What is the Best Capital City of South Asia?

2afhgti.jpg

fndc5.jpg

16ghcgj.jpg

8by6clc.jpg

zwkykh.jpg

I think Islam Abad is well planned city. Colombo is also well planned and best for its casinos.

( I think Imran Bhai AC has been hacked again)

Is it not strange that any one dose not know about any other than its country but knows that their capital is best LOL

A person knows about the city when he visits. So that's why I can comment about Isloo since I have spend some good days there. India might have many good cities but since I never visited India how can I comment about them.

:)

^^^agreed Chandigarh is best..unfortunately not many pics are available on the net.

Any city that does not offer complete freedom of access to information for all its residents should not be considered, and sadly the actions of the GoP these past few days have disqualified Isloo from consideration.

I think Islam Abad is well planned city. Colombo is also well planned and best for casinos.

( I think Imran Bhai AC is hacked again)

ab kya ho gya re bhai i never post any thing wrong today yaar:what:

Islamabad takes the cake..
nwj9k3.jpg

ounx2v.jpg

fvxlco.jpg

I love Islamabad..the temp's cool..the area's beautiful and clean!

Reactions: jin