War is Coming | Amidst escalating tensions, Pakistan weighs its options

Come on guys. Nothing is going to happen. It is good that PA is taking a few precautions on its own but nothing is going to happen. War is not a possibility between India and Pakistan.

war is the possibility and only possibility in fact sooner or later it will take place it is inevitable

This is strong language - and mods may delete- but some of you jingos on both sides should be sent to the battlefield asap.

Jab bandook ki 'awaaz' suno ge to phat ke haath me aa jayegi. Aur apni g@@@d bacha ke bhago ge.

Instead of making tall claims and laughable boasts on this forum.

Pa jee phaat k galay main aye gee sab kay :P hath main nahi.

hath to sab ka apnay donkey pe ho ga.

War is NOT the option for anyone.

If US goes to useless war it has weapons' factories churning out more to sell to Idiots like India and Pakistan. India-Pakistan don't have anything else other than bhokay nangi awam.

So better come to senses and avoid jingoism by all.

Think, When did you develop this new hobby?. think is a stuff that is evil Kafir cunning Bania's forte.

Just ensure these Tap quality Chinese missile stay on course and instead of landing on Dilli
not destroy Rawalpindi.

You might have that problem. :omghaha::omghaha:

Don't you worry, our missiles are deadly accurate.

Sir Muslims destroyed Roman empire and Persian Empire on bases of Predictions told by Hazrat MUHAMMAD SAW

Yeah ! Yeah ! as I said.. Religious Mumbo jumbo...Lets keep it for another discussion..

Come on guys. Nothing is going to happen. It is good that PA is taking a few precautions on its own but nothing is going to happen. War is not a possibility between India and Pakistan.

Well Well.. What'd you know.. You and I finally agree on something :D

Petty Indian media, petty politicians and petty politics.

While in Pakistan, the role of the army in internal politics is curtailing down; we see an entirely opposite trend in India.

Food for thought for Indians.

here is that ***** Marvi sarmad now? Where is her so called aman party and safma?

She is a bloody paid bitc# of RAW and CIA and also members of SAFMA they will sell their moth### for dollars and bottle of wine and girls they are traitors and they would be destroyed along with their master INDIA and USA

While in Pakistan, the role of the army in internal politics is curtailing down; we see an entirely opposite trend in India.

The Army in India still remains apolitical as it always was -no change.

Not sure of the bold part above.

Media remains a runaway , ill mannered child.

The Army in India still remains apolitical as it always was -no change.

Not sure of the bold part above.

Media remains a runaway , ill mannered child.

One gets the impression that Indian army is dictating terms atleast in case of India's Pakistan policy. The changing statements from your officials is the case in point.

Mainstream Pakistani media tends to be balanced and measured in its language when it comes to India.

Can Indians post something from mainstream Indian media which presents a balanced view of the situation, including a Pakistani perspective?
Thanks.

You might have that problem. :omghaha::omghaha:

Don't you worry, our missiles are deadly accurate.

Indian missile fail during testing phase unlike yr imported stuff which unbreak off in mid air and stray of course during usual trails which you do from time to time to accustom yr armed forces with yr missile.

Mainstream Pakistani media tends to be balanced and measured in its language when it comes to India.

Can Indians post something from mainstream Indian media which presents a balanced view of the situation, including a Pakistani perspective?
Thanks.

It all depends upon situations. If IA kills 5-10 Pak soldiers you better watch the language of Pak media. Pak media includes local urdu, which is more likely to spread all the hot stories coz thats what the local people love to see and hear.

Pak Army chief had openly told yr Nawaz to go slow on peace talks with India and you are talking of diminishing role of Pak army in Pak state affairs.

It is the legislators who are hounding the government to take appropriate action against PA not IA.