We (PA) need Article 245 to be implemented: Gen. Raheel Sharif

You see they always post urdu news cuts and never ever do they post new paper's name only when they are told they did not post source and when they post the source it turns out crap and lie.

I have already told jang/the news/express are not valid sources any more and now they lie against Army no where on ISPR website any information about Article 245 is posted.

@WebMaster take notice they are maligning Army's name over the top posting urdu over the top they never post source only when they are asked too many lies and mistakes.

So logically the thread need to be r
@hasnain0099 If you are saying Army Chief has said that it should be posted as official news on ISPR regarding Article 245 imposition it is never a small news if Army Chief says it, if it is true but ISPR has no clue which means it is a manufactured lie by noon league.

Now you have to either post ISPR information or remain silent stop spreading lies.

what happens in urdu news papers is that at night pmln media cell dictates news items, them print in the morning and then these patwaris copy paste here on PDF.

fair enough that they have the right to propaganda, but atleast provide source, translation or if nothing else summary of the item to obey the rules at PDF.

ideally it would be better if we keep a standard through english news source as you have pointed out most of these news items are not lies and mirch masla.

PDF should maintain its outlook and english standard.

Aisay log aik number ke ***** hotey hain apna kaam niklwaney ke liye kuch bhi kar saktey hain yeh bc
Bechara bohat gareeb Admi hay. I know him, he is so poor that he doesn't even have money to properly fuel his mehran. actually I have suggested quite a few times to run a donation drive for helping him out on PDF but no body listens here:(

Lo gee patwari kay waday moun khul gai dhoti bhi khul jaye gi zara intazar karo jee.

The lightning fast typing of mine can make mistake compared to patwari gali galoch at every line.
Haven't you heard "Tezi kaam Shaitan ka"

what happens in urdu news papers is that at night pmln media cell dictates news items, them print in the morning and then these patwaris copy paste here on PDF.

fair enough that they have the right to propaganda, but atleast provide source, translation or if nothing else summary of the item to obey the rules at PDF.

ideally it would be better if we keep a standard through english news source as you have pointed out most of these news items are not lies and mirch masla.

PDF should maintain its outlook and english standard.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
I seriously propose this guy to be promoted to think-tank...

Bechara bohat gareeb Admi hay. I know him, he is so poor that he doesn't even have money to properly fuel his mehran. actually I have suggested quite a few times to run a donation drive for helping him out on PDF but no body listens here:(

Personal attack not allowed directly or indirectly at members regardless if someone is poor or rich or financial status unknown you have no right to attack malign and lie against.

Now post ISPR News or move on chaltay bano Jhutay logon.

Personal attack not allowed directly or indirectly at members regardless if someone is poor or rich or financial status unknown you have no right to attack malign and lie against.
Not personal, he told us all himself, you can ask him if you like.

Now post ISPR News or move on chaltay bano Jhutay logon.
Man na maanon!...bhai agar nai manna to thread choor kay chalay jao, kiu apni izzat kharab karva rahay ho

Give me reference from ISPR is it posted on ISPR [edited by user "Thread" now patwari be happy] whatever Army officially releases it is on ISPR website, if not it is all lies, express news has no credibility either.

Did you listen what COAS said when someone ask him about artical 245 during Security Council yesterday?

Please go and listen his remarks, "Ch. Nisar already explained"

That provides us with a perfect name.
Pawns of Pasha!

Off course, to me it has been clear since last long march of Qadri in January 2013. I just did not want to bring his name again and again , aur waisey bhi samajdar ko ishara kafi hota hai.

Did you listen what COAS said when someone ask him about artical 245 during Security Council yesterday?

Please go and listen his remarks, "Ch. Nisar already explained"
But inko ISPR ke release lado kahin see :lol:

So here is the same news in english newspaper

Article 245 enforced on army’s demand,Gen Raheel tells Rabbani - thenews.com.pk

Sunday, August 10, 2014
From Print Edition

8-10-2014_32115_l_T.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Defending the federal government against the opposition parties’ criticism, Army Chief General Raheel Sharif on Saturday said Article 245 of the Constitution had been imposed in the federal capital on the desire of the army.

Article 245 says the army can be called out for help by the federal government at any time.

During the National Security Council (NSC) meeting, when the PPP leader Mian Raza Rabbani questioned the imposition of Article 245 in Islamabad, none but General Raheel Sharif himself replied that the army demanded it to get legal cover for the deployment of its personnel to secure key installations.

He said Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan had said in his press conference that it (the enforcement of the article) was a reflection of the army’s demand.

When contacted, Federal Information Minister Pervaiz Rasheed confirmed that the army chief had replied to the opposition’s query about the imposition of Article 245.

The opposition has been critical of the government’s decision to impose the article in the federal capital for maintenance of peace.

The government was bashed both in parliament and the media. In his effort to neutralise the criticism, Chaudhry Nisar had told the National Assembly said that Article 245 had been imposed in consultation with the army and legal experts to fight terrorism.

Nisar had also clarified that Islamabad had not been handed over to the army. He had also said that the article in question had been used for political objectives in the past and enforced 24 times from 2007 till date.

Saleh Zaafir adds: Army Chief General Raheel Sharif also informed the participants of the meeting that the prime minister had been taken into confidence before the launch of Operation Zarb-e-Azb and informed about the stages of its preparation.