We were wrong in choosing India over Pakistan: Admits Mehbooba Mufti

The people of Kashmir have never aligned with India. India forcefully occupied Jammu and Kashmir and used Indian puppets to speak out for India and form fake state assemblies.

Now the puppets were also shown the exit door, they started realizing the true face of Hindutva nation. Greatest liars and schemers.

You guys should have just accepted Lord Mountbatten's partition plan of Muslim majority states going to Pakistan and Hindu majority states going to India. Then Kashmir would have been all yours.

If the known puppets of India are now saying that they were wrong in past when they stayed with India , imagine what the majority of Kashmiris feel.

Things are cooking up in IOK no doubt. This should now be taken to logical conclusion.
And that’s the important point - when a puppet politician Like Mehbooba speaks out and condemns India, a politician that was part of a BJP coalition in IIOJK, then it’s clear that Kashmiris are raging and furious against Indian occupation & rule.

Exactly at the same time, these politicians should be trusted. They ll sell Kashmiris to India as they have done for generations.

Not sure what are you smoking lol Kashmir integrating with India when even likes of Mehbooba now spit on Indian flag.
Oh bhai, this is a race of people that bought into all the BS of civil war in Karachi and Balakot ‘surgical attack casualties’ - this lot will believe all the lies and BS fed to them by their government, military and media.

As we see Kashmir integrate more and more with India, we are seeing Pakistan’s unity disintegrate proportionally. Is the Modi-Shah duo so powerful...!!?
There is a soldier standing outside every home and you are talking about integration? You have taken away all their freedoms and their life away and celebrating it ? The silence in IIOK is not of peace and harmony, but that of a grave.
Old video..more than year old...all her predictions went wrong...she predicted dooms day...haha...everyone was proved wrong ...kudos to modi and shah for how well they have executed this plan....no riots...no law and order situation...not even a single life lost...violence in kashmir is at an all time low.
This woman is crying as she or her children will not have the chance to have any sort of power in future as J and K will be ruled directly from Delhi.
No life lost because there is no life left at all in the valley, because of the suppression by a Hindu Army on a Muslim Majority state. As I said earlier this is basically the silence you find in a grave, not where there is any peace or harmony. These types of restrictions were not even enforced in a war zone like Afghanistan. People were still free to pray Jumah prayers in Mosques and attend funerals of their loved ones.

There is a soldier standing outside every home and you are talking about integration? You have taken away all their freedoms and their life away and celebrating it ? The silence in IIOK is not of peace and harmony, but that of a grave.

No life lost because there is no life left at all in the valley, because of the suppression by a Hindu Army on a Muslim Majority state. As I said earlier this is basically the silence you find in a grave, not where there is any peace or harmony. These types of restrictions were not even enforced in a war zone like Afghanistan. People were still free to pray Jumah prayers in Mosques and attend funerals of their loved ones.

In 1971 ..India ended with 10 million Pakistani refugees ..with in few months of Pakistan initiating operation search light..where as Pakistanis like to say .. Pakistan never had more than 30,000 soldiers deployed in entire East Pakistan.

900,0000 Indian army (Pakistani figure) has been deployed in Kashmir for last 3 decades ..how many kashmiri refugees has Pakistan ended up with since 1990s?

So what kind of "Hindu army oppression "are you talking about ?

Where as there are 400,000 kashmiri pandits living as refugee.. Delhi and Jammu since 1990s.

So it is quite clear..who is the opressor and who is the victim here.

It's good for her that she has realised her mistakes,

But, to be clear, the people of Kashmir never choose India, because they were never given a choice, a small cadre of leadership deceived them, and they have been paying the price ever since.

It is good if these stupid leaders are sorry for deceiving the people of Kashmir.
It is time to make amends.
Not just Kashmiris but Indians Muslims are being led off the cliff by their Muslim leadership who have sold their deen and Imaan to the BJP fascists.

Yaar who are you lying too?

You wouldn't need a endless military lockdown if that was the case

The Kashmiri hate you more than ever

Curfew has been lifted long back, shops are open for business and people are going on with their lives, I don’t know why you want to paint a grim picture of Kashmir always.
International community will not let us live if a genocide is happening in Kashmir. The population of Kashmir is only growing its not going down, there is no refugee crisis for Kashmiri Muslims, they are neither displaced internationally nor are they going to Pakistan.

Kashmiri youths are now joining the government as soldiers, police and in clerical levels in doves, There is no doubt in my mind that Aug 5th is a watershed moment for Kashmir for the better.

Pakistan is the only hope for the Muslims of the region.

All who believed Nehru and Gandhi's lies are now cursing their lives (just as Quaid said.)

Whether RSS or Congress, both have the same agenda. Do not be fooled.

Mehbooba Mufti should do the right thing to correct her decades of betrayal. For once, speak out loudly and openly for the Kashmiri awam who you have kept as slaves of Hindus.

She and her lot look for the highest bidder. They are not loyal to their people.