Uzma Khan Scandal: What is all wrong with us as Society

Interesting Press COnference by Counsel of Uzma Khan...i forgot to address this yesterday also, even if Usman is the owner, still it will be defined that who had the possession of the house.....so now Counsel planning to exploit this further will land Amna in trouble

Im pretty sure Amna has enough evidence to charge Uzma for solicitation of prostitution which is a bigger crime in Islamic and Pakistani law compared to a minor assault.

Eat it.
https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/8532802/imran-khan-lothario-prime-minister-nuclear-button/

Burn in my hatred. When you can't defeat someone with arguments then attack him and his family and tell him to commit suicide.

I can't stoop to you people's Kuffar like values and morals. The funny thing is a Kafir yesterday told me to commit suicide and today, a "Muslim" tells me.

Burning shall InshaAllah be your fate, forever.

Nay, i would rather wish you people live a long healthy life forever burning in hatred of people you have no answer to.

@PakSword @Foxtrot Alpha It seems like it's a trend now on these forums to tell others to kill themselves.

How pathetic you people have stooped to. Shame on this forum
I thought I referred you to GHQ with your concern??
Please don't derail the thread

Eat it.
https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/8532802/imran-khan-lothario-prime-minister-nuclear-button/

Burn in my hatred. When you can't defeat someone with arguments then attack him and his family and tell him to commit suicide.

I can't stoop to you people's Kuffar like values and morals. The funny thing is a Kafir yesterday told me to commit suicide and today, a "Muslim" tells me.

Nay, i would rather wish you people live a long healthy life forever burning in hatred of people you have no answer to.

@PakSword @Foxtrot Alpha It seems like it's a trend now on these forums to tell others to kill themselves.

According to you, everyone burns in hell unless they are americans who have killed millions of Muslims globally since August 1990. Funny how never condemn indian atrocities against Kashmiris either. I wonder why?..........:azn:

@Bratva Here is an another pov, its of media. Feel like media is also getting blamed, and every one is thought to be a paid employee of Malik Riaz. Add it in top so that it could be seen easily, if you think its relevant.
Very well articulated. Worth listening. Nicely put.

Im pretty sure Amna has enough evidence to charge Uzma for solicitation of prostitution which is a bigger crime in Islamic and Pakistani law compared to a minor assault.
PG18+ : My apologies for making anyone uncomfortable, but if you can't digest it, stop reading here

You are confusing "Fornication" which is a form of consensual Sex with "Solicited Prostitution".
For that Amna would have to file an FIR against Uzma that she was caught while doing the act i.e performing sexual service / act for the husband Usman, and a form of transaction b/w both.

In order to proceed further, first tell me who will be the Complainant for filing an FIR against Uzma for fornication or Prostitution? Amna and anyone else named by Uzma in her FIR cannot be complainant against Uzma. Technically speaking it's not Possible....not possibility is to PAY Up hefty amount....

In desi language you can say" Parchay pe Cross Parcha " cannot be done

@Zarvan : Above FYI too bro

Meh another phadda between 2 burger families. Yawn

mulk me human rights activists humans se zyada hogaye hain.

is nazuk surat e hal me soch @n3wbie shadi kar raha hai. check kar iska 56 inch

Before making any remarks on OP, I will welcome everyone to naya Pakistan.

Any Pakistani given 1/4 authority of Malik Riaz would be 4x worst.
Having said that, the behavior caught on footage /video reflect beyond gunda gardi.
No one has right to beat or abuse anyone, for any reason. Both are crimes in developed world.
The girl who invaded the house with support of guards and was doing all the vandalism and shouting, did the wrong thing, she is not qualified to command respect, kindness or love, which are basics of marriage.
A women who didn't think about her child is surely a selfish women.

Eventually this case will be settled and relatives of pinky will win some plots in Bahria town, and a place of worship for tribe of her ex.

وَتُعِزُّ مَن تَشَاءُ وَتُذِلُّ مَن تَشَاءُۖ Allah JISKO CHAHE IZZAT DE AUR JISE CHAHE ZELAT DE (BeShak)

PG18+ : My apologies for making anyone uncomfortable, but if you can't digest it, stop reading here

You are confusing "Fornication" which is a form of consensual Sex with "Solicited Prostitution".
For that Amna would have to file an FIR against Uzma that she was caught while doing the act i.e performing sexual service / act for the husband Usman, and a form of transaction b/w both.

In order to proceed further, first tell me who will be the Complainant for filing an FIR against Uzma for fornication or Prostitution? Amna and anyone else named by Uzma in her FIR cannot be complainant against Uzma. Technically speaking it's not Possible....not possibility is to PAY Up hefty amount....

Mera roza makroo hogaya. Ban karo is mod ko.

mulk me human rights activists humans se zyada hogaye hain.

is nazuk surat e hal me soch @n3wbie shadi kar raha hai. check kar iska 56 inch
Hain source?

Eat it.

without rona dhona please tell me what would u do if you find yourself in similar situation? Would you beat up your wife's ..... or escort him out of your house and nicely talk with ur wife? Please tell..
its easy to criticize someone's action without putting yourself in that person's shoes.

I was not aware of that. But the point is in no way shape of form is Uzma a victim, she should be either publicly shamed or charged with something. I posted a news video in this thread about a husband winning a 8$ million lawsuit against her wife's lover because he was the cause for breaking up his marriage. If the wife has enough evidence she should be able to do something like this against Uzma if she decides to take further action.

We as a nation are unruly, uncivilized and illiterate.
In a few days ugly scenes reminding us of it.
DHA car accident, PIA 8303, then this.
More to come..