What if All parties join hands for the sake to make Pakistan better?

Who is your supplier?
Same was said when 13 parties were joining.

Pakistan need stability economically currently pdm failed and now using force which will go upside down onwards. Already $4 billion loss in remittance and inflation 47%. Its matter of time inflation will go 60% and beyond. naan 30 and will go 5, flour etc you will then run away from pakistan to settle somewhere else with your ego saying jee sir jee sir to some officer abroad

IMG_20230511_022110.png

I know it may sound stupid and you can laugh at it but since already 13 parties in one side and all the cases already removed I think there should be a model to move forward and election to be announce after 10 years. Model where everyone has its position who are best in it. Example below

1- Imran khan prime minister
2- nawaz sharif president
3- Shahbaz sharif minister of punjab
4- Bilawal foriegn minister
5- maryam govt media handler
and so..
etc and all they work to forget past and work for future of pakistan enough time waste and circling round and round.

Media talks about how to control inflations, make dams, improve exports etc rather than nawaz to imran khan to shahbaz waste of time shows.

Again its just an idea and in pakistan nothing is impossible since 13 parties already enjoying. I think neither one man show is possible neither khandani show is possible while only suffering is people of pakistan with these political drama.

Whats your thought on this?
its called PDM + GHQ. are you feeling alright?

As imran khan said fauj bhi hamari, country bhi hamara.

Imran khan safety, country stability is more than anything for us and for pakistan.

Imran khan kuch bhi karley people will keep saying sab aik jesay, jab political parties aik jesi etc etc then we have tlp wo alag propaganda.

Ais cheez ko read karey aur samjhey
IMG_20230511_123602.png

sorry you cannot work with traitors who have been gang raping the country for decades, and now want to burn it down. Pakistan has no place for treacherous generals or their evil PDM spawn. What the heck is wrong with you.. ?

Respect the peoples mandate only then we will have stability!

sorry you cannot work with traitors
Depending on which side you are on, others have similar opinions.
who have been gang raping the country for decades
Like Pervaiz Elahi, SMQ, Fawad, Aslam Khattak, and all those hundreds of political families under the PTI umbrella currently.
now want to burn it down
Who seriously u think PTI was not involved!!
Pakistan has no place for treacherous generals
I agree any General who is involved in Politics should be hanged. Let's agree to start with Bajwa and Faiz.
their evil PDM spawn
Last year BNP, MQM, PMLQ, BAP, JWP, and Independents were all allied to PTI, Were they still evil then?

Respect the peoples mandate only then we will have stability
Agree to an extent partially. Stability can only be achieved if one believes in the right to the existence of the opponents. Otherwise
one has to bear the consequences when tides change.

look if pti wins what will all these 13 parties and their supporter do?

close hojayega above baat ka jawab do

bhai all parties outside of PTI are joined currently in PDM under Army. Army has birthed and nurtured all parties even PTI to an extend. Even now there are people in PTI who follow establishment diction.

What Pakistan needs is to eliminate militaries role in politics. Nothing less.

If PTI wins, PMLN, PPP and all other PDM parties will be in jail or hanged for crimes against Pakistan, InshAllah, but more likely they will escape to abroad as they always do. Their little followers will move on.

bhai all parties outside of PTI are joined currently in PDM under Army. Army has birthed and nurtured all parties even PTI to an extend. Even now there are people in PTI who follow establishment diction.

What Pakistan needs is to eliminate militaries role in politics. Nothing less.

If PTI wins, PMLN, PPP and all other PDM parties will be in jail or hanged for crimes against Pakistan, InshAllah, but more likely they will escape to abroad as they always do. Their little followers will move on.
For that do you think this problem will ever solve alone by pti?

IMG_20230511_123602.png

In turkey they are 1 nation, we are not 1 nation but we see things through benefits and interest. Too much division politics and then islamic point.

Then media is there to create diversion as tool to be used

View attachment 929098

In turkey they are 1 nation, we are not 1 nation but we see things through benefits and interest. Too much division politics and then islamic point.

You have the best idea to save Pakistan. Please Work on it and it will yield results. IK will join coalition when he sees that there is no other possible option. He is a master of U-turn. But don't give him Finance, Interior or Foreign Affairs.

After what has transpired in last couple of days, Imran should never sit with these guys. Not for his ego, but for the blood of his countless supporters . How can any leader sit with people who murdered his supporters?

View attachment 929098

If Bandiyal is given the offer of post of President, he will think hard about it.