US offers top of the shelf weapon systems to India

What proof man.. they dont carry ids.they are not popular so that connections about them are know to India.

They just came with weapons and left. how much evidence can India give other than few bullets and maybe some CCTV footages.?

If they carried a briefcase with passport, american express cards and daily diaries or maybe even a mobile phone , we should have given it as evidence.

I know you know very well that the evidence thing is just pure crap.

If it is difficult for India then how it became easy for Pakistan..!!
Courts need concrete proof, not few milk packs as an evidence.

And yes I really think that all proofs are just crap.

If it is difficult for India then how it became easy for Pakistan..!!
Courts need concrete proof, not few milk packs as an evidence.

And yes I really think that all proofs are just crap.

But the good thing about it is that the GoP has acknowledged the issue even with Milk carton evidence and constantly issues statement of assurences that action will be taken.

A case is going on in Lahore court regarding it.The seven accused - Lakhvi, Zarar Shah, Abu al-Qama, Hamad Amin Sadiq, Shahid Jamil Riaz, Jamil Ahmed and Younas Anjum - were last year formally charged with planning and helping execute the Mumbai attacks are now in Rawalpindi's Adiala jail . And India is hoping the other master minds will be nabbed soon.

Amazing what a milk carton can do . Isnt it?

Pakistan went to international tribunal in regard to water issue but not on terrorism. Why?

Is terrorism a lesser issue when compared to other issues??

No! Pakistan didn't went to international tribunal on water issue.
But yes it has provided evidence of Indian involvement to US....And do you know what! US has talked to India on this issue behind the curtain.

And as far as humiliating other nation on evidence is concern, it can not achieve anything as has been proven with India in 26/11. Infact loosing this game is more humiliating.

We sincerely want good relationship thus no crying stuff.

Missing Asim here, who kuch bolta hai Chitrol chal rahi hai. Yaar hai Chitrol hai kya.

But the good thing about it is that the GoP has acknowledged the issue even with Milk carton evidence and constantly issues statement of assurences that action will be taken.

A case is going on in Lahore court regarding it.The seven accused - Lakhvi, Zarar Shah, Abu al-Qama, Hamad Amin Sadiq, Shahid Jamil Riaz, Jamil Ahmed and Younas Anjum - were last year formally charged with planning and helping execute the Mumbai attacks are now in Rawalpindi's Adiala jail . And India is hoping the other master minds will be nabbed soon.

Amazing what a milk carton can do . Isnt it?

yeap! good gesture by Pakistan to show its intent and sincerity.

But courts does not run on these things, it need proof. Atleast you acknowledged GoPs efforts.
BTW all of them are just accused (nothing else) till proven guilty.
And if they are guilty they should be hanged infront of whole world for this cruelty.

No! Pakistan didn't went to international tribunal on water issue.
But yes it has provided evidence of Indian involvement to US....And do you know what! US has talked to India on this issue behind the curtain.

And as far as humiliating other nation on evidence is concern, it can not achieve anything as has been proven with India in 26/11. Infact loosing this game is more humiliating.

We sincerely want good relationship thus no crying stuff.

Well, i got that information from the water threads on this forum. Infact Pakistan is taking it to international court and a legal team has been formed with Professor Kaiyan Homi Kaikobad leading it.Kaikobad will be assisted by officials of the ministries of water and power, law and foreign affairs, Pakistan's permanent commissioner to the Indus Waters Commission and a
few lawyers.

Hope the issue gets settled with both parties being happy over the decision.

yeap! good gesture bu Pakistan tos how its intent and sincerity.

But courts does not run on these things, it need proof. Atleast you acknowledged GoPs efforts.
BTW all of them are just accused (nothing else) till proven guilty.
And if they are guilty they should be hanged infront of whole world for this cruelty.

Its hard to get more evidence .

Lets talk about the recent bombings including yesterdays and Ahmedis worship place ones, what evidence has been gathered so far??

Has anybody been convicted yet??

Its a hard reality and we have to live with it.

Has anybody been convicted yet??

Its a hard reality and we have to live with it.

This is what I was trying to say from so many posts!!!!!
If their is no good evidence for 26/11 issue than move on forward instead of making it a mountain out of it. Correct the loop wholes and start trust building process instead of war mongering as has been recently uttered that we are preparing for two front war etc etc... These things only kills the trust.

No the people behind the attack should be brought in front of justice. These were innocent common people . Moving forward without giving proper justice to them is a crime against humanity.
That two front war is not a statement or press release rather a report given by army general to Ministry of defense regarding preparedness which is done by most countries. But we have a transparent media where everything comes out.

The statement was infact misquoted into a war cry.

India is not foolish as to openly say we will attack the 2 nations.

You must have seen videos of generals giving reports to white house regarding their preparedness in this forum itself.

Its common in democracy that most things are to be revealed to public too. Thats why we see on national television live about a rocket failure or missile test failure.

There is nothing to hide. Just show the people what these guys are doing thats the issue behind the 2 front preparedness report too.

No the people behind the attack should be brought in front of justice. These were innocent common people . Moving forward without giving proper justice to them is a crime against humanity.
And who will decide that who is culprit as you yourself said that evidence cannot be gathered.??

That two front war is not a statement or press release rather a report given by army general to Ministry of defense regarding preparedness which is done by most countries. But we have a transparent media where everything comes out.

The statement was infact misquoted into a war cry.

India is not foolish as to openly say we will attack the 2 nations.

You must have seen videos of generals giving reports to white house regarding their preparedness in this forum itself.

Its common in democracy that most things are to be revealed to public too. Thats why we see on national television live about a rocket failure or missile test failure.

There is nothing to hide. Just show the people what these guys are doing thats the issue behind the 2 front preparedness report too.

And this is the reason you have not seen any reaction from Pakistani and Chinese governments but this proves that your media do publish few spices just like article in this thread.

BTW the missile failure footage was not published by your media but was a leak from your media --- as bribery is very common in both of countries

not possible...Pak needs to take action.. this is not acceptable that ppl from Pak come n kill inncoents here, then Pak says no proof so lets forget it..!!

Pak should be clear that such attacks from its soil by its ppl here in India will not be tolerated. Pak must not allow this to happen. If this msg doesnt go across then the non state actors will continue to bomb India, obviously Pak army and isi will not mind it at all..!!!!!

therefore even as the peace process moves forward, the best way is to Trust But verify...(aptly said by MMS)....

Blind trust leads to Kargil or mumbai....if Pak is sincere another mumbai must n will not happen....:cheers:

And who will decide that who is culprit as you yourself said that evidence cannot be gathered.??

And this is the reason you have not seen any reaction from Pakistani and Chinese governments but this proves that your media do publish few spices just like article in this thread.

BTW the missile failure footage was not published by your media but was a leak from your media --- as bribery is very common in both of countries

misslie failure news was there as soon as it happened....all over the country...

Yes but we have given the names of most and major indications to whoever was/ maybe involved, once an investigation regarding it and proper trial by courts are conducted we can judge if they are innocent or guilty.
Until then India has no other option other than pressurinsing Pakistan to act or do it in diplomatic ways

I can provide you all the test failure news of rockets, satellites and missiles. But its hard job.

Anyway im happy that i had a good conversation with you as always.

Feeling sleepy now , Good night
Take care! :cheers:

Wow we should rename this thread to full bakwas chalo hai.