Vikas Dubey - killed ( UP incident - 8 police man killed)

The same reason most of all educated people prefer to bjp over Congress but all bjp leaders are not saint at all.

I can understand that all policemen were wanted to kill him and even I m supporting.

But, other corrupted politicians and police man's are safe now who were protecting to him.

Bjp is also not a saint party but better then congress and other local parties.

They are POLITICIANS, not SAINTS.

Except for Yogi who is BOTH.

And nobody in India is confused about that.

But reality is that for now BJP has honest leadership that gives birth to more honest leaders in the party. And if that is our future, then the future looks bright.

Is it of any use knowing who they are if you can't put them behind bars. His death has made that impossible. Whosoever ordered his death maybe has something to hide.

LOL. You think vikas dubey was the ONLY goon to be patronized by the SP and its leaders ? :lol:

UP Jails are FULL of people who can testify against the SP goonda raj. Only they won't. (for now)

:omghaha:

Let me correct you.

Politician and a terrorist.

Just because he terrifies you, it does not make him a "terrorist" :lol:

You mean Yogi Adityanath cannot get them to open their mouth.

It takes more than Yogi to get them to trust the Judiciary.

For now even the cops in UP do not trust the Judiciary as evidenced by their encounter killing of Vikas Dubey.

It takes more than Yogi to get them to trust the Judiciary.

For now even the cops in UP do not trust the Judiciary as evidenced by their encounter killing of Vikas Dubey.

So you are saying that our judiciary is so bad that you can't get a conviction in a single case out of sixty that are going to go to different courts and judges.

What good is a conviction ? :lol:

Remember Lalu Prasad ?

He is enjoying life in Bihar AFTER his conviction. lol.

Hindu Holyman has meanwhile had Vikas Dubey ji killed.

No question will be asked.

Because Hinduism khatre mein hai.

holyman is more ruthless with terrorists, he is indian first then hindu . hinduism is never in danger terrorists may try for thousand years .

It was a negotiated surrender in a third state to avoid being killed.

Regardless, I do not endorse the "encounters" that the police do, and neither should citizens.

Oh no, one of the the future Prime Minister candidates of India is dead.

Whereas here in Pakistan, Judiciary is FUC**** around to give a verdict on mass Murderers like Uzair Baloch(PPP) and Rehman Bhola (MQM). Nobody gives a F*** about justice. This is how you eliminate filthy Degenerates.
Its sad to see the post colonial Judicial system of Indo-Pak is so Pathetic, It cannot even punish mass Murderers and Gangsters Against whom 100s of witnesses and audio/video evidence is present.

Whereas here in Pakistan, Judiciary is FUC**** around to give a verdict on mass Murderers like Uzair Baloch(PPP) and Rehman Bhola (MQM). Nobody gives a F*** about justice. This is how you eliminate filthy Degenerates.
Its sad to see the post colonial Judicial system of Indo-Pak is so Pathetic, It cannot even punish mass Murderers and Gangsters Against whom 100s of witnesses and audio/video evidence is present.

In India the Judiciary only works if there is consistent media pressure and light on the case.

In absence of Media pressure, Justice is sold to the highest bidder.

This is true from the lowest court to the Highest court of the land.

The only exceptions being when the cases are under Media spotlight.

In India the Judiciary only works if there is consistent media pressure and light on the case.

In absence of Media pressure, Justice is sold to the highest bidder.

This is true from the lowest court to the Highest court of the land.

The only exceptions being when the cases are under Media spotlight.

Two wrongs do not make a right. Such custodial killings should never be encouraged or cheered.

Oh no, one of the the future Prime Minister candidates of India is dead.

Naah...he did not kill Muslims. Had no future in politics.

Two wrongs do not make a right. Such custodial killings should never be encouraged or cheered.

In an ideal world, no. But in a practical world, its the only way to keep society safe.