What i like about Imran Khan

there are many who praised him but i not name them youthias like you name me putwari although i never praised nawaz and pmln as i am neutral and except religion see every one through critical thinking which you not understand
Leave this thread with your "neutrality"... patwari

the problem is that i ignore nawaz and pmln related threads and not waste time to comment on them because they are not in power and discussing them is irrelevant if they would be in govt i use same critical thinking for them or even more criticize them than pti govt for wrong policies
Leave this thread with your "neutrality"... patwari

kyun bhai aap ko bhi shuger mil ka malik bna dya ha kya...:smokin:

From time to time Arshad acts like a proper clown, he didn't bother asking any questions to status quo guests where has all the money been spent during last ten years, he looked dissapointed how did IK secure some relief from Saudis, then kept on showing old clips of IK not wanting to borrow any more money , problem with these haraam khor Godfather minions they looted all the money from national kitty hence IK had no choice but to seek bailout, for me IK is the best man to lead the country he may have some flaws but compared to status quo thousand times better.

Actually Arshad Shareef horn stuck with Zulfi Bukhari. He took it too personal. But after all Arshad is also "Shareef ".

He has some bad habits too like criticism of things without knowledge. Using national tv and address to the nation for personal vendetta. Also rant of rayasat e madina every time.
He is not political speaker. He doesn't know juggling of words. Speaks very straight forward.

He shares and tell us , what he did and what he is doing and what he is planning to do. A Pakistani perception about IK.

Its fine to share local matters with public but sharing international matter is not a good idea. I don't think govt need to tell people how much relief they are getting from Saudis and maybe Saudi's don't like it because next month another country will go and ask for same. In the past what Saudis provided to Pakistan was never disclosed neither by Saudis nor by Pakistan.

Agreed, because two side involve. May be other party don't want public to know about terms and conditions. Because may be other countries want similar type of agreement , which can not be beneficial.

Well Imran Khan is no saint, but he is definitely better than PMLN and PPP.

Imran Khan is also better than Pervez Musharraf.

What I like about him he is honest man , he can give something to Pakistan but he will not take away. He is so simple that he left 50% asset of jemima(daughter of richest gold smith) which he had legal right . Imran Khan already have everything, respect and he is not interested in business in foreign countries.
During his 5 year of KPK province government, he even didn’t open a single CNG station for himself or any personal business or sugar mills. He is just not greedy or greedness is already died in him .
As per Islamic laws, a husband has no right on wife’s wealth - earned or inherited!!! So, IK couldn’t take a single penny from his ex wife!!! But, the wife has rights over husband’s wealth!!!

He shares and tell us , what he did and what he is doing and what he is planning to do. A Pakistani perception about IK.
Pakistanis should help him to become real boss of his govt. Not to be dictated by army and GHQ .

PM house main aik Cell bnaia ja raha hy jis pe public direct call kr sky gi. News main tha k 30 + landline no hn gy.

This is of no use . We in india have such complaint lines including internet portals .all day in office we are only answering these complaints .public brings personal feuds on govt forums .govt work is stalled we are answering idiots , they send it agsin .