What Pakistanis think of India ?

Played out on 400 million people by vicious retreating colonialists and power hungry natives rushing in to fill the void and stake their claim.
Brits always wanted a United India don't blame them for partitions

One cannot change blood
Ideological bond is much much stronger than Blood bond we(Pakhtoon) are culturally more closer to afghan than Punjabi Sindhis and Baloch but in referendum prior to partition my great Grand Father voted in favor of Pakistan bcoz it's an ideological state same goes for other provinces

Our corporates are not making weapons for India alone.

If the quality is not good enough Indian armed forces will not buy them & if they are good,the export market opens to them.

Maybe they will look for an Indo Pak animosity type situation elsewhere in the world to sell weapons.

Problem is they wont get a market like ours in other parts of the world .Now they are in growing stage ,once they totally established themselves in this sector ,they will began to churn out the best quality items that our forces cant reject and when you have supply they will create situations for demand .

What matters is what the ones in GHQ think and that is certainly not pretty.
Same goes for your Country the butcher sitting in Ashrams are controlling entire Indian Armed forces economy and Media , Modis entire election campaign was based on Anti Pakistan rants, the GOdse is new hero of India and ghandi is villain

Brits always wanted a United India don't blame them for partitions

Ideological bond is much much stronger than Blood bond we(Pakhtoon) are culturally more closer to afghan than Punjabi Sindhis and Baloch but in referendum prior to partition my great Grand Father voted in favor of Pakistan bcoz it's an ideological state same goes for other provinces

Accha another Pashtun.

Please read what I wrote to Jana ji on the Bangladeshi shanties thread.

Blood.

Faith.

Soil.

The three pillars of a civilization.

There is no 4th.

Take one away. And see if one can make it stand ...

Cheers, Doc

Good relations with India but not at cost of Kashmir , we support Kashmirs and will continue supporting them, if India gives them right of plebiscite then relations can improve, else we see war with India.

I was freshly out of college when I first heard this kinda rhetoric on PDF.

Now I'm in my thirties.

Ab toh hansi bhi nahin aati...

I think it was a monumental mistake.

Played out on 400 million people by vicious retreating colonialists and power hungry natives rushing in to fill the void and stake their claim.

One can change name, faith, clothes, food, and speech.

One cannot change blood.

Cheers, Doc

I dont think our current generations would think like that .That born after 80s.
For them Pakistan is a neighbouring nation ,they dont care about this blood relation whatever it is .
Perhaps some in NW area but that ends there.

Same goes for your Country the butcher sitting in Ashrams are controlling entire Indian Armed forces economy and Media , Modis entire election campaign was based on Anti Pakistan rants, the GOdse is new hero of India and ghandi is villain

I will reply to you the day Indian Army launches a potential nuclear war without telling it's own prime minister.

Well not surpsing to me, almost all the people in video seemed educated and of liberal mind, it reminded me of many interactions I had while I was working in london/Seoul/Singapore, many a times I even forgot that we are from different countries we shared same interest over many areas, believe me the kind of behavior I observe in PDF is 180degree opposite then what I saw in real life.

I have lived in USA and Canada most of my life and i think that indians (and by indians i mean hindus) are treacherous and devious people as individuals and collectively. They might be friendly in front of you but are ready to stab u in the back.
I tend to avoid any interaction with a hindu unless it is completely unavoidable.

Having worked in the credit department of the largest bank in the middle East I can statistically refute your prejudice. There Pakistanis accounted for 16 percent of all loans but 60 percent of defaults. The numbers for Indians were exactly opposite.

Most defaults were wilful.

Repeating same thing again and again wont change reality my friend .
Fact is every Indians criticise their govt for everything because here we people are the one that calls the shot not men in uniform or politicians .
That is the power of democracy

I dont think our current generations would think like that .That born after 80s.
For them Pakistan is a neighbouring nation ,they dont care about this blood relation whatever it is .
Perhaps some in NW area but that ends there.

True.

Cheers, Doc