What Pakistanis think of India ?

Go ahead and stalk Pakistani girls on social media, everyone is equal there. You are old thurki men, I'm sure you can score some random aunty.

One question, do parsis from Iran and India intermarry?

Please do not take it personally. Or as an affront to your manhood.

Girls are girls. Pakistani or Muslim does not make them any different.

Yes Parsis and Iranis marry pretty frequently in India and abroad from what I've heard. Don't know much about Iran though. Maybe you could ask an Iranian member. I hear they are very particular about the purity of their ancient bloodlines ....

Cheers, Doc

Accha another Pashtun.

Please read what I wrote to Jana ji on the Bangladeshi shanties thread.

Blood.

Faith.

Soil.

The three pillars of a civilization.

There is no 4th.

Take one away. And see if one can make it stand ...

Cheers, Doc
Another thread he said he's from Pakistan held kashmir

Good relations with India at the cost of Pakistan ,Kashmir cannot be more important than Pakistan for a Pakistani .is Pakistan willing to pay the price .

Pakistan can't abandon Kashmiris till they are given chance to decide for themselves as promised. Till then India need to give them basic human rights and let them live with dignity and honour.

Yup .That is the law .
If anyone posts your morphed image in FB ,you can go court .Then law will take the lead .
Again the power of democracy
no this is not law In a democracy everyone can make fun of their elected ones I guess you havn't seen the memes on Donald trump
even in Pakistan we openly share cartoon and memes on Nawaz Sharif none of us have ever been arrested your country is like North Korea where Posting anything against "Supreme Leader will make you get arrested

ni .is Pakistan willing to pay the price .
70 years have been passed you should have figured it out by now

no this is not law In a democracy everyone can make fun of their elected ones I guess you havn't seen the memes on Donald trump
even in Pakistan we openly share cartoon and memes on Nawaz Sharif none of us have ever been arrested your country is like North Korea where Posting anything against "Supreme Leader will make you get arrested

Yes this is the law of democracy .
Caricatures are appreciated but not insulting .FYI ,states wont take action by themselves .
One should file the complain in police station.Noone from govt takes effort for it .
It was one citizen that filed complaint against the troll group.
Infact our PM was enjoying the posts of this troll group and appreciated it .

Having worked in the credit department of the largest bank in the middle East I can statistically refute your prejudice. There Pakistanis accounted for 16 percent of all loans but 60 percent of defaults. The numbers for Indians were exactly opposite.

Most defaults were wilful.
Once i visited a gov bank in gcc, when i was in the lift there also came in an indian office boy carrying a tray of chai cups , prolly taking it to some top floor (i have all the repsect for him he was hard working) an arab local also entered the lift and he started mocking that indian. I am sure you must be some chai wala at some banks credit department to get such statistics.

es this is the law of democracy .
Caricatures are appreciated but not insulting .FYI ,states wont take action by themselves .
One should file the complain in police station.Noone from govt takes effort for it .
It was one citizen that filed complaint against the troll group.
Infact our PM was enjoying the posts of this troll group and appreciated it
you should see the memes on Donald trump even Check out nawaz memes for that matter

Pakistan can't abandon Kashmiris till they are given chance to decide for themselves as promised. Till then India need to give them basic human rights and let them live with dignity and honour.
They had much peace till you started sending guys in 89.even the situation you see in is not in whole J&K it's near the urban centres in 4-5 districts in valley.you should see them after the Friday afternoon prayers ,these sunni wahhabis are the problem and they will be delt according to what they choose.
The post you quoted asks a direct question ,what will you choose a) Pakistan b)kashmir.if you insist we will make you choose one.

Once i visited a gov bank in gcc, when i was in the lift there also came in an indian office boy carrying a tray of chai cups , prolly taking it to some top floor (i have all the repsect for him he was hard working) an arab local also entered the lift and he started mocking that indian. I am sure you must be some chai wala at some banks credit department to get such statistics.

No I was team lead for a vertical. But our chaiwala was indeed a Pakistani who was fired for being rude to a British girl. His Bengali replacement was much better.

Chaiwalas do their job honestly. But they are unlikely to get access to such statistics. You seem confused.

you should see the memes on Donald trump even Check out nawaz memes for that matter

May be ,may be not .

Again noone from that nations take effort to files complaint or may dont have any laws.
But here if a citizen files a complaint police have to do their job.

And Modi is a carrier administrator with decades of experiment but Trump is a business man .

Good relations with India but not at cost of Kashmir , we support Kashmirs and will continue supporting them, if India gives them right of plebiscite then relations can improve, else we see war with India.
I don't think it's only about Kashmir.
Pak sees Hindu India as it's eternal enemy and a danger to its existence.
@padamchen what say doc??

They had much peace till you started sending guys in 89.even the situation you see in is not in whole J&K it's near the urban centres in 4-5 districts in valley.you should see them after the Friday afternoon prayers ,these sunni wahhabis are the problem and they will be delt according to what they choose.
The post you quoted asks a direct question ,what will you choose a) Pakistan b)kashmir.if you insist we will make you choose one.

Lalu kiun dimagh ka bheja fry karta re. Pakistan=Kashmir, we already have chosen just in case you didn't realise after 70 years. Peace is only possible if their rights are protected by following UN resolution.

I don't think it's only about Kashmir.
Pak thinks Hindu India as it's eternal enemy and a danger to its existence.
@padamchen what say doc??

Obviously man. Old news.

Kashmir is a hauvva.

Pakistan is not going to stop fighting us on its own.

Read into that what u will ....

We are dealing with a very complex civilizational issue here.

Which fords civilizations. In their minds ...

Cheers, Doc

No I was team lead for a vertical. But our chaiwala was indeed a Pakistani who was fired for being rude to a British girl. His Bengali replacement was much better.

Chaiwalas do their job honestly. But they are unlikely to get access to such statistics. You seem confused.
How was he rude to her? If he was a chaiwala perhaps he could not even speak english, so what rudeness?
If he assaulted her definintely was a loser, may be he was inspired by the country of the people he was working for LMAO