US defence analyst ‘admits’ role of US in ousting Imran Khan

Firefighting from Both sides (Pak and US) .... Meanwhile..... Dumping PDM and rest of the Garbage

This is a step towards reducing the WillFire in People of Pakistan and avoiding any Detrimental Damage that May Never be filled if such steps are not taken.

download-(42).png

FATF is the biggest slap on the face of these sellouts. The drink from the cup of thorns and claim victory - what they consume is nothing but coal and ash.

Bro you are being too kind in your words. They are being made to drink urine and eat human faeces. This is after they did what they were told to.

I thought we asked you to disconnect vpn and login from real ip? You will be banned if you don’t
PTI supporter staff taking sides. thori tou bardassht rakho for opposing voice! Itna chota dil hai :rofl: if banning make you happy go ahead and do it and keep living in lala land where you hear what you want to hear and think whole Pakistan supports PTI :laugh: but ground reality is different. If you think jalsa/dharnas is equal to election victory you are mistaken. Check below result, Check IND votes. Mostly PTI biased staff misuse powers on internet forums and platform banning people but other people/staff who dont support PTI dont care about these things, they keep PTI kids posts silly stuff.

image.png

I believe they are behind it better yet Zionists because Imran Khan gave a statement to the US by saying “We’re not slaves”. He banned NATO from accessing the country to enter into Afghanistan. He also visited Russia and condoned its invasion in Ukraine. Not to mention the country has nuclear weapons which NATO wants it to be denuclearized. Imran was forming a holy alliance with the Christian world things were beginning to improve but unfortunately the Zionists found an opportunity to remove him by no confidence all because they don’t want Pakistan to be a threat when Pax Americana is replaced by Pax Judaica. Now the country has a leader which is going to become a slave to the US and this leader will have Pakistan join NATO and denuclearize its weapons

The Pakistani media will tell ALL Pakistanis to stop being Muslims and start worshipping the americans.......... :disagree:
Bro you are being too kind in your words. They are being made to drink urine and eat human faeces. This is after they did what they were told to.

Why is it the dumb PDM minions trying to spin doctor it, as if its OK, this is clear cut proof of Americans involvement in regime change, this imported government has to go.

PDM minions are NOT Muslims. They are american/zionist worshippers.

Reminds me of that famous saying by the american zionists in the 1920s:

Attachments

• destroyers-destroyers-demands-forever-because-maurice-gentites-772dd19fc2bfdab4-cbfce203d0e373...jpg
    destroyers-destroyers-demands-forever-because-maurice-gentites-772dd19fc2bfdab4-cbfce203d0e373...jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 30
PTIians are funny, now they are quoting US citizen that US did conspiracy to prove their point.
:rofl:

Fox News is hated by most Americans.

57313f5fd5e1a.jpeg

They are fan of Trump who banned Muslims from entering US

trump_ban_muslims_from_u_s-vi-3-e1485571521350.jpeg

Ap loug phatri sy utar rahay ho...

Shireen Mazari daughter us ki nahi sunti aur PTIians agree with her. Shireen Mazari is known to post fake things then deleteing afterwards.

Shireen Mazari Deletes Tweet After French Envoy Calls Out Fake News​

image.png

Fake news ki dukaan hai ye..

Khoota khoota he rahta hay no one gives a **** to Fox, look @ who is commenting idiot

That is the most rational and likeliest explanation but the americans should surely know that the indians will never fight the Chinese no matter what.

They know but they still are banking on them as they seem to believe that with US and its allies support India will be able to deal with China.

This. Although the indians may never go to war with the Chinese the west/nato may encourage the indians to be a regional hindrance to China at the very least.

View attachment 840072

View attachment 840075

Who is Dr. Rebecca Grant?

View attachment 840078

Twitter blowing up with this new revelation! How close is Rebecca to US government/ establishment? How legit is it. I think it won't get more official than this for now. Files may be declassified decades later. Till then we might only have this.
This must be old. No way that lady has a 5 yr old daughter. The daughter of this lady may have a 5 yr old daughter by now.