US, UK ask Pakistan to hand over Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi to India

Dawood Ibrahim. I'm not asking about OBL. Keep this on Dawood Ibrahim and Who provided the number of OBL courier to America? Pakistan. This is also a fact.
america own pakistan... still you ppl kept OBL hidden in ur military base....
why only to dawood... lets increase the area of conversation...

kya gira hua nai hai....
ur takla is selling pakistan, bit by bit...
$$$$$ milte hi they banned the social worker and humanitarian, haffiz saeed....:o:
Dekhte hein aap ki conspiracy theories kab rang lati hein :)

america own pakistan... still you ppl kept OBL hidden in ur military base....
why only to dawood... lets increase the area of conversation...
hahahahhaha .... tumhari mis understandings per i laugh :D

Not that it will ever happen but one can hope:)
we don't have any bilateral extradition agreement do we?
I wont loose any sleep over handing over this accused guy but then again, is it fair for me to expect or request similar favour from India?
yes talking Balochistan specially since North Waziristan operational success,.

if it were up to me, I would exchange Saeed and Lakhvi for some of the convicted gujarat 'rioters'.. we deal with hafiz saab in our way, you do as you see fit according to your Islamic law or whatever :butcher: :hang3:
Lala G
you have my vote over this.but we would rather ask for some Baloch samachar members in the farrari camps in the Indian conciliates in Afghanistan.
to top up the deal I will even hand you over my mother in Law
happy now?

Hum bachi ko ghumaate nahi humaare mazhab mei bachi nahi!!!.... Ranjeet sahab bharape mei kaisi baatein karte ho! TOBA ASTAGHFAAR! :D :D :D
Osama naam wale bade badmaash hote hai ... :whistle:

Lala G
you have my vote over this.but we would rather ask for some Baloch samachar members in the farrari camps in the Indian conciliates in Afghanistan.
to top up the deal I will even hand you over my mother in Law
happy now?
Wah sir ji .. mother in law
Modi le lo ... maaf kar do.

When was Dawood ibrahim seen in pakistan, last time ? Let's talk on facts
Hmmm....Two days before Eid while he was on a private jet (Karachi to Jeddah) and according to some sources he has now moved to Ak-Pak border.
Also heard that FBI and India’s IB will begin swapping intelligence on asset sharing by D-Company in the hope of dismantling the organization and lets not forget that just 3 days back US slapped sanctions on a paper company for its ties with Dawood Ibrahim.

Has Pakistan acted on UN declared global terrorists carrying millions of dollars of reward on their heads like Hafiz Saeed and Dawood Abrahim that they will act on this demand?
What say u about world reknown terrorist modi , when u gonna hang him for crimes against humanity

Hmmm....Two days before Eid while he was on a private jet (Karachi to Jeddah) and according to some sources he has now moved to Ak-Pak border.
Also heard that FBI and India’s IB will begin swapping intelligence on asset sharing by D-Company in the hope of dismantling the organization and lets not forget that just 3 days back US slapped sanctions on a paper company for its ties with Dawood Ibrahim.

What is the credibility of Intel ? How do we know Asset who fed intel is reliable ? and he isn't feeding wrong intel to score some brownie points ?

The U.S. Department of the Treasury today announced the designation of two Indian nationals and one entity in Pakistan as Specially Designated Narcotics Traffickers pursuant to the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act (Kingpin Act)

RSS, bajrang dal etc. didn't come into Pakistan to launch attacks, so don't think on those lines. Besides this is about justice, not give and take.

What about Colonel Prohit? That's also matter of justice, as we don't have any treaty of handing over criminals to each other so there have to be give and take.

Osama naam wale bade badmaash hote hai ... :whistle:

Wah sir ji .. mother in law
Modi le lo ... maaf kar do.
Osama naam wale nae.... Name doesnt matter! ..... we have a different body, mind and whole structure..... i hope u dont describe me as similiar to OBL... :)

actually badmaash nae hote.... seriously... sab se shareef hote hein...
Shareef to nawaz bhi hai :p: