Featured UK’s first hijab-wearing mayor, Rakhia Ismail, quits Labour Party over racism

You made it a dick measuring contest.

The UK is still tolerant more tolerant than all others they are pointing fingers at. A misguided foolish ceremonial mayor belonging to a minority in Pakistan is likely to make the news dead rather than alive. Her allegations were investigated and rubbished so I cannot see how this was intolerance. You are misinformed and don't the know the significance of rule of law in UK.
LOL

Who are you trying to fool. The UK Labour party has a proven history of hiding racism, including anti-semitism. It cost them the last election. This was all exposed by members of the party themselves who wanted to bring down the leadership. Rule of law my arse. It's rule of law for those who don't have the power to exploit it. For example, Dominic Cummings and his vehicular eye tests during national lockdown.

Exactly why you want every one to move to China and why not you go there first with your family leaving every thing behind

People like me who cannot leave everything behind are living in Pakistan.

People like you who can leave and emigrate are in US, UK, Canada, Germany, Sweden, Australia etc.

So if you can leave once why not again.

Why are you taking it personal? I was suggesting it for your own good.

LOL

Who are you trying to fool. The UK Labour party has a proven history of hiding racism, including anti-semitism. It cost them the last election. This was all exposed by members of the party themselves who wanted to bring down the leadership. Rule of law my arse. It's rule of law for those who don't have the power to exploit it. For example, Dominic Cummings and his vehicular eye tests during national lockdown.

I am not trying to fool anyone, read what I said " The UK is still tolerant more tolerant than all others they are pointing fingers at." You are being a fool by getting sentimental no where did I say we were perfect. Even in the event you have described you have proven that rule of law was upheld. Labour got called out and were punished. In due time Cummings and Co will get what they deserve as well. Can you say the same for current situation in Pakistan where a know criminal is asking for another NRO.

Set aside your hatred and look at the situation rationally you will have your answer.

Exactly. So why should I pay now for you to go to China?
Plus your the one who want every one to migrate to China or some where in East not only me so you have to pay when you ask
People like me who cannot leave everything behind are living in Pakistan.

People like you who can leave and emigrate are in US, UK, Canada, Germany, Sweden, Australia etc.

So if you can leave once why not again.

Why are you taking it personal? I was suggesting it for your own good.
What is good in it mate I am not taking it personal.

Time for some to stop throwing stones when they live in glass houses.

UK may not be perfect but it is one of the most tolerant countries in the world for sure.

So tolerant it gives refuge to absconders like Nawaz Sharif and killers like Altaf Hussain.

You made it a dick measuring contest.

The UK is still tolerant more tolerant than all others they are pointing fingers at. A misguided foolish ceremonial mayor belonging to a minority in Pakistan is likely to make the news dead rather than alive. Her allegations were investigated and rubbished so I cannot see how this was intolerance. You are misinformed and don't the know the significance of rule of law in UK.

Don't pretend like the UK is Mother Theresa. The UK also provides refuge to killers and absconders.

europe is turning far right neo nazi/intolerant, few years ago these same people couldn't stop being champions of human rights and were preaching world about ''tolerance'' remember asia bibi?

Yes, immigration has its drawbacks.
A leading Muslim in Sweden was recently caught posting things worthy of any nazi under a fake identity on social media, and showed extreme intolerance against Jews and homosexuals, His defense was that most of his friends shared the same views.

Don't pretend like the UK is Mother Theresa. The UK also provides refuge to killers and absconders.

Not pretending at all, look at the first post and many other threads in this section - this OP has some beef with Europe/West. I am just trying to put things in perspective for him. As for the killers and absconders, no one is stopping Pakistan to pursue legal measure for extradition of these killers and absconder. There is no political will and the institutions and mechanisms that are supposed to uphold the law are weak in Pakistan.
How did Nawaz manage to get permission to leave the country? Was it the UK?

UK/West so bad but bhayye still want to go thr,,,,,2dollar jyada ke liye kuch bhi karega.
Bhayya working in UK can easily have a halal kamai in his own Islamic motherland but with 2dollars less.
But ghairat n ibadat score far less thn the xtra 2dollars.
Extra ke liya kuch bhi karega,,, nature/culture aisa hi hai toh kya karekare bhayye ki nasal.