US, UK ask Pakistan to hand over Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi to India

Latest news is that dawood is brought back to karachi from Af-pak border.

Were you there when they brought him to karachi ?

LAHORE:
The two remaining Pakistani suspects among five declared terrorists by Indian authorities were tracked down by The Express Tribune and Express News on Friday.

After disclosing “facts” on three of the suspects, Indian agencies released pictures of the remaining two men, claiming they too are terrorists. In fact, both the men were identified as employees of Hafeez Centre and are currently in Lahore.

Amjad Ali Khan is an employee of a mobile shop at the famed electronics market while Nadeem Malik is running a business selling old mobile phones. Both have been working in Hafeez Centre for over four years, the President of Traders of Hafeez Centre, Fayyaz Butt said while speaking to The Express Tribune.

False alarm?: Two more ‘terrorists’ found working in Lahore – The Express Tribune

The so called reliability of Indian intelligence ! and they want us to believe fairy tails of Dawood moving from AF-PAK egion to jeddah to karachi. BS!

What about Colonel Prohit? That's also matter of justice, as we don't have any treaty of handing over criminals to each other so there have to be give and take.

HE IS IN JAIL FOR ALMOST A DECADE. WTF are you whining about man?

Oye AAP wale tu troll karna band kar mujhe.

Main to yeh soch raha tha ki oil barrel ki zaroorat nahi padegi- mutter, pyaz wagerah se bhi kaam chal jayega.

Has Pakistan acted on UN declared global terrorists carrying millions of dollars of reward on their heads like Hafiz Saeed and Dawood Abrahim that they will act on this demand?
Lagta hai ra zia ghundoon mein phans gayie hai.

And why would Pakistan do it. Throw the axe on its own feet.

All the state secrets will be out. Pakistan would rather kill him or hang him.

This is an reasonable demand but unreasonable one to fulfil.

Us uK have no say in Pakistani matters. One chance is political puppets who can do it. But the consequences will be worst but no harm in asking.

So Pakistan give lukhvi and others so indian courts can file a case and let it linger on for 25 years.

Were you there when they brought him to karachi ?

LAHORE:
The two remaining Pakistani suspects among five declared terrorists by Indian authorities were tracked down by The Express Tribune and Express News on Friday.

After disclosing “facts” on three of the suspects, Indian agencies released pictures of the remaining two men, claiming they too are terrorists. In fact, both the men were identified as employees of Hafeez Centre and are currently in Lahore.

Amjad Ali Khan is an employee of a mobile shop at the famed electronics market while Nadeem Malik is running a business selling old mobile phones. Both have been working in Hafeez Centre for over four years, the President of Traders of Hafeez Centre, Fayyaz Butt said while speaking to The Express Tribune.

False alarm?: Two more ‘terrorists’ found working in Lahore – The Express Tribune

The so called reliability of Indian intelligence ! and they want us to believe fairy tails of Dawood moving from AF-PAK egion to jeddah to karachi. BS!
Looks like Pakistan has made up her mind to hand over Dawood to India. Thats why they are handing him over to saudis to do the needful and avoid public backlash at home.

So we reach dead end, where you can't proof Dawood Ibrahim In Pakistan and making useless and biased excuses to malign a rival country. Since you are living in UAE where Dawood Ibrahim was physically seen, I concur you should do your civic duty and find him there
Ohhh
He runs an entire gold souk in Dubai and has share in a private airlines in India. Just FYI!!!
But sire you see, I am an aam woman with my hands and tongue tied, nor do I've the resources to prove anything against a fugitive who gets protection from an elite intelligence group.
And sire why did you circumvent my question about OBL so conveniently??
would you've accepted it had I told you that "OBL is living in Pakistan" before he was shot dead in 2011???To this day your intelligence agency denies having had any knowledge of OBL while he was living in a huge villa in Quetta.
Btw what happened to the doc who helped US?? Is he still in some dungeon?

I'm trying to prove a point here... I dont belong to any intel agency ergo cant give you Dawood's exact location but even if I belonged to one such agency I would 've never given you any info for the fear of compromising my source.
In short, even if you think you've won this argument for the time being, deep down you know which way your country is headed if you keep sheltering such fugitives.
Ciao!!

perhaps dozens and dozens of indian consulates in afghanistan planned to kidnap him from the durand line. :-)
Lol
You know what?
Prolly he wont ever move out of Pak because every other country is now India's fren. Pakistan will sooner or later 've to either kill him or pass him to us , which would hurt their ego big time lolzz.

Ohhh
He runs an entire gold souk in Dubai and has share in a private airlines in India. Just FYI!!!
But sire you see, I am an aam woman with my hands and tongue tied, nor do I've the resources to prove anything against a fugitive who gets protection from an elite intelligence group.
And sire why did you circumvent my question about OBL so conveniently??
would you've accepted it had I told you that "OBL is living in Pakistan" before he was shot dead in 2011???To this day your intelligence agency denies having had any knowledge of OBL while he was living in a huge villa in Quetta.
Btw what happened to the doc who helped US?? Is he still in some dungeon?

I'm trying to prove a point here... I dont belong to any intel agency ergo cant give you Dawood's exact location but even if I belonged to one such agency I would 've never given you any info for the fear of compromising my source.
In short, even if you think you've won this argument for the time being, deep down you know which way your country is headed if you keep sheltering such fugitives.
Ciao!!

And those who have resources what did they do ?

RAW botches up, shares false terror input about Pakistan

RAW botches up, shares false terror input | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Neither you nor your intel agencies have reliability. Hence Stop whining about Dawood presence without proofs and equating it with OBL which was physically located in Pakistan. Until and Unless Dawood Ibrahim physical presence in Pakistan is proven, His last known location would remain viable which is UAE

One word which makes more ironical to India's demand is Pakistani version of "Philanthropist".....

You reap what you sow .......

What about hafiz saeed? we don;'t trust you to doa good job, you are full of half measures only.

Has anything tangible be proven against Hafiz saeed which is not hearsay in law ?

10 million bounty is for tangible proofs against Hafeez saeed, Open up your mind to read carefully why Hafee saeed is till out and do read Sawami anad case as well about tangible proofs and hearsay in law

Samjhauta Blast Case: Counter Investigation To NIA Investigation -The New Indian Express

And those who have resources what did they do ?

RAW botches up, shares false terror input about Pakistan

RAW botches up, shares false terror input | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Neither you nor your intel agencies have reliability. Hence Stop whining about Dawood presence without proofs.
Just by making it bigger and bolder you cant hide the truth. :coffee:
Worst is you guys still live in denial.

RAW is sharpening its teeth and might soon be ready to seize its prey. SL is just the beginning.
Lol