What Are You Listening to Right Now - Round 2

@Levina and @BDforever

Watch the Kid in Action!!
Original song:

Here is another oldie, just don't watch it just close your eyes and listen and the meaning (of meeting an Ex after a long time)

Ohhhhhhhh
This is the first time I am watching this song. I always imagined it to be a song from a horror movie. :lol:
And who wants to meet their ex? Lol

Better than sll the songs you've posted on this thread.
But both the videos were weird. Lol
Okay now...tell me what does @Jungibaaz mean???
In Hindi there's a word which comes close, and that it Jungbaaz, which means the one who is ever ready to fight. Does your username have similar meaning ??? Just curious.

That was so good. Thanks for sharing.

Btw long time. :)

@WAJsal
What are you doing here??? :P

In Hindi there's a word which comes close, and that it Jungbaaz, which means the one who is ever ready to fight. Does your username have similar meaning ??? Just curious.
That's because Massive Attack are a great band. :-)

Jungbaaz would be warmonger, it could be interpreted as war hawk.
Any interpretation will do, I originally intended it to mean war hawk and not warmonger.
Still, I've now come pretty close to changing the name, it's been almost 6 years with this name.

Ohhhhhhhh
This is the first time I am watching this song. I always imagined it to be a song from a horror movie. :lol:
And who wants to meet their ex? Lol

That was so good. Thanks for sharing.

Btw long time. :)

@WAJsal
What are you doing here??? :P

Busy in work & personal life....
I noticed in some of your conversation here, you started working .... ?

i was always working. :)
I thot i told you i am a corporate trainer.
Yeah, I misunderstood that " That you want to be a corporate trainer" ....
I never understand what are the key skills required for that apart from being pdfian.... Haha ...
I will google it tomorrow ....

I never understand what are the key skills required for that apart from being pdfian.... Haha ...
hardly one these days...lots to study and prepare for my trainings. There's a lot happening.
But yes, PDF is a good source of info-tainment. :)

Retrowave:smitten:

Power Glove - Nightforce

Power Glove - Motorcycle Cop

Olas - #DPM

Latvia seems like a fun place.

Orphaned Land - Estarabim

desire, longing, declaration

Hey man, my internet was down for some days now. I just checked out the songs but didn't listen a single one complete cuz I'm kinda checked out from this format (and music as whole) recently. Lately I had been listening to some semi/classical most notably Ustad Salamat Ali Khan of Sham Churaasi Gharana. And in the next phase, hopefully I'll listen to some junk for a while like Busta Rhymes, Sean Paul, Chris Brown etc. Because, sometimes you gotta eat fast food :partay:

Salamat is in the middle with his sons:
USTAD SALAMAT ALI KHAN & SONS LIVE IN LOK VIRSA STAGE - YouTube

2 of my most favorite Lata songs:

Pakistani Majnoon From Ishq-e-Laila (1957). Singer is Meesha Shaffi's grandpa

I like this one too

Love it everytime I hear it:

1. "yaar ko hamne ja ba-ja dekha"

2. "zihaal e miskeen makun ba-ranjish"

4. "mystery"

For now, I'll pass

3. "phir tumhari yaad aayi ae sanam"

A Classic :smitten:

5. "suno na" ( listen to me )

It's....... well, not moving! I like this better:
Mere Khayalon Ki Malika (Josh) - YouTube

6. "aap ki yaad aati rahi raat bhar"

Check out these efforts too:
Aap Ki Yaad Aati Rahi Raat Bhar ( The Genius Tina Sani ) *Faiz Ahmed Faiz * - YouTube
Aap Ki Yaad - Ahmed Jahanzeb - YouTube

7. "tum mujhe bhool bhi jao toh yeh haq hai tumko

:tup:

8. "tumhe yaad karte karte jayegi rayn saari"

:undecided:

9. "maula mere maula" ( god, o sacred god )

All I gotta say is, she's Looks super cute!

10. "chori chori jab nazaren mili" ( when our eyes stole glances )
I think there are additional 1 or 2 examples excluding this one by Sanu plus this one by Waris Baig which have one thing in common, or so I think : You can feel the influence of "fur elise" on both singers and beethoven starts doing his magic in my head when I listen to both these songs
Moammar Rana Jia Ali Babar Ali - Teri Meri Nazren "Dil Deewana Hay" (2001) - YouTube

@Levina ^^^^^^

@Parul
Ooh Sarkar kayoun saday naal khenday rehnday ooo apaan vi Punjabhi aaan chal friendship ker lene aan.. aye song tuwaday wastay..

Another Copy-Cat

i was always working. :)
I thot i told you i am a corporate trainer.

Hmm???
Déjà vu!!!
Is this not what told me yesterday???

Seriously speaking, I love my job. I enjoy training ppl and meeting new faces.
PDF is an info-tainment site for someone like me who doesn't watch TV.