We deserve to know the truth about the tirah valley operation and 35 punjab regiment

he has no logic at all he's completely dumb and delluded the guy has worse educational difficulties then umar baqwaas, but to be totally honest umar baqwaas is a special kind of dumb.
haha .. lol.. true

he has no logic at all he's completely dumb and delluded the guy has worse educational difficulties then umar baqwaas, but to be totally honest umar baqwaas is a special kind of dumb.
so Kashmir is part of Pakistan or not? And im a kashmiri myself from AJK, check my profile. And we AJKers in our majority want Kashmir to be annexed into Pakistan. Now u tell me Mr Indian where Kashmir Valley belongs?

do you speak koshur or urdu, koshur is the official language in kashmir do u speak it? yes or no?

we speak Pahari in AJK, its the official Language of AJK. Koshar isnt a mainstream language but yes its also spoken. Now tell me my answer where does Kashmir belongs to?

Courtesy @DESERT FIGHTER Dreaded Tirah Valley

image-jpg.226877

image-jpg.226878

this is what i hate about this site, whenever you say something and your against the number of dead casualties pak army face, and you bring it up your labelled and indian, No we shouldn't talk about it, let them die
we speak Pahari in AJK, its the official Language of AJK. Koshar isnt a mainstream language but yes its also spoken. Now tell me my answer where does Kashmir belongs to?
lol Pahari isn't even the official language of kashmiris, Koshar is you dont event speak it Lol, you can't call yourself a true kashmiri without knowing koshar LOL, kashmir is divided between india and pakistan lol what school did you go to lol
umar baqwaas the fake kashmiri and pdf illiterate bravo

this pic is old, way more old. Its from the first month of op zarb e azb. In this photo they are clearing Miran Shah the capital of NWA. In this picture u can see these Men are from 4th commando Yalghar battalion of SSG not regular infantry men.

In the pic the man in the middle in second row is my Shaheed Friend Akash (u can see his more clear pic in my avatar). He was embraced martyrdom exactly one month after op was launched in 15 july 2014.

O bhai .. from those two pictures i din mean anything else then to show you that the battle is "in hoses and villages" and you will be happy to know that Pak army first go to swat , and after spending a year they start full form operation. same case with waziristan and khyber agency. till some time that area hosts TTP , Local Residents, and ARmy simultaneously.. maximum Large attacks and high causalities took place at that time.

my point specifically states that this particular tiran valley is not an urban or built-up area. Its a proper remote valley with mountains and very very little population.

Now that's somethingn offtopic ,which i am not concerned to . :-)

this is what i hate about this site, whenever you say something and your against the number of dead casualties pak army face, and you bring it up your labelled and indian, No we shouldn't talk about it, let them die

lol Pahari isn't even the official language of kashmiris, Koshar is you dont event speak it Lol, you can't call yourself a true kashmiri without knowing koshar LOL, kashmir is divided between india and pakistan lol what school did you go to lol
lol :rofl::rofl::rofl:

@engineer saad @Azad-Kashmiri @Shamain look at what i found:lol:

I have found an indian pretending to be a pakistani first now he has became a Kashmiri.....And then he says that Pahari isnt the official language of AJK but little known Koshar is...... Now a person who knows even ABC of Kashmir Valley and its demography will never utter something as extra ordinary as that.

@thrilainmanila kid, yr busted bad here!!!!!! Who have made a big mistake claiming to be a kashmiri when i and my fellow comrades from kashmir have a sizable presence here....Let me enlighten u Koshar is spoken or understood mostly in G-B then in AJK in Pakistan side of Kashmir. \

Who ever has planted this in yr head is wrong......

@mods @RealNapster @pakdefender

Please ban this clown.

I have found an indian pretending to be a pakistani first now he has became a Kashmiri.....And then he says that Pahari isnt the official language of AJK but little known Koshar is...... Now a person who knows even ABC of Kashmir Valley and its demography will never utter something as extra ordinary as that.

@thrilainmanila kid, yr busted bad here!!!!!! Who have made a big mistake claiming to be a kashmiri when i and my fellow comrades from kashmir have a sizable presence here....Let me enlighten u Koshar is spoken or understood mostly in G-B in Pakistan side of Kashmir then in AJK. \

Please ban this clown.
May nay pehlay bhi point out kiya tha that he is a false flagger and he always bashes pakistan army unnecessarily.
And yeah these ppl got no clue of entire greater kashmirs' demography . The region has 3 main parts, jammu,kashmir and leh/laddakh. Pata hota nahi hai uth kay atajay hain.

May nay pehlay bhi point out kiya tha that he is a false flagger and he always bashes pakistan army unnecessarily.
And yeah these ppl got no clue of entire greater kashmirs' demography . The region has 3 main parts, jammu,kashmir and leh/laddakh. Pata hota nahi hai uth kay atajay hain.
@Horus its now more clear trace his IP adress. even i have seen his nature of comments in Indian section.

This man is an indian without any doubt.

@thrilainmanila kid, yr busted bad here!!!!!! Who have made a big mistake claiming to be a kashmiri when i and my fellow comrades from kashmir have a sizable presence here....Let me enlighten u Koshar is spoken or understood mostly in G-B in Pakistan side of Kashmir then in AJK. \

Please ban this clown.
:rofl: @thrilainmanila How old are you and from which region of Kashmir you belongs to?