Welcome @waz as a Mod

Congratulations!

:police:
Congratulations Bro @waz !!!
Congrats @waz, well deserved.

@jamahir - I think I know atleast one - "Huma Qureshi".. :p:

Thank AM bro.

Ah Nihonjin San, thank you my brother for your warm words.

Thank you Eternal.

Congratulations! @waz sorry didnt see this thread before :)
Congrats Waz

Thank you sister Akhelious.

Thank 4522 my friend.

Wow !! Finally an Indian mod!! :P

J/k mate.. Congrats!! :D

@waz
Congratulations ........
Heartiest congratulations, Sir. An absolutely fantastic decision.
@waz Congratulations!!!!! and @WebMaster Great choice,

All the best for this thankless job!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Congrats waz. Great choice by the forum! You will make a great mod!
@waz Congratulations!!!!! and @WebMaster Great choice,

All the best for this thankless job!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Congratulations @waz Bhai ! :cheers:

Can you please give @SarthakGanguly a couple of infractions because hes a Pro-India Kashmiri ! :sarcastic:
Well deserved.. is mauke pe arz karta hu

Congratulations on becoming a mod @waz
Ummeed hai trolling se ab to aaoge baaz....

Success!
never heard of him....but congrats!!!
Excellent choice and I have rarely said this.

@waz congrats ..!

excellent PDF .. a sane voice ..
congratz dear
Great choice, congrats @waz
Congrats Mod Sahab!

Thanks HRK bro.

Thank you Sparkz.

Thank you scorpionx, my dear cousin from across the border.

Thank you Nair for your kind words.

A special collective thanks to the Indian Think Tank, I enjoy your posts and my chats with you guys.

Thank you Judge my friend.

Armstrong bro!!! I'm at your beck and call anytime bro.

Khujliwal, thank you for the kind words my friend.

Thank you fatman.

Thank you Jaunty for your kind words, I appreciate the post.

Thank you Pak Marine bro.

Thank you Jilani 88.

Thank you illusion8 for your kind words.

Thank you Bamxa brother.

Wow !! Finally an Indian mod!! :P

J/k mate.. Congrats!! :D

Hahaha. :rofl:

Thanks my friend. Ladoo coming your way.

@waz Congratulations Mate! :cheers:

Where is Emmie these days?

Thank you Sidak my friend.

Something that was long due :)

Syama jee, thank you for your kind words.

congrats & well deserved

Thank you bro.

Great Choice!....Congrats @waz

Chennai jee, always a pleasure talking to you. Thank you.

Waz Bhai
Ab kam pe lag jao :p:
Iss thread ko band karke achi shuruat kar do :D
Is India big enough to be a superpower? | Page 4

Bura mat manna... just kidding :partay:
chalo congrats again
Gud bye :-)

Already dealt with my friend.

@LeveragedBuyout, thank you for all the likes my friend.