We (PA) need Article 245 to be implemented: Gen. Raheel Sharif

Poor fasadi gullu khan and gullu qadri can now commit suicide because Gen. Raheel Sharif is least interested in poking his nose in political matters living upto his reputation of being apolitical general and a true soldier. I have doubts about Zaheer ul islam because he was appointed by Kiyani and hence doesn't share mental harmony with great Gen. Raheel Sharif.

ہاہاہا

فوج بھی بلوا لو

پولیس بھی بلوا لو

عدالتیں بھی لگوا لو

جج بھی بلوا لو

امریکنوں کو بلوا لو

عربوں کو بلوا لو

مارچ بھی ہو گا

انصاف ملتا نہیں, چھینا جاتا ہے

Manoon ga bhai ISPR ki website say Information du if it is not on ISPR website it is a manufactured lie.

So now I shall call Moderators @Manticore shut down website because a lie against Army has been posted when ISPR did not say a word or anything to do with it.
Why would ISPR issue anything on national security council's meeting? have they done anything as such in the past?
ISPR is the link between the military and the public. All that they do is to spread awareness about the professional matters of armed forces to the public...
It doesn't take much of the brain usage to figure that out does it?

ہاہاہا

فوج بھی بلوا لو

پولیس بھی بلوا لو

عدالتیں بھی لگوا لو

جج بھی بلوا لو

امریکنوں کو بلوا لو

عربوں کو بلوا لو

مارچ بھی ہو گا

Kitnee bar post karna hay?
Chalo shukar karo akhir ek thanks mil he gaya :lol:

plus its urdu news, I mean come on there has to be some standard here.. while these patwaris only share from dubious urdu news items, and above all donot translate or provide summary of it..

PDF language is english, as far as I remember @WebMaster no?

Vast majority of population in pakistan (90%+) follows only urdu news papers , they are least interested in mummy daddy english newspapers. The vast majority of the nation will read the mind of Gen. Raheel Sharif from urdu newspapers of the day. A big slap on the ugly face of gullu khan and gullu qadri, they should die with shame.

plus its urdu news, I mean come on there has to be some standard here.. while these patwaris only share from dubious urdu news items, and above all donot translate or provide summary of it..

You see they always post urdu news cuts and never ever do they post new paper's name only when they are told they did not post source and when they post the source it turns out crap and lie.

I have already told jang/the news/express are not valid sources any more and now they lie against Army no where on ISPR website any information about Article 245 is posted.

@WebMaster take notice they are maligning Army's name over the top posting urdu over the top they never post source only when they are asked too many lies and mistakes.

So logically the thread need to be removed not just closing it down.

@hasnain0099 If you are saying Army Chief has said that it should be posted as official news on ISPR regarding Article 245 imposition it is never a small news if Army Chief says it, if it is true but ISPR has no clue which means it is a manufactured lie by noon league.

Now you have to either post ISPR information or remain silent stop spreading lies.

ہاہاہا

فوج بھی بلوا لو

پولیس بھی بلوا لو

عدالتیں بھی لگوا لو

جج بھی بلوا لو

امریکنوں کو بلوا لو

عربوں کو بلوا لو

مارچ بھی ہو گا

Beta we will send you all afghanis back to your afkoonistan, your afkooni days are numbered.

These jokers are indeed bhand mirasis :rofl:

PDF language is english, as far as I remember @WebMaster no?
O kalay agnreez.....tera koe deen imaan bhee hay?
10563220_10152683194218383_3373496435873890424_n.jpg

Moulana Tariq Jameel supports PTI's Azadi Long March

Why would ISPR issue anything on national security council's meeting? have they done anything as such in the past?
ISPR is the link between the military and the public. All that they do is to spread awareness about the professional matters of armed forces to the public...
It doesn't take much of the brain usage to figure that out does it?

Kitnee bar post karna hay?
Chalo shukar karo akhir ek thanks mil he gaya :lol:

Jab tak patwarioon k bajay ma nai ghusti ya baat.....
Army k peechay chupna band kKaro.....

An ya post mast Karna PTI k peechay army hai..... Haha

Psycho Pakistani post: 6037527 said:
Beta we will send you all afghanis back to your afkoonistan, you afkooni days are numbered.

These jokers are indeed bhand mirasis :rofl:

I will send all you sikhs to india and psycho to mental hospital....

bokhlaya hua hay....ho jata hay iss tarha :D

Army ko pathanon walay shauk hain kaya ;)

Toh phir aja mara agay laag ja...

@hasnain0099 If you are saying Army Chief has said that it should be posted as official news on ISPR regarding Article 245 imposition it is never a small news if Army Chief says it, if it is true but ISPR has no clue which means it is a manufactured lie by noon league.

Now you have to either post ISPR information or remain silent stop spreading lies.
Means now Noon league has also hired Express News!!!
:lol: :lol:

I will send all you sikhs to india and psycho to mental hospital....

[quote hasnain0099, post: 6037534, member: 11178"]bokhlaya hua hay....ho jata hay iss tarha :D

Army ko pathanon walay shauk hain kaya ;)

Afkunion ka sirf aik shauk hota hai aur woh hai punjabi studs ko apni pichli dena