Uber shame on Modi's India

I
What would bjp gain by posting such videos against it's own vote bank. But other are certainly to gain. Isn't it.

Tell BJP to behave properly then, instead of whining here.
People will complain of wrongdoing of ruling party and the PM of India.

And you are not in a position to stop it (blaming)

Tell BJP to behave properly then, instead of whining here.
People will complain of wrongdoing of ruling party and the PM of India.

And you are not in a position to stop it.
You are not complaining but showing a typical trait of apptard.
Didn't bjp CM resigned, she stood up for the failure and took the responsibility, didn't start whining and crying on tv.

Of course Arvind can retaliate after being called a "Naxal" by none other than PM of India/

You have no recourse here because Indian judiciary found Kejriwal to be innocent on "Coward & Psychopath" remarks:

View attachment 322644

You have no moral leg to stand on, if you accuse someone who has been absolved by judiciary.

Shame on you for being frivolous.
Yes, it is shame on kejriwal for not serious.

try to see him from a normal user perspective not as a follower. His actions are working against him in Delhi. He will reach the same fate of Congress who were away from the reality.

He started his journey as a common man crusader. He promised to work for the common man, irrespective of the caste, religion, financial status of the common man. He said even a millionaire is a common man if he obeys the law. Ask this rotten egg, has he declared any scheme or policy which is for beneficial of common man?

He is just busy fighting with Center. Tell me, if you join a new organization, do you start fighting the first day or you settle down and learn the way to deal with the situation. Even if your opposition is at higher position, you need to learn the art of getting things done, as you will very very remotely have a chance when everything in favor of you. You cannot govern by picking up fight with everyone.

You need to expose the center based on fact not merely on fantasy. Tell me where is the FIR against Shiela Dixit? Tell where is the wifi? Tell me where is the cleaner Delhi? Tell me where is secure delhi?

He may be able to win Punjab election because people there have no other option and are actually not much aware of his drama in delhi, but he will not be able to win Delhi's heart again until he delivers which is true for Center as well.
Mind it, people in Delhi believes in change and experiment, thats why they very cleverly opted for BJP in center and AAP in state, because they wanted to test both the parties. You will see their reaction in next Delhi;s election.

Beat this Modi attitude Bhakto:
Kumar Vishwas Interview with Rifat Javed of BBC fame:

Let me see who comes out to defend such PM of India?

Or else keep your mouth shut.

No shame on Modi to call Kejriwal a Naxal?
Gaale to Kejriwal bhi lallu ke lag ke aaya hai, aur woh bhi jaante hue ki woh corrupt hai.

So your whole argument is since Modi did it, we will also do it..Do you realize people of delhi voted kejriwal because they were expecting him to do work such that his works speak for himself rather than his shameless talks. He was voted as people saw an alternative in him. People voted for him because they were looking for an alternative of two national political parties. But afraid, AAP is slowly turning out to be just another party without any development agenda but one aim of gaining power.

Gaale to Kejriwal bhi lallu ke lag ke aaya hai, aur woh bhi jaante hue ki woh corrupt hai.

So your whole argument is since Modi did it, we will also do it..Do you realize people of delhi voted kejriwal because they were expecting him to do work such that his works speak for himself rather than his shameless talks. He was voted as people saw an alternative in him. People voted for him because they were looking for an alternative of two national political parties. But afraid, AAP is slowly turning out to be just another party without any development agenda but one aim of gaining power.

Look at your PM then:

rahul-modi-story-fb_647_121015095203.jpg

upload_2016-8-2_17-53-9.jpeg

Now what?
You still want to ridicule yourself here?

Isnt he your PM too? I assume you as Indian.

What is it you wanna prove? All theoretical. Nothing on ground.. When kejriwal able to show one development work as his own, come and talk. These mere pics and tweets are not gonna change voters mind any more.

try to see him from a normal user perspective not as a follower. His actions are working against him in Delhi. He will reach the same fate of Congress who were away from the reality.
He has already started appeasment politics after jumping in anti Modi train, going the way of Congress.
He started his journey as a common man crusader. He promised to work for the common man, irrespective of the caste, religion, financial status of the common man.
Now for him the only common man are the Dalits, minorities, etc., rest are facist, racist, upper caste Hindutvavadis, the actual minorities. Why they are never appeased is another topic.
Tell where is the wifi?
Wifi is richer-than-poor man's bear bottle (or whatever its called). Its just tells whether rich or poor, the mentality remains same.

I love such debates when a bigger chu*** fight for a political party against a lessor chu*** who support a different party.

In end, both remain chu***.

One says Modi want to kill me jee, other says Congress want to kill me. Both are alive and fooling these chu***. The only ones killed are army men or common men, no one else.

Politicians die of heart attack, no one but they kill themselves. So stop it. :lol:

Isnt he your PM too? I assume you as Indian.

What is it you wanna prove? All theoretical. Nothing on ground.. When kejriwal able to show one development work as his own, come and talk. These mere pics and tweets are not gonna change voters mind any more.

Garbage fekna band kar.

Tune Modi ke photo dekhe na?
Ya fir pesh karu?

It is really not about Modi, BJP or Congress!!
It is more about this attitude!!

It will send any human reeling, really!

This is why 69% clever, canny & capable Indians did not vote for Modi.

India has become a laughing stock of the world with such cases.

What if the Gulf countries start paying Indians in the same coin?

Modi's expiry date predicted = 2019

India is getting radicalized under Modi.
Even the educated Indians seems to be fine with growing hindutva mentality.

I Specially Mentioned Indian Muslims and there Representation in indian Society, politics, power ,industry
Where is the official stats? to support such ?

Secondly perhaps the Hindu on the other side of border are not helping their brethren hence that is why Pakistani Hindus are so backward, after all we remit about 4.9Bn dollars annually to Indian muslim community to socially uplift them

Says a guy whose government CONSTITUTIONALLY discriminate against Ahmadis and having stone age laws like blasphemy law in full force. Why even I am talking to you? A Pakistani lecturing about equality and religious tolerance is like a hyena advocating veganism and non violence........I better just chuckle and move on
First of all not discriminate but consider them as non-muslims as they are all over islamic world. learn before you open your mouth.

And please wtf Do you know of Blasphemy law?. Yes, it is used in a wrong way against specific communities, but that dont make it Stoneage. perhaps you should consider how in your religion Dalits are considered even worse than poop let alone human being. Yes, you better not talk but since you're trying to score brownie point you cant help yourself

What it has to do with a pakistani, when debate is between two Indians. Trying to exploit the situation. :coffee:
No, I dont really do that. but when i find someone even Pakistani asking such really infuriates me

Where is the official stats? to support such ?

Secondly perhaps the Hindu on the other side of border are not helping their brethren hence that is why Pakistani Hindus are so backward, after all we remit about 4.9Bn dollars annually to Indian muslim community to socially uplift them

First of all not discriminate but consider them as non-muslims as they are all over islamic world. learn before you open your mouth.

And please wtf Do you know of Blasphemy law?. Yes, it is used in a wrong way against specific communities, but that dont make it Stoneage. perhaps you should consider how in your religion Dalits are considered even worse than poop let alone human being. Yes, you better not talk but since you're trying to score brownie point you cant help yourself

No, I dont really do that. but when i find someone even Pakistani asking such really infuriates me
Stats

There Numbers increased When was the Last Time Any Muslims Migrated to Pakistan

Eventually Hindus refugees are Pumping our border from Pakistan

Further read
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_in_India