101 reason why Jinnah created separate homeland for us. I am glad my ancestor migrated
More than you, at least I admire Jinnah more than even normal Pakistan people admire him...
101 reason why Jinnah created separate homeland for us. I am glad my ancestor migrated
It is very different in reality as we have seen though. Now We all are well aware, what celebrity like Aamir khan had to ay about it. So lets not indulge ourselves into that sensitive topic. On the other hand it seems it is very hard for you to get one simple thing in your head, That they are just not recognized as Muslims thats it. have you ever been to pakistan to see the volume and operation of businesses ? If it were anything as you suggested they might have packed and left. But it is not. So there goes your bullshit hateful theory in the toiletWhen you have a billion plus population you are bound to have thousands of nutcases. But I am glad that my country's constitution does not take fairy tales seriously and treat us all same.
Then deal with ! damnitphr time pass kese hoga?
bhai pete sake kya hot hai?for pete sake quit whining
How many of Pakistanis have you actually met ?More than you, at least I admire Jinnah more than even normal Pakistan people admire him...
bhai pete sake kya hot hai?
then u r more Pakistani then an average PakistaniMore than you, at least I admire Jinnah more than even normal Pakistan people admire him...
yar ab bhai bhai ka mazaq uday ga
How many of Pakistanis have you actually met ?
thats what we need bro .................. mutual respectI think you did not get my point...Anyway..i am aligned with your thought...I am trying to say, at least Jinnah was visionary who can forsee certain things which our Congress leadership could not visualize due to their hunger for power.
This is why 69% clever, canny & capable Indians did not vote for Modi.
India has become a laughing stock of the world with such cases.
What if the Gulf countries start paying Indians in the same coin?
Modi's expiry date predicted = 2019
So then muslims must sto voting like sheep herd and vote for BJP. Then they will not be discriminated..BJP's line of thinking in Gujarat:
BJP is not losing anything by alienating Muslims, because as it is "Muslims" don't vote for it. So why not create a more pro Hindu atmosphere by beating them or humiliating them.
There is a new front all of a sudden in Gujarat, that of Dalits, Muslims, Patidars, SC, those who are collectively against BJP.
And Congress vacuum means #AAP as a political party stands to gain.
And this is the last thing that Modi would digest, because his blood boils when he listens to Kejriwal's name.
And honest Kejriwal is the only one who can take crook Modi head on anytime.
Kejriwal is the only political leader after Modi who is reaching 9 million Twitter followers. No other politician comes close.
I know right ! How awful it is for those poor Indians being discriminated on the basis of religion
they should try nowHow awful. And to think that they too could have migrated and still been discriminated on the basis of religion. Foolish people
they should try now
but then again Pakistan offers other troubles
Ramzade vs Haramzade
Beef haters vs Beef eaters
Before Modi India had nothing like that in vogue!
The culprit has been arrested and booked. Out of 1.2 Billion, there is always going to be some bigoted idiots, am sure your country has its fair share as well. What matters is that the law of the land is fair and just, and any such bigoted behavior is punished.
The situation was later brought under control by police and leaders of Muslim community. One Bablu Imam Shaikh, a resident of Limbayat lodged complaint against the accused in the video, at Limbayat police station on Monday. Rathore who is a migrant from Uttar Pradesh and lives in Godadara area was arrested and booked for hurting religious sentiments as the police looked for his accomplices. The Limbayat police station also registered a separate offence of rioting against Muslims who attacked the police.
Police sources said that Rathore has a history of anti-social activities in Limbayat area like vacating quarters on rent and dealing in disputed land. Police sources said that the video was made couple of months ago, and both victims hailed from Bihar.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...mbayat-following-controversial-video-2947917/
Any link to suggest as such. because if it were I and many other pakistanis would not be sending 5 BN dollar to Indian muslim community as zakah ( charity) nOT That I boasting about it. But actually countering your statement
All sikular forces have joined hand against central govt.
Explain me why bjp people would go on doing abuses to lowercast, muslims and down trodden when elections are so near, make video and circulate in social media where everyone can see it, and not vote for them in elections. Don't they have this much sense. Atleast they should not have made the vedio, but they make it and then circulate it so that media and twitter can keep on ridiculing them, and for what. To scare away the voters ?
Whome are you trying to fool aaptard. You people are being exposed again and again.
No, now dont change your statement. You claimed Indian Muslims have greater HDi than whole of pAkistan combined, so where is the offical stats, while OTOH the claim that I made is here :
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ttances-over-3-years/articleshow/51178634.cms
Heck I have to send money to my brother in dubai so that he can transfer it into India to our distant relatives
As i said you apptards and congressi are exposed every second now. Though the process is slow but its happening.
Ok forst of all you know shit about anything. You are anything but a hateful Hindu thats what you are !
We consider them as kafirs in our constitution, No other marginalization drumhead. Go and see the volume of their business. Third, As I said You dont jack know shit about anything. so dont say anything about Prophet ! @Oscar plz take care of the troll who is using veiled insult.
Perhaps look into your own religion, Why are dalits considered worse than poops in hinduism ?
Then perhaps you should quit this forum immediately it will for sure give you cancer if not allergy
bhai pete sake kya hot hai?
chalo next saiPehle pitna parta, badmein sake-na parta