UPA loses sheen as BJP inches ahead: Survey

Replace Nitin Gadkari as party president with an able de facto prime ministerial candidate before the next LS polls. This guy doesn't seem to be the one who can lead the party in next gen election. He has done enough damage to the party already!!

at the hight of the NDA there were 23 parties which supported it. today the NDA consists of just 3 +bjp,
Namo does not have the acceptance across party lines to be a PM candidate. after all the bjp will not get a majority by its self.

come 2014 i see a very fractured mandate , with the regional sartaps coming together to form the govt , with outside support from one of the two national parties and then falling apart in 2-3 yrs. it happened in 79 , it happened in 90,91,96,98 too.
considering history repeats its self i think there is more than a even chance of something like this happening.

at the hight of the NDA there were 23 parties which supported it. today the NDA consists of just 3 +bjp,
Namo does not have the acceptance across party lines to be a PM candidate. after all the bjp will not get a majority by its self.

come 2014 i see a very fractured mandate , with the regional sartaps coming together to form the govt , with outside support from one of the two national parties and then falling apart in 2-3 yrs. it happened in 79 , it happened in 90,91,96,98 too.
considering history repeats its self i think there is more than a even chance of something like this happening.

Tell me Which BJP ally Doesnt accept Namo as PM accept JDU...

If BJP wants even they will Fall in Line... Cozz without BJP they cant form Government in Bihar... even if Congress + RJD+ LJP combined Supports JDU they will be Shot of large NO. of seats... BJP JDU Combined is 206 out of 243 seats of which 92 belongs to BJP now imagine of BJP backs off who will compensate for those seats... Even if JDU goes alone in Bihar in next election it would have to Share minority Vote with RJD & COngress... While Hindu Vote will go for BJP...

BJP Strike Rate in election was Much Better than JDU... winning 92 of 102 seats contested...

If there is Any one Who Deserves to be BJP president its MODI, LOL not NAMO but Sushil Kumar Modi ... Look at the way he Organized BJP in BIHAR he is Currently the Dupty CM & Finance Minister of Bihar ... he Single Handedly brought Bihar out of a Economic Crisis...actually he is the De factor CM of Bihar

2010113050230802_327307e.jpg

He is a Very Down to earth Person... Trusted by all who doesnt involve in Controversies & very Media shy...

14SHUSHEEL%2BKUMAR%2BMODI%2BAWAS%2BPER%2B%2BLUNCH%2BPARTY%2BMAI%2BKHU%2BGHAR%2BKA%2BBANA%2BHUA%2BLUNCH%2BKERTE.jpg

Some people even say that Nitish Kumar takes Consultation from Him on every Matter...& He is BJP man whom RSS trust the Most... Time for TWO MODI's to take BJP boat forward...

Narendra MODI for PM & Shushil Kumar Modi for BJP President ship ...

Look they Look so Similar too :woot:

narendra-modi.jpg
sushil-modi-b-28-2-2012.jpg

IF Modi is Innocent or guilty is irrelevant.

Having said this.

IF u understand Politics u would know as to the effort that go down into passing bills and reform in Parliament.

A leader, ie the PM needs to be a person who has enough "perceived" moral(key word is perceived) firepower that he can push as many allies and opposition parties to his side for a consensus when the time comes to make a decision.

IF any form of bad-repute comes to the foray ,u can be dam sure all Opposition will keep scratching it till it festers ..
After all these are professional politicians...they know there trade.

IN general most people(not in tune with politics) are weak minded ...as in there ability to perceive most situations and propaganda projected onto them.

They tend to sway back and forth in confusing amount of negative and positive propaganda....left and right.

A unwavering leader who has provided no room for bad repute will be easier for the people to rally behind hence giving him more power to make tough decisions.

Modi neither has enough oratory skills to shun criticim ..nor does he have the tact to keep people on his side...hes stubborn and hold on to his beliefs strongly..

so this man is a man of great character and apparently a great statesman...but unfortunately not a politician. a PM needs to have the best of both worlds.

Yaar tum to aise bol rahe jaise gujrat mein politics aur politicians dono missing hein and modi has a dictator ship in gujrat..heck man gujrat has more shrewed politicians than rest of india remember thay sob ahmed patel who manages and runs sonia on in finger tips?? Dude modis political strokes have made all the political players run outta gujarat..one chance dear one complete clear mandate to bjp and indians will forget who these fake gandhis are..

I dont know y u guys are spewing hate against Congress...
MMS, pranab, Chidambaram, kapil sibal, jairam ramesh, pilot scindia, kamal nath, are some of the most efficient ministers who have graduated from reputed institutions from all around the world...
The current deadlock from are from their allies namely trinamool....
How many are in BJP like this?
Namo, Sushma , Arun jaitley are highly qualified...
Who are there other than them...

And i am not a congress supporter...

Dude if being enrolled in a foreign university would make u clean , patriot and honest then go and $$$$ this claims..infact ill give u some foreign university trained leaders
1. Saif al islam , son of gaddafi
2. Asma assad , wife of syrian president
3. Bona mugabe
4. Benazeer and clan
5. Lalit modi
List goes on n on n on..infact For that matter every dictator mass murderer , has either got his degree or military training from a prestigious developed country not bcoz they have earned it but just bcoz they could afford it..

Yaar tum to aise bol rahe jaise gujrat mein politics aur politicians dono missing hein and modi has a dictator ship in gujrat..heck man gujrat has more shrewed politicians than rest of india remember thay sob ahmed patel who manages and runs sonia on in finger tips?? Dude modis political strokes have made all the political players run outta gujarat..one chance dear one complete clear mandate to bjp and indians will forget who these fake gandhis are..

I was only talking about NAmo. Gujarat is a wonderful state with many hard working people ..Namo couldn't have dont jack alone.

My purpose is just to make people aware. i thoroughly hate it when people put blind faith in anything almost like fanatics without weigh there pros and cons..doesn't go down well with me(Especially if there my own countrymen).

im only a provider of a fresh perspective nothing more. I DOnt intend to hurt anyones feelings.

Modi can never be an all acceptable national leader bcs of the Godhra baggage that he carries.

India Shining campaign was a disaster.

SIT giving a clean chit is all that people cares. Rest is all politics played by cong and its dubious media.

What has happened during the sikh riots? Hell and the same folks elected the same murderous gov and even the victim as PM to clean the tears of the sect?

And religous clash in Hyderabad take out hundreds of lives, and wait a min-- the so called supporter of terrorists Akabarudhin owasi lends his support to UPA to cover his sins and fool the FCuK!ing public?

The real culprit is Congress with its utter vote bank politics playing all kinds of cards from regious to caste and regionals in a most chanakyan way, despite these fools show their support?

Godhra Riots were un preventable, not just for modi but for any other CM in that situation. You cant control a mob of hundreds of thousands rioting.

There are two reasons: 1) The policing force in India is at worst levels. There is not even a 1 police officer for every 1000 citizens.

2) when hundreds of thousands go on rampage and that too taking revenge on some mass murderers and terrorist supporters no gov can do anything that will prevent the situation.

Godhra riots were considered as an action reaction. You kill my people, So do I. End of the freaken case.

Ever since cong was ruling the nation, the major religon despite having numbers were always lived as minorities due to the cong vote bank politics. What is the FCuking need for reservation even on the basis of religion? When they are calling themself secular party?

And you pakistanis dont stand any chance to talk about the godhra riots or anything else that happens in India. Seperation days have seen thousands of hindus being killed under the hands of muslims. And it did so happened even during the mughal era. So, dont ******* talk about muslims being killed by hindus in the hindu land, untill hindus were being treated right in your country.

SIT giving a clean chit is all that people cares. Rest is all politics played by cong and its dubious media.

What has happened during the sikh riots? Hell and the same folks elected the same murderous gov and even the victim as PM to clean the tears of the sect?

And religous clash in Hyderabad take out hundreds of lives, and wait a min-- the so called supporter of terrorists Akabarudhin owasi lends his support to UPA to cover his sins and fool the FCuK!ing public?

The real culprit is Congress with its utter vote bank politics playing all kinds of cards from regious to caste and regionals in a most chanakyan way, despite these fools show their support?

Godhra Riots were un preventable, not just for modi but for any other CM in that situation. You cant control a mob of hundreds of thousands rioting.

There are two reasons: 1) The policing force in India is at worst levels. There is not even a 1 police officer for every 1000 citizens.

2) when hundreds of thousands go on rampage and that too taking revenge on some mass murderers and terrorist supporters no gov can do anything that will prevent the situation.

Godhra riots were considered as an action reaction. You kill my people, So do I. End of the freaken case.

Ever since cong was ruling the nation, the major religon despite having numbers were always lived as minorities due to the cong vote bank politics. What is the FCuking need for reservation even on the basis of religion? When they are calling themself secular party?

And you pakistanis dont stand any chance to talk about the godhra riots or anything else that happens in India. Seperation days have seen thousands of hindus being killed under the hands of muslims. And it did so happened even during the mughal era. So, dont ******* talk about muslims being killed by hindus in the hindu land, untill hindus were being treated right in your country.

He is behind every Riot that happens in Hyderabad & it which happens almost every Week...

He Banned ringing bell in Hindu Temple

Not that two Lady Constable Holding the Temple Bell on both sides so that Devotees Dont ring it

BLT.jpg

Govt. bans the Ringing of temple bells in Bhavnagar, Hyderabad. | News of Delhi

He also asked Congress to Ban all Hindu festival in Hyderabad & taking out Ram Navami procession ...

Akbaruddin Owaisi planning to ban Hindu

Look at in this Video He is abusing Sri RAM & reciting people to riot...

He i very well Supported & Shielded By Congress... So much that this News Never Comes in Popular Media ...

He was given a fitting Blow by RAJA thakur by calling navami Procession with 6 lakh people attending highest ever in Hydrabad...

I was only talking about NAmo. Gujarat is a wonderful state with many hard working people ..Namo couldn't have dont jack alone.

My purpose is just to make people aware. i thoroughly hate it when people put blind faith in anything almost like fanatics without weigh there pros and cons..doesn't go down well with me(Especially if there my own countrymen).

im only a provider of a fresh perspective nothing more. I DOnt intend to hurt anyones feelings.

Where were all these hard working people before 2002 ??i dont deny that gujaratis are hard working but tge fact is Modi has recognised this fact and has worked hard to appreaciate their hardwork by providing them more n more oppurtunities...heck by the principles of hardwork arent the farmers of vidharba hard working?? Wat has congress rahul baba and sarad sob pawar given to them in return of their hard work?? Export ban in times of good harvest and bans are lifted three moment hoardings are full in ncp and congress sponsored gowdons in pretty cheap prices, heck prices at which a farmer can only buy a can of pesticide for himself instead of food..all the congress supporters and politicians should be hanged for raping the motherland..

I dont know y u guys are spewing hate against Congress...
MMS, pranab, Chidambaram, kapil sibal, jairam ramesh, pilot scindia, kamal nath, are some of the most efficient ministers who have graduated from reputed institutions from all around the world...
The current deadlock from are from their allies namely trinamool....
How many are in BJP like this?
Namo, Sushma , Arun jaitley are highly qualified...
Who are there other than them...

And i am not a congress supporter...
The problem with BJP is they don't have any leadership but even if they win Modi can't really do everything on his own.....a team of efficient cabinet ministers is needed.BJP is also responsible for all the bills that are stuck in parliament along with Hitler didi......They are hoping they will win because of the knee jerk reaction by the public.

Congress leadership is the worst we have ever seen since Independence.....they got too many vested interests.I'm not sure why Manmohan Singh is not resigning......so much for a Sikh prime minister........he's a disgrace to the Sikh community.

He is behind every Riot that happens in Hyderabad & it which happens almost every Week...

He Banned ringing bell in Hindu Temple

Not that two Lady Constable Holding the Temple Bell on both sides so that Devotees Dont ring it

BLT.jpg

Govt. bans the Ringing of temple bells in Bhavnagar, Hyderabad. | News of Delhi

He also asked Congress to Ban all Hindu festival in Hyderabad & taking out Ram Navami procession ...

Akbaruddin Owaisi planning to ban Hindu

Look at in this Video He is abusing Sri RAM & reciting people to riot...

He i very well Supported & Shielded By Congress... So much that this News Never Comes in Popular Media ...

He was given a fitting Blow by RAJA thakur by calling navami Procession with 6 lakh people attending highest ever in Hydrabad...

And Congress is still in power in AP..Shame on Hindus and Secularists that this type of fundamentalists are still active in politics rather than in jail.

There are many corrupt people in the BJP who are desperate to prevent NaMo from becoming PM.

And Congress is still in power in AP..Shame on Hindus and Secularists that this type of fundamentalists are still active in politics rather than in jail.

Why do You think Congress is heel bent against Telangana...

BJP is also not doing enough...