Curious_Guy
He is a fool but should be released after investigation
Lol
Though its an internal matter, I hope Kohli recognises him in some way and the law enforcement agencies spare him.
is that also happens in PMA????This is nothing compared to Kaddu march of Pakistan Army!
Law enfrocment agencies are the one who are trying to save him - there is probably a mob waiting for him outside.Lol
Though its an internal matter, I hope Kohli recognises him in some way and the law enforcement agencies spare him.
That's not punjab police. did you watch the video? Its clearly KPK."Punjab Police" style:
No, Drill Sergeant is not allowed to touch cadets.Army m b Aisa hta hai kya???
thats in paid advt section of NDTV.. same section that shows biggest as* in the world belongs to Kardashian..I went to the link Sports ndtv and there I clicked 31 most powerful armies in the world. India wa is ranked 4th and Pakistan 5th.
http://www.shockpedia.com/29-most-powerful-armies-in-the-world/4
i see that your avatar has greatly influenced you..He should be beaten with hot iron rods and told to run across the LOC naked with guns pointed to his back.
i see that your avatar has greatly influenced you..
ndian occupied Muslim
Hell yes.Does it fully explain where my loyalty lies.
Trolling asideMy point is-grow up people. Stop being so chauvinistic when it comes to nationalism. I will die for my country if needed but I do not believe a man having an Indian flag at home and pictures of Kohli is anti Pakistan. Let all ideologies and their mantras thrive. Peace.
Bhai Virat Kohli ka jaadu sir charh k bolta hai Pure class
If a same guy in India hoist a Pakistani Flag just to cheer up Pakistani team result would be the same hope jaldi jail se nikal jai
That's not punjab police. did you watch the video? Its clearly KPK.
No, Drill Sergeant is not allowed to touch cadets.