Never mind Sir. Kashmiris in Pakistan occupied Kashmir saying the same. The latest video footage from CCN IBN says so.
CNN IBN. Now that is a non biased source I can trust.
Never mind Sir. Kashmiris in Pakistan occupied Kashmir saying the same. The latest video footage from CCN IBN says so.
Video to naya hai, poora duniya to dekh le.
Kashmir to 10-15 saal se Pakistan ke speech mein aata-jaata hai, abhi tak to kuch hua nahi.
After all, we are genetically similar. What is the surprise?
Well India saved bengali muslims from extinction from its mother land.
India wouldn't have interfered had the refugees stayed inside your territory.
That statement also means that India is toying with the dangerous possibility of conflict. Or that it is going for its ultimate endgame; use terrorism as the excuse to have the nukes removed, and then all out genocide via war in Pakistan. Sadly, Modi is truly turning out to be the monster I never believed he was( or is it that he is no longer anything more than a mere puppet head with his extremist cabal really pulling his strings?).. and making blood thirsty mongrels out of many Indians I never considered them to be.
Says who?As per jinnah we are not same.
Sirji, humne bhi Ext Affairs minister bheja hai reply karne ko.....wait for her turn.
PM ko ek minister jawab dega.....
And you think India wants peace? It does not. We always must strive for peace and thus Sharif's proposals are mature. But the proposals for whom they are meant is not mature enough to understand.
India is a country that is always looking to undermine Pakistan.
While we strive for peace we should not let our guard down against enemy's conspiracies.
Raising voice internationally against India's involvement in terror in Pakistan must also be done at the same time as proposing steps towards lasting peace.
No mention of Indian involvement in Baluchistan and Fata.
We are drifting, Oscar.
The bizarre developments on the foreign policy front are because we are now operating in troll mode: this foreign policy is what had come out long ago on the 'net:
There are more.
- All violence within India is due to external interference;
- Violence within India by foreign nationals is obviously external interference;
- Violence within India by Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign sponsored interference;
- Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin is obviously foreign provoked interference;
- Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin on Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign provoked action due to the Indian nationals of foreign origin not having moved to Pakistan long since.
Nawaz is a Wise man. You may disagree with him but he shall not talk nonsense and cheap like most of high rank politicians does in Pakistan. I think he is the best Pakistan can have in today's circumstances.
At least now she will have to rewrite her speech in response to what nawaz said
You just don't get sarcasm do you? India and Pakistan are like water and oil so peace will never be possible. This is just a speech for sake of speech so its not like we begging to give hugs to Indians.
He is not wise man, not as much... like Modi.. as both of them have very unwise populations to work with.Nawaz is a Wise man. You may disagree with him but he shall not talk nonsense and cheap like most of high ranked politicians does in Pakistan. I think he is the best Pakistan can have in today's circumstances.
Yeah Pakistan killed 60,000 Muslim Kashmiris in fake encounterswhat you have to do with anything related to Kashmir and Nagaland ? Kashmir was a beautiful place before Pakistan started using terrorism as a state policy.
Nope we Azad Kashmiris call our self PakistanisNever mind Sir. Kashmiris in Pakistan occupied Kashmir saying the same. The latest video footage from CCN IBN says so.
What decisions are you referring to?Agree. It applies only if he is allowed to take decisions.
In UNGA speech he looked like a puppet with no emotions and empathy while speaking.
It was like he was reading an essay written by his mommy..