Viva la what? PTI's revolution

It's the top of the leadership that counts. As long as Imran is the leader, he will inshallah change our country for the better.

You missed the point. The change we need is something completely different. In short, end feudal culture. That's the change we need for all ill's to end. PTI is not the answer to this problem.

Did musharraf succeed in doing that...NO! lets just wait n watch what IK does,u cant just say pti is not the answer to the problem.

He did some what end complete feudal control by the introduction of local governments. However, I agree more could have been done. Nonetheless, right now there are only a few parties free from feudals. APML is one.

If PTI is elected, the poor will be treated as evenly with the rich.

Read the highlighted part PTI's VP was present at a highly questionable event by banned extremist radical outfits.

Taxing people will make the poorer richer, learn your math. More tax = more money for the poor.
I'm not sure how do you mean that. I'm assuming rish in a sense that they'll have better infrastructure, should they pay taxes. If so, I assure ya, better infrastructure is the last thing people would choose against a certain percentage of their very hard earned money. In Sindh, not only are people evading taxes but also enjoying Benazir Income Support Program. Which gives every person Rs. 3,000/Month or every 3 Months. And in Punjab, they've PML-N distributing Free Laptops and Yellow Cabs. Now given that, do ya really think the illiterate people of Pakistan will elect Imran Khan, who promises a better infrastructure only if you pay taxes? I, for one, doubt it.

And all you hear in defence oh he never had a chance and he is not corrupt

One thing is clear for sure, If PTI is elected the waderas, jageerdars and landlords would remain in power and manipulate Pakistan's fortunes as they have done so in the past. Is this change?

Feudalism is the central problem for Pakistan's future. It would be more useful to offer solutions than to throw stones.

I agree that the feudals will infiltrate PTI (some already have) and try to hijack the revolution. It is the duty of all Pakistanis to try and find solutions. Imran Khan may not be perfect, but he's the best option at this time.

If you guys know of a better alternative, do propose it. Remember that Musharraf did nothing on this matter in nine years.

So apart from Imran Khan who else is going to bring a real change?

All the other political parties have utterly and utterly failed, to bring any meaningful change so why not give PTI a chance to prove themselves.

Taxes = more money for nation = richer nation = richer people. That's how it works. You will not get poorer if you pay taxes, but the rib will get on a more een scale with poor people. This is basic math, learn it.

And where does everyone expect imran khan to get his politicians from? Sweden? As I said before, it's the top of the leadership that matters, you can't expect any county to have 100% perfect party.

376998_295481873804060_179537302065185_1190058_983135110_n.jpg

z9-ec you and like 3 other members here are the only ones who post all these made up negative stories.
People are smart enough to know what your real agenda is, so please spare us.

Your beloved Mushy left a legacy of war, corruption and a nation on the brink of destruction.

The people now want a true leader with vision and the capability to transform Pakistan.
So if you are not going to do something constructive, then at least get out of the way of people who will.

Also Kindly stop spamming all these made up lies every other day, it gets boring fast.

So apart from Imran Khan who else is going to bring a real change?

All the other political parties have utterly and utterly failed, to bring any meaningful change so why not give PTI a chance to prove themselves.

The people with IK right now are the same who betrayed others numerous of times including Musharraf. Just think for one second would they stand with IK if his popularity would diminish? or their interests are confronted? NO. They would move on to another band wagon.

PTI does not offer change we need. They offer the same lotas coming into power for their vested interests. Currently, APML is free from feudal lotas, waderas and landlords.

Taxes = more money for nation = richer nation = richer people. That's how it works. You will not get poorer if you pay taxes, but the rib will get on a more een scale with poor people. This is basic math, learn it.

And where does everyone expect imran khan to get his politicians from? Sweden? As I said before, it's the top of the leadership that matters, you can't expect any county to have 100% perfect party.

And you think that qualifies as an attribute to good leadership? compare that to Musharraf. Who fought 2 wars for this country. Never had any luxuries, volunteered in the army, rose up ranks and served in the SSG.

Feudalism is the central problem for Pakistan's future. It would be more useful to offer solutions than to throw stones.

I agree that the feudals will infiltrate PTI (some already have) and try to hijack the revolution. It is the duty of all Pakistanis to try and find solutions. Imran Khan may not be perfect, but he's the best option at this time.

If you guys know of a better alternative, do propose it. Remember that Musharraf did nothing on this matter in nine years.

Again, once elected what do you think these lotas will do? follow IK blindly? they are there for their own interests. Not Pakistan. You would be foolish to believe other wise.

You are right and many of us who support Imran Khan have the same concerns about the people jumping on board. Unlike many PTI supporters here, I have no respect for anyone in PTI except Imran Khan himself -- mostly because I never heard of them before now.

Personally, I would prefer a South America-style military takeover to charge all the major feudals with treason, string them up in jail, confiscate their lands and lease them out free to the farmers. They have sucked enough blood from the country over all these decades. However, going the democratic route, the best we can hope for is to get an honest leader and hold him accountable to keep the thieves in check.

We are never going to get someone 100% perfect and, even if there is someone else out there who is better than Imran Khan, the question is are they electable? It's no use having a saint who has no chance of getting elected, and the "democratic" elections go back to the entrenched feudals by default.

The best option right now is to support Imran Khan and build up an organization to keep the feudal Trojan horses in check.