US defence analyst ‘admits’ role of US in ousting Imran Khan

I think you are legit retarded or maybe blind. I have posted half a dozen tweets. There are million more discussing the topic right now. As you have conveniently ignored, Rebecca Grant is not just another US citizen. She has worked for government. Worked at US global think tank. Runs a research firm which researches on strategic policies. Has published papers on Iraq and Afghan wars. She is very close to US military establishment and their government. Not a nobody! Get a life, make a logical point if you have any. Hehehaha on serious discussions only show that you are pakka retarded patwari!
:rofl:Defending Rebecca Grant now..man this is funny. Don't make a joke out of yourself.

Politically NCM was a disaster. So one is bound to wonder were heads of political parties especially pml n that dumb? Or something else was pushing it?
As things a piling up politics is a game of perceptions. So now perception war is in IKs favour big time. Now its up to him to cash it.

now tell me what is the difference between Madakhlat & Sazish ....
View attachment 840091

He was banned in 2019 by PTI Govt :rofl:

Orya Maqbool Jan’s Harf-i-Raaz banned for 30 days​

The Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (Pemra) has put a 30-day ban on the broadcast of Harf-i-Raaz, a program of Orya Maqbool Jan on Neo TV, for violating the Pemra Ordinance, 2002 and several other rules.

According to a press release, the electronic media watchdog has banned Orya’s show for violating various sections of the PEMRA ordinance and code of conduct and anti-terror act.

It is important to mention here that in the programme broadcasted on December 4, a ‘spokesman’ of banned terror outfit Tehreek-e-Taliban was invited on a live call and his views were solicited on national issues, security matters and foreign policy of Pakistan which prompted the ban.

The PEMRA has issued many show cause notices to Mr. Jan but despite many reminders, he remained unchangeable. Therefore, the media regulatory authority had to take off the program for one month.
Moreover, the channel was issued another show cause notice on December 12 for airing Orya’s “insulting remarks” against the Pashtun community.

As the TV channel failed to respond appropriately to the show-cause notices, the electronic media regulator suspended the program for 30 days, according to an official statement.

Pashtuns were unhappy over racial stereotyping being done on a national TV.

It is worth mentioning here that Mr. Jan has passed many controversial comments about women, minorities, and politicians. Mr. Jan firmly believes that women should not take part in political processions “because Pakistani politics are not Islamic politics and women cannot remain safe there and hence are responsible for whatever harassment they have to face in these very un-Islamic processions”.

Mr. Jan further believes that women should just stay at home and raise kids, and if they’re not married, it’s not an issue. Our expert says they should just sit at home and ‘wait to get married’ since that is the ideal state to be in for a woman. In either case, a woman’s place is at home and if she gets out, she is the one responsible for what befalls her.

For his alleged misogynistic comments, he often criticized social media. Analysts believe that Mr. Jan’s inability to apprehend the modern technological world and the changing nature of social interaction often lands him in hot waters. The PEMRA has issued many show cause notices to Mr. Jan but despite many reminders, he remained unchangeable. Therefore, the media regulatory authority had to take off the program for one month.

Look at the way this women is giving orders to Pakistan. Makes my blood boil. Laanat on neutral, laanat on the ugly face of bajwa, u scumbag moron, u destroyed Pakistan, May Allah destroy ur whole nasal.
What about those those internal beghairats taking dictations from them and ready to bend over at any given time.

I am just waiting for ISPR to come out again and rejects the claims of Rebecca Grant.

He was banned in 2019 by PTI Govt :rofl:

Orya Maqbool Jan’s Harf-i-Raaz banned for 30 days​

His tweet is for those who are still in denial ....and you are just trolling

Whether she is an official or not, this accurately represents the US government's attitude towards Pakistan, that it should be ordered around like a dog.

And you have no one to blame except for the corrupt, incompetent, sellout Pakistanis themselves in power, who take orders from the highest bidder.

If a country has no respect for itself, why should it expect respect from others?

Sir, with all due respect, you are an epic idiot and a bloody fool !
jab dalial na ho tou yehi hota aur gaali galouch p utar atay hain...IK with these kind of supporters is helpless. :rofl: He is saying again and again people should come out by themselves lekin ye yahan bongian marnay mein busy hain.

Just recently he condemned whatever happened in Madina. Lekin supporters ny kisi aur level ka nasha kar k bathain hain. Soon he will again admit that wrong people were around him if he fails just like he said he regretted NA speaker ruling advise and electable advise.

Yep that's right in RETURN for doing what the US wanted they got this;

Still on the FATF grey list.
Block on US engines for ATAK.
No more new sales of F-16's.
No new trade deal or arms deals.
Still more press conference asking 'to do more'.

Remember she said cool it with China, because with you can expect so much more like the above when being chummy with the US.

View attachment 840092
FATF is the biggest slap on the face of these sellouts. The drink from the cup of thorns and claim victory - what they consume is nothing but coal and ash.

Google ne bhi sahi add dia hai iss OP ne neechay.. Dil chah raha hai iss raoonat se bhari aurat ke munh hi munh pe marun..

1651490474372.png

You actually don't need a smoking gun to know the US meddles in Pak affairs. The military generals in Pak attend and graduate out of American ir western military academies and forge ties with them, the corrupt politicians have billions stashed away in western countries their own kids attending western schools.

You dont need official threats to know Biden didnt like IK, IK praised the American withdrawal from Afghanistan which was seen as a US failure, he didnt allow drone strikes which CIA wanted, he went to Russia to build relations when the US started to isolate Russia.