Vikas Dubey - killed ( UP incident - 8 police man killed)

Brahman vs Kshatriya rivalry is in play.

Yogi (a Kshatriya) killed Vikas Dubey (a Brahman)

Brahmans will vote Gandhis (Brahmans) /Congress in future.

Bhai ab bas bhi karo... Trolling ki bhi koi limited hoti hai

Brahman vs Kshatriya rivalry is in play.

Yogi (a Kshatriya) killed Vikas Dubey (a Brahman)

Brahmans will vote Gandhis (Brahmans) /Congress in future.

Yogi is a sanyasi who took "Diksha", which means he has renounced his caste, jaati and his own parents.

In any case Vikas Dubey the "brahmin" killed cops who were all "brahmins".

Now there will be no interrogation and the police and politicians that make him big can rest easy.

Yes, now doubt about it.

I hope they will be also get punished. Yogi is good on dealing with such criminals.

I don't care media and nonsense people who talks about human rights violation. Yogi should complete the operation clean up at the any cost. It will be very helpful for a common people in UP.

LOL. I don't think the names of policemen and politicians who made him big is a secret. :lol:

akhilesh-and-Mulayam-1488015201_835x547.jpg

Vikas Dubey killed a sitting BJP cabinet minister IN THE POLICE STATION in the past. In front of 30 policemen and none of them saw anything. :lol:

It took a Yogi Adityanath to put an end to this filth. The same way he put an end to the SP filth.

But apparently people don't like him because he changed the name of a city :lol:

No, I hate him because he talks nonsense about minorities.

About bjp governance I already said that it is much better than congress or any other local parties.

Lets cut the crap, you hate him because he is unabashedly HINDU and quite literally wears it on his sleeves. You hate him because he wears saffron

That depends on your definition of a "right candidate" for CM. Maybe you prefer "imran khan".

Absolutely No.

Imran is good only standing at the container. But not when comes to governance.

For me, right candidate for CM means," I would say that my idols are Vajpaye ji and APJ Abdul kalam. I don't not like Azam khan, Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi,
kanhaiya kumar, giriraj singh and even Yogi.

I vote for a Good Administrator only.

he is not against minorities , his mandir has many minorities workers , all his maintenance and construction works are supervised by muslim employee.
he is against gundas and law breakers .he deals sternly with them.

LOL. I don't think the names of policemen and politicians who made him big is a secret. :lol:

Vikas Dubey killed a sitting BJP cabinet minister IN THE POLICE STATION in the past. In front of 30 policemen and none of them saw anything. :lol:

It took a Yogi Adityanath to put an end to this filth. The same way he put an end to the SP filth.

But apparently people don't like him because he changed the name of a city :lol:

these regional parties are home of criminals , SP, BSP, RLD they give tickets to criminals. national parties also are not very clean , but they are better than these regional parties.

I don't have problem for killing to him and labeled as encounter.

But it could be done after a proper investigation. It could help to hang all corrupted police and politicians that make him big.

But Sadly, all are safe now..

these regional parties are home of criminals , SP, BSP, RLD they give tickets to criminals. national parties also are not very clean , but they are better than these regional parties.

In a nation where Judiciary has abdicated its role, and where the police force has been politicized, Criminalization of Politics is a Reality.

Yogi has done a good job in preventing criminalization of society.

Its starts small like mass cheating in exams and safety of women and children.

But it could be done after a proper investigation. It could help to hang all corrupted police and politicians that make him big.

if you wait for trial then hanging , you will not be able to do so . criminals get ticket to vidhansabha after getting elected from jail if you give some time .

lol. Are you for real ?

Do you remember Sukanya rape case against Rahul Gandhi ?

That entire Family has disappeared and so has the journalist who covered that news.

Who is going to give evidence against the Yadav king pins ? Which judge in UP will rule against them ? :lol:

Is it of any use knowing who they are if you can't put them behind bars. His death has made that impossible. Whosoever ordered his death maybe has something to hide.

It was a negotiated surrender in a third state to avoid being killed.

Regardless, I do not endorse the "encounters" that the police do, and neither should citizens.
Hindu Holyman has meanwhile had Vikas Dubey ji killed.

No question will be asked.

Because Hinduism khatre mein hai.

lol. Are you for real ?

Do you remember Sukanya rape case against Rahul Gandhi ?

That entire Family has disappeared and so has the journalist who covered that news.

Who is going to give evidence against the Yadav king pins ? Which judge in UP will rule against them ? :lol:

The same reason most of all educated people prefer to bjp over Congress but all bjp leaders are not saint at all.

I can understand that all policemen were wanted to kill him and even I m supporting.

But, other corrupted politicians and police man's are safe now who were protecting to him.

Bjp is also not a saint party but better then congress and other local parties.