VLOG: Untold Story of Peer Baba in Buner

How come you arrogants emanless peoples even dare to talk about peers in this way ,I will Sue you all, come on pTi warriors let's fight them, these peoples are insulting party,s basic ideology , due to a peerni and bowing on the mazar of a peer we have got our destiny and we have our Wali type Pm in rule and these duplicate people are insulting our peers , Mods please close this thread these peoples are indirectly targeting our peer and peerni don' believe them even if they give a pure logic , these people belong to Pml patwari Media cell or some pppp cell , these are not Sain , please please take a strict action against them take there all privileges back , thanks, )

dam gutko !!

dam gutkooooo!!

dam gutkoo

dam gutkoo gutkoo

Read original sufi works. They say drinking alcohol is ok and even beneficial for the soul to connect with God. Especially if it is in accordance with the orders of your peer. They say same stuff about namaz(salah).
Can you share a book name or link fir refrence this is quite interesting news to me

My religionprofessor named Leslie Wolf was teaching us Sufi Islam. Look him up. Maybe you will find him.
Can you share a book name or link fir refrence this is quite interesting news to me

ye kis peer ka mantar hy Bhai ? our khabardar jo hamary peeeeeer gi ka nam Lia , I mean peeeer female bhi hosakti hy,

well it has to do something with resonant frequency thought to be at most closest to nature.

like the concept of Chi.

It's a whole science actually. Not to be confused by the mundane human life economy surrounding it.

and I don't know what peer or mureed is as per legal context of the constitution of Pakistan. However i will say that exploitation is illegal activity and a crime