Vulgar Mujra culture

It's Punjabi culture of showing off your wealth. I have so much money that I can hire 10 Mujra dancers kind of thing.

You make a good point there, these are usually for show off as not everyone can afford them.

Ni its not about money but what we consider as entertainment ..do they look rich to you ?

Lol!! That dude in the grey from the start to 01.00 in, what the hell is he doing.:rofl:

They just butchered a nice song with this bakwas.

I've never seen this outside Pakistan, the expat communities have left it well behind. As for Pakistan I don't see it in AJK. We have usually religious singers, pharai singers and drummers.

People are quick to judge the underprivileged. There is plenty of talent amongst these dancers, even if they are not well groomed.
I would dump any girl in a heartbeat for someone like this

Hate it , hate it and hate it. Such miserable these Mujara culture looks.

Govt should start action against all these videos , youtube and online mujra content and delete it immediately.

Hate it , hate it and hate it. Such miserable these Mujara culture looks.

Govt should start action against all these videos , youtube and online mujra content and delete it immediately.
Just videos not gonna help...They should start arresting these freaks! I mean if there is demand then there will be increase in girls getting kidnapped or poor selling their daughters! Sadly when it comes to this, these poor ladies are somehow not daughters of the state? Sure some do it for money, but that is also because there is demand! I bet they earn more than one who does decent jobs! HENCE DEMAND needs to be cut off!

Lol!! That dude in the grey from the start to 01.00 in, what the hell is he doing.
Bro....Did you have to point it out?! Curiosity made me watch it and made me sick :cray:

Sorry about that, but just the state of what these folks get up to.
Man I watched it ...took me a very long time to understand what the hell he was airing :undecided:

My curiosity got the better of me :cray: then it was just :o: :blink: :fie:/ :rofl: /:suicide:/:suicide2:

Is there any way to stop this? Why this mujra thing is more common in cenral Punjab and sairaki belt aka southern Punjab. I got chance to attend some marriages and they hired vulgar dancers to entertain the male crowd which had kids in them and these idiots were dancing madly and were throwing money at half naked dancers which ruined all good experince. Our Punjabi stage dramas already have this shit vulgar dances and dialogue where actors often make dirty jokes about sisters and mothers of each others and now we have taken this shit into weddings. It gives bad name to beautiful culture of Punjab and Sairaki where great sufi poets came from. It may be entertainment for some people but you have dozen others ways to entertain yourself than acting as tamash been and wasting money on such useless stuffs
Really bad culture.

They should simply limit this activity to theaters or stage shows.
Auraton ko barahna nachana kya khula tazad nahi?

What I heard it is very difficult art. I like to watch balloon twerking. I don’t think it is easy as it seems.
Very very difficult Art I think !!

Dude peachs are best these THINGS are big Mellons not much tasty:coffee:
@I S I @Zibago
On topic Mujra is a third class entertainment that’s it.

Bachon ko kiya pata ab kon samjhaye chita chonsa chota ziyada metha hota hy :D

Clearly you have never been to a wedding of a spoiled Chaudhry sahab in Mirpur :D
@django

dont bring chaudries we are humble god fearing people. :)