US says strategic ties with India 'will carry over into next century

That may or may not be the case. The U.N. inspectors don't seem to agree. Regardless, it is not for us to rush to the defence of Assad. What we are doing is sensible.

Unlike you, not all of us consider that Pakistan & India are the same & will be treated in a similar manner. The Soviet Union was not particularly know for treating its allies well other. That is pointless, there is no reason for us to lack in confidence in our own abilities to handle other countries. Otherwise, we might as well shut shop.
The U.N. inspectors don't seem to agree. Regardless, it is not for us to rush to the defence of Assad. What we are doing is sensible.

The UN inspectors are not decided yet. Plus the locals of Damascus will state otherwise.

Pakistan & India are the same & will be treated in a similar manner.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-3.html#ixzz2fytB6r5T

It will .See the history of US allies from CENTO or SEATO alliance and see their conditions. I am not talking white nations or Israel.

How about you stop insulting me .My father was from UP and mother from Indonesia. I live in Delhi and see a lot of elements of socialism necessary to help the poor of India,I don't agree with communism myself. Would you like me to be like the mullahs from Darul e Deoband.I hate them myself and support sufis. How many times are indians going to raise the question of muslims blah blah...

Best to remember that this is just a online forum & not take to heart what is said here.

Russia will destroy china in 15 mins ? ..... are you sure ? ......not 12 mins ? how about 8 mins ? :P

What if half of Chinese population i.e 700 Million people decide to occupy Russia and live there ? have you seen the illegal emigration of Mexicans into the US ? or Bangladeshis into India ?

Russia cant do squat against China which is why they are part of SCO. That is Russian way of saying China is too big to bully so lets be friends. Most people understand this ....... you dont.

errrr......so what ? Pakistan has done the same and we still want good relations with them. China is given Nukes to pakistan and we still want good relations with china. Russia has sold Su 30, Missiles and submarines to china and we still want good relations with Russia. :cheesy:

We can all see how good you are in 'history'.

Then its a shame the Rupee is falling and $ is rising :disagree:

...because you just might want to put India First and then your ummah. :coffee:

Russia cant do squat against China which is why they are part of SCO. That is Russian way of saying China is too big to bully so lets be friends. Most people understand this ....... you dont.

This is a joke post. Funny.Its china who was running behind Russia to be part of SCO.

Most people understand this ....... you dont.

Thats what ,youngsters like you think .Not me or analysts

What if half of Chinese population i.e 700 Million people decide to occupy Russia and live there ? have you seen the illegal emigration of Mexicans into the US ? or Bangladeshis into India ?

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-3.html#ixzz2fyu8IC4i

There are not many chinese in eastern Russia. Rather Russia is trying to settle russians and people from Central Asia there and develop agriculture there. Not chinese. Most chinese come as traders sell their wares and go back to china.

rrrr......so what ? Pakistan has done the same and we still want good relations with them. China is given Nukes to pakistan and we still want good relations with china. Russia has sold Su 30, Missiles and submarines to china and we still want good relations with Russia.

We can all see how good you are in 'history'.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-3.html#ixzz2fyuWBmlb

There's difference b/w good and allies.

The UN inspectors are not decided yet. Plus the locals of Damascus will state otherwise.

Doesn't matter. We have no need to take sides. We are not the moral police of the world.

It will .See the history of US allies from CENTO or SEATO alliance and see their conditions. I am not talking white nations or Israel.

We will be fine. Don't be so dismissive of our abilities.

Best to remember that this is just a online forum & not take to heart what is said here.

Every hindu here seems to love to fantansize how the day they butcher muslims in India or muslim genocide. I am sick of this place. Most hindus don't act like this in real life.But this forum tends to draw extremists from all sections ,whether hindu or muslim.

We will be fine. Don't be so dismissive of our abilities.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-3.html#ixzz2fyvWqLaj

Like how NSA spying is pretty deep. Seems to me that the system is compromised already.

because you just might want to put India First and then your ummah.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-3.html#ixzz2fyvroWW8

the ummah is bs to convince muslims that other muslims stand with them.Send them to Saudi arabia for a year and all the delusions of ummah will collapse.

Every hindu here seems to love to fantansize how the day they butcher muslims in India or muslim genocide. I am sick of this place. Most hindus don't act like this.But this forum tends to draw extremists from all sections ,whether hindu or muslim.

Like how NSA spying is pretty deep. Seems to me that the system is compromised already.

Are you nuts? Butchering Muslims because they are Muslims? What drugs are you on? :pissed:

Every hindu here seems to love to fantansize how the day they butcher muslims in India or muslim genocide. I am sick of this place. Most hindus don't act like this.But this forum tends to draw extremists from all sections ,whether hindu or muslim.

Chill maro sahib, koi bhi yahaan talwar uthake marne nahi nikle ga kisi ko. Computer screen pe chipakna aur statement marna dono side ka kaam hai. If someone resorts to ad hominem, or calls you out on the basis of your religion then cease to participate any further in any argument with said poster...OR NOT..ITS YOUR CHOICE.:tup:

Anonymity makes people do crazy things but it would still be unfair to generalise. There are a few who do their best to elicit exactly the kind of reaction you have shown above. This is a place to develop a thick skin & keep things in perspective. As you pointed out, "extremists" get a lot of attention......

This is a joke post. Funny.Its china who was running behind Russia to be part of SCO.

Thats what ,youngsters like you think .Not me or analysts

There are not many chinese in eastern Russia. Rather Russia is trying to settle russians and people from Central Asia there and develop agriculture there. Not chinese. Most chinese come as traders sell their wares and go back to china.

There's difference b/w good and allies.

China is surrounded by enemies so it makes sense for them to make at least one of their side safe. Russia unfortunately has the same problem so it needs to become part of SCO too. That does not mean Russia is dumb enough to trust China or that China is dumb enough to trust Russia. Its a coalition built on necessity.

............now India has the same problem too, but for the fact that we are protected by the Himalayas and by the Indian ocean making India a natural fortress.

Its only pesky pakistan who can trouble us and that is on the way to be resolved by pakistans own weakness. (Monkey Trap)

I have no idea what the bold lines mean.

Are you nuts? Butchering Muslims because they are Muslims? What drugs are you on? :pissed:
Oye khamosh. Me and @Hyperion are prime examples- have you noticed how many time we have publicized that we will slaughter every Bangladeshi there is.

China is surrounded by enemies so it makes sense for them to make at lest one of their side safe. Russia unfortunately has the same problem so it needs to become part of SCO too. That does not mean Russia is dumb enough to trust China or that China is dumb enough to trust Russia. Its a coalition built on necessity.

............now India has the same problem too, but for the fact that we are protected by the Himalayas and by the Indian ocean making India a natural fortress.

Its only pesky pakistan who can trouble us and that is on the way to be resolved by pakistans own weakness. (Monkey Trap)

I have no idea what the bold lines mean.

China is surrounded by enemies so it makes sense for them to make at lest one of their side safe. Russia unfortunately has the same problem so it needs to become part of SCO too. That does not mean Russia is dumb enough to trust China or that China is dumb enough to trust Russia. Its a coalition built on necessity.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...y-over-into-next-century-4.html#ixzz2fyxASvQW

Yes.agreed on this.

the ummah is bs to convince muslims that other muslims stand with them.Send them to Saudi arabia for a year and all the delusions of ummah will collapse.

In that case you would have realized that syria is a pi$$ of a nation and their life or death does not matter to India. No need to lose any sleep over it or waste time discussing them.

The jihadists who will come out of syria after syria is destroyed will be redirected to KAshmir ,central asia ,Iran ,Iraq. Syrians are secular and an example how middle east should be ,rather than the wahabbi Saudi Arabia.

Anonymity makes people do crazy things but it would still be unfair to generalise. There are a few who do their best to elicit exactly the kind of reaction you have shown above. This is a place to develop a thick skin & keep things in perspective. As you pointed out, "extremists" get a lot of attention......

With all due respect - you do believe that I am one of those 'extremists'? Or am I mistaken?

The jihadists who will come out of syria after syria is destroyed will be redirected to KAshmir ,central asia ,Iran ,Iraq. Syrians are secular and an example how middle east should be ,rather than the wahabbi Saudi Arabia.

India is too far away from syria for jihadists to land here. They will have much better luck invading other islamic nations in their neighborhood or the all time favorite enemy, Israel.

Threat to India is minimal so let them live or die in their part of the world. Either way we should be find with it.

With all due respect - you do believe that I am one of those 'extremists'? Or am I mistaken?

:lol: if you live your life as per what others think or how others want you to behave, you are looking a unhappy existence. Do you really want to ask this question ?