We want to be so good that India are forced to play us: PCB MD

This is a safe statement...
Neither they will improve nor they will play India
lols

there was a time when great aryans of india were scared to play Pakistan! you only became good after cricket rules became stupid and batting friendly! cricket used to be a great of skill it was not a fake entertainment like WWE it used to be a level playing field for both ballers and batters now its just a dumb sports!

India shooting themselves in the foot badly, they should play pak as much as possible while they have such a good team atm in test and odi.

Until such time India will still be paks bytch by way of

Test matches 12 -9
One day Int 73 - 54

For India- Pakistan, it is zero sum game. Neither side wan't other to benefit, even if it means, taking a few losses.

Pakistan doesn't openly trade with India, because while both the parties will benefit from this trade. Balance of trade will always will be India's favor and India will benefit more than Pakistan.

India doesn't play Pakistan, because while, both the boards will earn equally i.e hundreds of millions dollars more than what they presently earn, since 80% of the viewership and sponsors of these games are from India.Net flow money will be from India to Pakistan.

And the fact, those few hundred of millions mean a lot more to an impoverished board like PCB, that to a rich board like BCCI.

lols

there was a time when great aryans of india were scared to play Pakistan! you only became good after cricket rules became stupid and batting friendly! cricket used to be a great of skill it was not a fake entertainment like WWE it used to be a level playing field for both ballers and batters now its just a dumb sports!

No one is forcing you to play it. You can play bushkashi for all we care.

West Indies is coming back strong.

Pakistan can too one day.

Cheers, Doc

India shooting themselves in the foot badly, they should play pak as much as possible while they have such a good team atm in test and odi.

Until such time India will still be paks bytch by way of

Test matches 12 -9
One day Int 73 - 54
India didn't play from 1962 through 1977 either even though India had a better test team for most of that period. Pak probably still had the better ODI team though

For India- Pakistan, it is zero sum game. Neither side wan't other to benefit, even if it means, taking a few losses.

Pakistan doesn't openly trade with India, because while both the parties will benefit from this trade. Balance of trade will always will be India's favor and India will benefit more than Pakistan.

India doesn't play Pakistan, because while, both the boards will earn equally i.e hundreds of millions dollars more than what they presently earn, since 80% of the viewership and sponsors of these games are from India.Net flow money will be from India to Pakistan.

And the fact, those few hundred of millions mean a lot more to an impoverished board like PCB, that to a rich board like BCCI.

we are talking sport here not trade. the objective is to beat the other team in a sporting contest, not to see which board has more money

lols

Difference between India and Pakistan...
You keep talking about past while we talk about present and future...
You keep winning about the the rules shifting towards batsmen instead of improving it...
And lastly calling it a dumb sport if you suck while playing...
Angoor khatte hai...

No one is forcing you to play it. You can play bushkashi for all we care.
Difference between India and Pakistan...
You keep talking about past while we talk about present and future...
You keep winning about the the rules shifting towards batsmen instead of improving it...
And lastly calling it a dumb sport if you suck while playing...
Angoor khatte hai...
itnay achay ho khylo batain if we lose we lose fine we suck we lose! mou keh fire na kia karo na he bs reason do terroist support hai bs terror bs excuses dont suit terror mata!!!

and my cutie pie indians hamaray payr ab bhi nai kamptay khylnay say! and if i remeber correctly last series in mighty aryan country (whatever the fk thay is) we kicked your arse!

india defeated pakistan badly in asia cup and with this kind of pakistani team,more humiliation is waiting.india is the best side right now.pakistani batsmen should learn how to bat and kindly sack inzamam.this so called legend is destroying pakistani team with parchi system.

itnay achay ho khylo batain if we lose we lose fine we suck we lose! mou keh fire na kia karo na he bs reason do terroist support hai bs terror bs excuses dont suit terror mata!!!

and my cutie pie indians hamaray payr ab bhi nai kamptay khylnay say! and if i remeber correctly last series in mighty aryan country (whatever the fk thay is) we kicked your arse!
Keep talking about past...
Angoor khatte hai

india mixing sports and politics togther, we must be living in the year 1960 again.

I think the terror attack in Pakistan originated from new delhi and we should repay in kind at the IPL. When no one visits india then they will come down to earth. I blame pakistan leadership for this stupid mess

Pakistan has no other way than raising the standard of its game if it has to force superpower India to resume bilateral cricketing ties, feels the new Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) dispensation.

The refusal to play is not due to the standards of the game, but a wider political statement. Surely the PCB should understand this simple fact.