35% sales tax is needed in Pakistan as a lot of professions are between the 350-700 Dollar range target

Bring back looted money give relief to nation he started good

If you are thirsty , and there is water cooler in Kitchen , you would go to kitchen a 10 step journey vs Hiking on a 10 week hike to super market in foreign country. And chances are they will respond to your letter in 3 years time.

Chances are your trip to kitchen will give you nice refreshing water you need to drink

Kalabagh dam isn't important.

Top priority: eliminating corruption is so important and inshallah everything else become much easier.