Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
bhai zid chor deNo Turkey has it's own engines to replace US tech.
yahoodi sazish - paid lobby -RAW CIA MOSSAD agent - 5th generation war enemy lagty ho ap toLike in civil life ... we have generals who are mentally slave of west.... they don't want to break the chains
I want to see court martial and replacements ready in days not months...
Pak public is ready to pay with blood if necessary for mental slavery and incompetence of few
yahoodi sazish - paid lobby -RAW CIA MOSSAD agent - 5th generation war enemy lagty ho ap to
orr inn logo ko koi sharam or ghairat b nai aati yera?if it was FMS or US aid trump have blocked it and tweet it long ago like f-16 and military aid .
is bar phir lagta hai wheet leni pary gi
Do we need them anymore?
yaar corn syrup nahi sir corn chilka utar kay.....but what we can say or do some like it so.more like corn syrup even a street hawker would say dont buy from usa these generals / politician and there kickbacks.
220 million....22 crore.There are bstards in our ranks that due to their own mental handicap are playing with future of 22 million
I agree we signed the T-129 deal after assurance and when Turkey started developing it own engine. That is why the proposed order for AH-1z was 12 but only 2 were produced because Pakistan never went ahead with the whole order of AH-1z. The deal was signed in 2015 and in start of 2017 2 were produced why do you think that there were no more produced after 2017 because Pakistan was not interested any more.Take for example the deal of Mistral-class amphibious assault ship. France can build the ship by itself, but USA still can break the deal.
Buy j 31 along with Chinese helicopters.... India will not have any choice but to go for f 35... that means USA will blackmail them to buy patriot pac 3... this will leave s 400 wide open for Pakistani purchase that we can couple it with Turkey
Court martial them over what? Is there a law against buying American weapons? Is there some 'military code of conduct' that prohibits weapon acquisitions from the US?''sandhurst'' or american military academies graduated goons can be finally court marshaled for good.