Well this is very embarrassing for Pakistan. ..

Yeah Pakistan sucks at football but its not like India is any good in football either. Over 1 billion people and can't even produce a decent football team.:lol:

Sad thing but He didn't mention India to compare :p::p::p:

But still the yendians like to brag. Their only goal is to one up Pakistan, even if they themselves are beggars.

The obsession is strong with these butt-hurts.

But still he mentioned Pakistan :D

It's hilarious to see Yendians bragging about their football team when most of them consist of Nepalis. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Same is the case with KSA. Most of their players are Africans. :lol:

why doesn't it matter?
india sent 619 athletes while pakistan sent 54 athletes total!!!!

you indians think your real slick don't you? freaking clowns.
lol Its not our problem that Pakistan didnt send more athletes and you didnt send it because you didnt have them to send to compete.Now dont make excuses and accept your failure.

india sent 619 athletes compared to 54 from pakistan
if you still didn't get more medals then i would personally smack every indian i see in the face lol.

who is stopping pakistan from sending more athletes. .??

better don't send any athlete and save the embarrassment.

come on gujjar bhai, itna to twist accha nahi :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic: