Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
bhai chappal her jaga ?I like @Imran Khan too, but he needs to stop being anti peshawari chapal
Jnb mjy to lgta hy khan sb k pass aur hy ni is liy wo is se he kam chala leta hy. Pata ni khan sb Sardion main kesy manage karian gy[emoji1]i like him but khuda da wasta koi iski pishawri chappal to chupa de jahan.jata.hai.pahen.leta hai
PM house main aik Cell bnaia ja raha hy jis pe public direct call kr sky gi. News main tha k 30 + landline no hn gy.whatever you call me or abuse me i not mind it but even he is trying hard he may be given wrong information by ministers or other staff so he should counter check actual performance by contacting public himself occasionally
Yes, but what is his network and how far does it extend? I am cautious of this Yahudee loving playboy.I think he is the most connected PM we have ever had..
He has some bad habits too like criticism of things without knowledge. Using national tv and address to the nation for personal vendetta. Also rant of rayasat e madina every time.He shares and tell us , what he did and what he is doing and what he is planning to do. A Pakistani perception about IK.
bhai chappal her jaga ?
Yes, but what is his network and how far does it extend? I am cautious of this Yahudee loving playboy.
I think he is the most connected PM we have ever had..
He should try to increase his contact with common public so he become aware of their suffering and remember them when making decisions
He just gave example, it doesn’t mean he apply all 1400 old rules , he just want to extract positive things from Turkey model, China model, Scandinavian model , madina model.Also rant of rayasat e madina every time.
whatever you call me or abuse me i not mind it but even he is trying hard he may be given wrong information by ministers or other staff so he should counter check actual performance by contacting public himself occasionally
This thread is not about what he should do.. but "what I like about him" so don't derail with your drivel ....no one is asking for your advice patwari..so if you have something to say positive about him, say it or just leave the thread and open your own thread.